Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Washington Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Excellent experience here. Efficient and effective, care from the staff was very good!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Dr. Parker did a great job with my colonoscopy procedure. She ensured that I was comfortable and relaxed for my procedure. Everything about it was great and professionally done, and I'm extremely happy to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from N.(. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"The staff were very pleasant, wait was minimal, and Dr Tan’s assistant was pleasant and thorough. And Dr Tan shared details of my tests and answered my questions very completely. Much appreciated. I was very satisfies with visit."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Excellent! The greatest, most compassionate, caring nurses, doctors and staff that I have ever encountered!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I arrived early, luckily got to start the procedure early. The signing I was very fast, the staff had everything ready. Every one of them was friendly & knew what to do with no fuss. Dr Ganguli and the anesthesiologist were first rate, I was done, my questions answered & home before lunch."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Sanjay Agrawal and Staff are very CARING and PROFESSIONAL. I knew I was in good hands for my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"All the staff was really friendly, the process was quick and easy. The doctor and all the assistance explained everything and made me feel comfortable. Great job. Gracias"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Pleasant. Dr. Moyssan and all staff were very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Great communication and extremely thorough....."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Everyone from the receptionist to the dr where friendly warm and attentive and professional"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Pre- procedure conversations and details of prep needed were great. Followup was right up until the date of the procedure. Everyone was thorough and nice. Day of procedure was on time and flowed nicely. I loved the care and attention on day of procedure. Dr Donner and his staff are the BEST. I have referred many to Dr Donner. My experiences at other facilities has been less than good…"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very thorough consciousness care with results explained to me in detail."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I am a person with a high level if anxiety when I visit any medical facility but when I was called back to get prepped for a colonoscopy, I was greeted with very kind and reassuring staff and my anxiety eased a bit. The medication they used to sedate me worked and I was told of my results before I left the office. there was also quite a lot of communication between the office and myself leading up to the colonoscopy so I knew what to prepare myself for and I knew what to do from day to day. I will definitely be going back in 10 years. It is also a convenient place being only 10 minutes from my house."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The staff was very friendly, and I have no recall of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"You all could write the book on customer service and kindness from start to finish. We had quite the experience. We left plenty early for my appointment as we live pretty far out. We got part way in and the power was out. No traffic lights and traffic was at a crawl. Panic rose. I knew I would be super late and was not wanting to go through the process at home the night before anytime soon. I had been up since 4 am, I was thirsty and just anxious. I called in and they said they had power and not to worry. They gave me a call back after 20 minutes and assured me all was well. We arrived and everything just click. Everyone did their part well and made me very comfortable. Thank you...Thank you...Thank you."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I felt informed, comfortable and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr.Gulati is great! He is compassionate, takes time to listen! Very caring doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Leung and the entire staff were professional, kind and caring."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"From the front desk filling out paperwork, to going over my exam I was extremely happy with the treatment and professionalism. Thank you so much for being so kind."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The BEST"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 29 2024

"I had an exceptional experience at my recent colonoscopy. The staff- Mallory, Kendra and Kayleigh ( unsure of correct spelling), Carol and Dr. Siddaiah were outstanding. They answered my questions and eased my concerns Appreciate having this level of service nearby."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 28 2024

"I'm very thankful to have been scheduled with Dr. Holderman for my procedure. He was very reassuring and I felt like I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 27 2024

"I have known Dr. Holderman or sometime now! Visiting him is just like sitting down with an old friend making you feel very comfortable and secure. He is a great doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Awesome, Dr Holderman and his team are the epitome of professionals and genuine caring. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 27 2024

"As pleasurable as a colonoscopy could be. Professional staff, nurses, and doctors."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 27 2024

"Friendly helpful staff"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Totally painless"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was very caring and professional. They made me feel at ease throughout my entire appointment."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very helpful pleasant Staff, Appointment was on time, and DR.Dougerty was very informative about any pending procedures.. Jim C"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"We have a plan and hope things will heal up."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Hi the procedure was smooth as silk the staff was excellent. Susa and Cindy were fabulous thaytook all the fear away. Dr. Schwartz was like a magician. He popped in and popped out; leaving me amazed and smiling Ty to everyone."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I arrived for my appointment early, checked in with the very pleasant receptionist. I was called for my appointment right on time. Vitals, etc, were taken right away and Dr saw me within 5 minutes of that. All in all not a bad day."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very professional and pleasant staff to go through what can be a stressful experience. Thanks again and I enthusiastically recommend your office for any new patients!"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Holderman is a fantastic doctor! I can't remember ever liking a doctor more! His explanations are simple and easy to digest, and he's incredibly down to earth. He's the right combination of friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. 10/10 would see again!... (although I'd hope to never have to 😬)"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Caring and trustworthy communication throughout. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff. From scheduling, prep instructions, check in, pre exam work up, and all the staff during and after the procedure. I appreciate all you do."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Throughly reviewed history, challenges, and what’s next items. Extremely helpful and informative staff. I was put at ease from reception through pre-procedure appointment."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google May 24 2024

