Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Washington Gastroenterology

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr parker is a wonderful doctor tells me everything I need to know about my health"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Patient and courtesy. Good Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Outstanding performance in every way! Dr. Doherty and staff made this normally "apprehensive" procedure a breeze."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The visit was great and I enjoy the visit with Yee."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very comforting staff and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Ojeaburu was very thorough and explained everything In a way I could understand. He also went over the results of the test once it was completed. I will definitely recommend Dr. Ojeaburu to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was seen promptly and the employees were all pleasant and helpful. Everyone seemed to enjoy working there."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I can't speak highly enough of Washington Gastroenterology - Fogel Endoscopy Center and Dr. Kevin Leung. The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Leung was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left the clinic feeling confident in the care and procedure I received. If you're looking for a reputable colonoscopy clinic with a compassionate doctor, look no further than Washington Gastroenterology - Fogel Endoscopy Center in Federal Way."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Excellent staff, atmosphere, anesthetic, and doctor. Pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The staff who checked me in, (didn’t give me her name) was very helpful. The nurse, Paul, who did the interview, took my vitals, prep me, was very efficient and answered all my questions. He was very gentle and explained what he was doing to me as he was prepping me. He made sure I was comfortable and allay my fears and anxiety. Nurse Julie called me the afternoon before my procedure and made sure I have all I need for my prep. She was amazing that morning, made me feel comfortable as she was putting me to sleep ( for lack of a better word.) Over all my experience in the clinic was excellent! Dr. Tan and his staff were great."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"The visit was a pleasant and informative experience. It was revealing to know the know I do not have features of Sclerosing mesenteritis as diagnosed at St Anthony's in late December. Dr. Siddaiah is very knowledgeable, professional, and personal which provides a comforting sense of well-being."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Efficient, thorough and attention to detail ,"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"It was a good visit nurses were really nice and so is my doctor I appreciate everything they did for me that day thank you I give you guys five stars"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"My visit was great. I just wish I could get a sooner follow up visit."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"You’re the right Gastroenterologist. Wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great service! They was able to get me in early for my appointment!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was admitted politely and the procedure was completed as planned. I was concerned about a