"All around excellent experience. Friendly, clean, efficient... literally painless. :)"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Kim and the staff are very friendly and efficient. No one enjoys a colonoscopy, but they make things as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"When you schedule a colonoscopy and endoscopy your mind immediately goes to the worst possible place on how it will go. Dr Kang and his team made the entire procedure effortless and comfortable. I woke up from the procedure and didn’t even know anything had happened. Glad I don’t need to go back for 10 yrs but when I need get one done again they will be who I call."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I arrived for my scopes super nervous, the entire staff was so nice and patient. Dr. Manam was kind and attentive to the concerns i had."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I am a Tricare Prime patient on referral to Dr. Doherty. I truly appreciate Dr. Doherty's staff and his friendly, non-judgmental approach to patient care. I feel we are a team working to address my medical concern together. Thank you to him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very nice and helful. Highly recommend this doctor and clinic."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Professional. The staff fully describes the procedure. Friendly staff. Great followup."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I got a colonoscopy yesterday,and It was a very easy and no stress out. thank you for all steps, and Dr Lee."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Doherty was easy to talk with most helpful explaining what’s going on with my medical issues."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I feel everything at this Dr.office was professional and all of the staff were great"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was respectful and helpful. This is not a fun procedure, but a necessary one, and it was certainly the best experience I have had with this."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Dr. Yee is wonderful, very knowledgeable and shows compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was welcomed with a friendly staff and felt like I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Very comfortable, I don’t REMEMBER a single thing that went wrong. Because I have no memory after the bed until afterwards."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 24 2024

"My visit was very pleasant and my Dr was very informative about my medical conditions. Overall I’d give 10 stars if I could."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Thankyou for your services 😊 I am happy that my vist was with such caring people 💗"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Nurse working with Dr Manam was awesome and my Dr is the best"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I've had several colonoscopies. This one had more more detailed directions for the week before than ever before with days of dietary restrictions. But that was supposed to make for a more accurate reading, so it's worth it. I had to drink half the solution the evening before the procedure and then get up at 5am to drink the rest (5 hours before my appointment). For the first time the solution did its job without making me feel sick. My appointment ran late, and my husband was called to pick me up when I was supposedly done a good 40 minutes too early. But the staff was kind and caring and professional."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"It was a great experience. The preparation leading up to the procedure was phenomenal. It happened in a professional and timely fashion. The staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure. Thank you Dr Leung and the entire staff!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I had an upper endoscopy and it was quick and easy with no problems whatsoever! Dr. Procaccini is very kind and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Kang is the best doctor I have ever had! He takes his time with you, treats you like a person, and makes you feel taken care of. I have been a UC patient since my teens and I have never come across a doctor like him. The staff are also kind and wonderful! They have a great thing going over there."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Nick was great. Had some poor experiences with other specialists, but I felt heard, understood, and comfortable with the treatment plan after my first visit"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"He listens. Reviews history. Performs due diligence to hone in on specific root causes. Then recommends appropriate treatment and follow up actions."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Polite and thorough staff was professional at all points."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Dr Tan was very kind, and thorough. The staff took very good care to make sure I was comfortable. All in all a good experience."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Doctor and Staff were very professional and knowledgeable at their job.Atmosphere calming and relaxing.Was pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everybody was more than friendly all the nurses I think there were 6 of them & the guy that put me to sleep....Dr. Sugar was also great he asked if I had any questions an had great bed side manor... Thanks to Everybody for making it a good experience... Sincerely Sonny Reynon...."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Everybody was so nice and professional. From the nurses to the doctors it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Excellent service from all! Thanks to Dr. Lui."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 23 2024

"Quick to get in. Loved the facility. People were great!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 23 2024

"The people were very friendly, and the doctor took his time to talk to me didn’t feel rush. I would definitely refer them."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 23 2024

"I was treated very well the whole appointment. They were concerned about why I was here and Dr.Lee talked everything over with me. I was very pleased with the care they give."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very professional and accommodating staff. Thank you for making my appointment quick and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is so professional and so kind. Wonderful staff, too. My driver-husband was made to feel included; that doesn't happen everywhere."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"My experience was great. Just a little embarrassing. Lol"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very attentive. Staff were great. Explained everything prior to procedure. Highly recommend Dr Donerty and his staff"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah and his entire team are great! I appreciate his level of detail when explaining procedure and post-procedure next steps. I also appreciate his careful & thoughtful approach to my care and best path forward"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 22 2024

"DR. Holderman is the best!! Love him!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I was so nervous before my colonoscopy, but after how skilled and professional everyone was it feels ridiculous now. Absolutely no discomfort at any point, not even from the IV! For real, you're in good hands here."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Quick easy in and out"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr Leung is so kind and very thorough with after procedure care instructions. I wouldn’t want to see anyone else for these types of procedures."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"I was not following the prep throughly and Dr. Philo helped me to make best decisions before the procedure. His staffs were very attentive and professional from the beginning all the way till the end. They promptly checked me in and out and it was great experience for me to go through the unknown process by their great assistance."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Beginning at the reception counter and ending as I strode out post-procedure, all I experienced was total professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant which made it easy to relax. It was quick and painless. Thank you Dr. Manam."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It’s difficult to give a 5 star rating to a doctor in this line of work because it’s not super fun to have to visit this type of doctor. However, the front office staff is excellent with all patients who enter the building. They are courteous, patient, and kind. These traits to not stop at the front desk. The back office and assistants share the same qualities. The doctor took the time to explain everything to me and has a sense of humor. This helped me relax a bit."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The staff was great.the lab tech was nice and funny"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly staff. Nice facility. Excellent explanation of screening results and follow-up plans."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Very professional and on time!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Going for a colonoscopy it’s not the best thing to do, but this office makes it least painful as possible. The nurses and receptionist are very nice and accommodating. I really like the doctor and all the physicians that were there. explained everything that was going on. This is the second time I have gone to him and 10 years ago he gave me a printout of my heart beats because he was concerned and it was the right thing. He actually helped me a lot."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 22 2024

".I really was happy with my service"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 22 2024

"From the moment you check in, I felt cared for. They communicate each step clearly. I always feel like I’m in good hands. All the staff are caring and professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone at the clinic was friendly, helpful and informative. Dr. Ganguli explained everything prior to the procedure. The anesthesiologist explained the medication will help me to reduce any uncomfortable feelings and not remember anything. The meds worked so well that I don't remember recovery or getting dressed. When I started functionality I was sitting in a chair and my wife came in and said that didn't take long. Overall the procedure is not unpleasant and you don't feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. The worst part is the preparation leading up to the actual procedure and even that is not that bad."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 22 2024

"The process was straightforward. Prep for procedure then have it done. Everyone was nice ."

4.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Friendly and understanding."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Kind staff and knowledgeable and patient providers. I've had nothing but good experiences at WAGI."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It was good"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Scheduling and moving patients scheduled appt up and hour needs to have better communication between the patient and the facility"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr Dougherty and his Staff provided excellent care for me throughout my colonoscopy procedure."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very clean facility. The wait was not long at all. Very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Got to know me well and asked a lot of questions to get to the bottom of my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very knowledgeable and Professional during and after visiting."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Everyone was very professional and informative. I felt very comfortable before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Awesome very professional"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very professional at all levels. This is the second time ive visited this facilty, and have no hesitation in recomending this to others."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Wonderful Doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Siddaiah takes the time to listen and discuss your concerns and treatment."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very easy and fast. All staff very well organized and pleasant!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Little too much redundant paper work prior to procedure but, from there on it is a smooth comfortable procedure with a top rate team."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"A colonoscopy /Endoscopy was performed for me and Dr. Jain and her staff did a great job keeping me informed with how everything was going to unfold. Don’t see how it could’ve went any better"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 21 2024

"The staff is awesome I enjoy my new infusion office"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Arnold was going way over the top to make sure all my questions and concerns were answered. I've never had a "rush" vibe from him right from the start he took his time with me making sure I understand everything. The staff in the hospital, all the nurses involved in the surgery were super helpful and they all went way beyond the expected.... thank you all you've done for me! I hope I won't see you again though!...😀 Best regards, Andrew Szarka"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Appointment was fast, no complaints"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Everyone at Dr. Kevin K Leung“s office was very nice and professional. They even laughed at my jokes which I’m sure they had heard many times before. I would highly recommend this office Dr. Kevin K Leung! **********+++++++!!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Dr. Donner is a great listener and orders the appropriate tests to get at the root of the problem."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Great experience. I was worried about the entire process, but this office gave me great instructions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 20 2024

"From the moment of check-in to discharge, the whole process was flawless! The nurses were respectfully attentive. I was informed by the anesthesiologist what to expect. The Dr. kept me informed throughout the whole process. Just a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Great experience all around. The intake staff was great, the nurses were outstanding and the doctor and the procedure went excellently. I would highly recommend this office/doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr. Leung explained things very well from what he would be looking for, to what was going to happen during the procedure to explaining the results after the procedure. Very good Dr!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Dr. Rees-Lui, was great and most likely have saved my life. Thank you very much."

4.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Great contact with a knowledgeable individual."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Very comfortable. Had me in and out quicker than expected. Pre procedure, talked with most involved. Which made feel at ease. Thank you for, under the conditions. A pleasant experience."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Seen promptly. N.P. Listened well, asked pertinent questions, came up with plan of action for my symptoms. Easy to communicate with and comfortable with plan."

4.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 20 2024

"Appointment was good. Still waiting on a follow up call a week later though."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 12 2024

"The staff and healthcare professionals at WAGI are compassionate, friendly and warm. I was really nervous before my procedure, but Dr. Leung and his staff helped me relax and feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend WAGI !"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr. Yee was efficient, answered all of my questions, and ensured someone followed up with me after my procedure. Procedure room staff were friendly and explained their roles and activities as they performed them."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Staff Very professional, Friendly, keep you informed throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 10 2024

"My husband had a colonoscopy there. Very efficient office and surgical staff . Recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 09 2024

"Very capable, knowledgeable, and professional doctor."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Going to Gastroebterology office can be very stressful. Not the case at Dr. Oussama Moussan, MD office. First contact you have is the receptionist and she was personal, and professional, which made me relaxed. It did not end there....the Nurse/Randi was exceptional in all areas. She is a Nurse you want by your side in Emergency room situation. Last but not least- Dr. Moussan, What a gem! Very kind, Knows how to operate his tools, and Very patient answering my questions. I would recommend he and his staff to do my Gastroenterology!!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Brown is a knowledgeable doctor. He explained procedures, courses of action and expectations with me and he did not rush through the visit. I recommend him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"It all worked out well"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Moussan's Staff is the greatest there is! Since our first meeting some 13 years ago, you've never failed to answer all questions and perform all procedures in a safe, professional, and welcoming manner."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Doc Yee and the practice are well managed and timely. He is very responsive and engaged. I've had my issues for a very long time. Doc Yee correctly diagnosed my condition and prescribed treatment that provided great relief. I highly recommend Doctor Yee!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The office was very calming. The staff was exceptional. They were very friendly. The doctor and his staff were awesome. Knowing I have to be seen again in 7 years. I would gladly use this office again."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent, very short wait, thorough, good information and advice. Very empathetic and helpful"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Efficiency and personal touch combination make this office and Dr. Yee amazing"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This was my second visit and on both occasions I received the best the best of care. From entry to exit Dr Manam and his staff treated me with first class attention."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very kind, friendly and extremely professional! 👍🏻👍🏻"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"I was impressed by the efficiency and yet warmth and kindness of both the nurses and the doctors. I was well taken of and treated with great professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"This experience as hard as it is to do was amazing. The staff were very professional and friendly. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Butani and staff are always kind, professional, understanding of my needs and my situation. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Overall a great experience. Professional and competent staff. Also very friendly, they make sure you know what to expect at every step. Dr Mohan is very competent and great at explaining things in simple to understand terms. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Doherty did an excellent job in addressing a GI issue I had experienced. He was thorough in his examination and assessment of my condition and offered appropriate options for treatment. Additionally, his answers to my many questions were in depth yet easy to understand. He was very competent; I wouldn’t hesitate to see him again."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"i have seen Dr. Brown for routine care for years. He is amazing. He listens, he is thorough, he handles any problems he finds, AND he and his staff put me at complete ease. He is personable and kind and so very caring. I would travel great distances to see him."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr. Rees Lui and staff are very professional, courteous, and thorough. A very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Was able to be seen quickly and Dr Philo was a pleasure to meet with! Straight forward, knowledgeable and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Amazing staff! Made me feel very comfortable! Told me everything that was going to happen before each action. I felt safe."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Yee is wonderful"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everyone was very pleasant and eager to make my appointment go as smoothly as possible."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Very kind and compassionate doctor! I Would recommend him to anyone ."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Dr Mohan explained things well giving medical care going forward"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Clean environment and Kind Staff."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Apr 30 2024

"I was happy with my service n the Dr n staff was very experience, professional n polite. Thank you for taking GREAT care of me 🤗❤️"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Dr Gulati was so easy to discuss my continuing symptoms with and helpful in figuring out what to do next. I really felt comfortable with him."

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Dr. Lai is extremely knowledgeable, competent, and yet also kind. He will take time with you to listen and to respond with helpful information. His staff is also very thorough and organized."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Deeply appreciate the kindness and care shown to me for the appointments, the reports and the evaluation ! Also, the follow up after an adverse reaction to the Rx. Was wonderful!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Really great medical service and good advice given.I would give a good revue to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"My procedure went well and the doctor was very nice and informed me well of the precise before and after."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Excellent care and information throughout my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! Loved the nursing staff. All of my concerns were addressed and now onto a wellness plan."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Professional, thorough"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I was treated with respect and gentle, great care by everyone as they prepared me for my Endoscopy. And, although I don't remember the procedure, I have great faith in Dr. Parker. She made sure she and her team had answered all of my questions before the anesthesiologist put me gently to sleep. She spoke to me after the procedure to explain her findings. The aftercare team was topnotch, also. I would highly recommend Dr Parker to anyone in need of an Endoscopy or any other procedure."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Went smoothly"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"These people—the entire staff—made something I was dreading so easy and comfortable. From start to finish, I was taken care of and treated well. I appreciate every person that was involved and would recommend without hesitation."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The staff is very friendly. The intake interview is comprehensive. Very detailed. Dr. Doherty was willing to take time explaining medical questions with me."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"The employees are the most pleasant people I have encountered in a doctors clinic. Dr. Yee is a very nice man and listens to what I had to say."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"Like Dr Yee he is very good. The nurses he has are nice in letting you know what to do next"

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Apr 18 2024

"I had a very good talk with my provider, Michelle Hendrix. We got appointments set up and clarified some things I wanted to know."

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Was a good one top notch people I was. Skeptical at first I had started to think there wasn't any more Doctors that actually like their job anymore or do their job for that matter but this day cleared that up for me there is still some good Doctors out there that enjoy helping people and taking the time to listen to them and I haven't experience that in a long time just keeping it Real thank you so much"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 14 2024

"Great staff"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 13 2024

"Excellent care. Easy to schedule, lots of time spent explaining the procedure. Everyone was so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great staff Michelle Hendrix is excellent—knowledgeable, kind and professional."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Staff was professional and the environment was full of joy and some jokes ( the nurses who spoke to me in the beginning). Each part of the team explained every part of the process. Asked if I had any questions during each step. Dr. Tan spoke to me about my previous procedure results. After this current procedure he explained the results and biopsy sent to the lab for results. Paul had a challenging time to get my veins to pop up but he persisted and got it the first time- a real pro. The anesthesiologist explained the medication she was using. Asked me several questions and asked me if I had any questions. She warned me about a slight burning sensation and boom I was out. I recommended this office to triwest and told them you all rock."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My experience was great , she has been very helpful."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Most are satisfied. Dr. Kim always treats me kindly, and the nurses are also kind."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"The staff always prompt to answer questions, They’re gentle and the environment is pleasant. And I Highly Recommend it…."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Great staff."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"My check in went smoothly. The nurse was very kind and respectful. As always, Dr. Kang is thorough and delightful. He listens to me and adjusts treatment according to my needs."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very helpful staff who put me first in my needs!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Good news yesterday; no polyps!!! Thank you, Dr Yee. Everyone at WAGI has always been exponentially professional. And bonus yesterday was RN Jason's warm soft hands."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Had a very positive experience with Justin Chapin PA-C. He made us feel very comfortable and at ease. Very easy to talk to about any concerns I had."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Informative courteous"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I really appreciate Dr Yee. He's very knowledgeable, experienced in his field, personable, and patient to listen and completely address any concerns I have."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Very thorough and complete. Felt like they heard me, and are going to search for an answer!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Did a great job. I fell asleep and woke up to see him after the procedure was done. He told me how it went and that I could wait for 3 years before I needed the upper GI done again."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Explain everything to me & asked did I have any questions."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Very efficient & and friendly! I was at well informed & put at ease, & comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Dr. Holderman is the absolute best! He is kind and compassionate. He asks about my family and is willing to go the extra mile to figure out how to treat me, so I can be the healthiest version of myself possible."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Great office! Everyone seems to care about patients. All were polite, explained what there were doing. Doctor Gulati was pleasant, and explained in details why I was there and what we could do to help MI situation. I've been here a few times. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"The staff was very friendly and personable, while professional as well. Dr. Yee is personable as well, and talks with me. He's cool."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Staff was very attentive. I felt my PA was truly interested in better understanding my situation and helping think through next steps. I left feeling very informed."

5.0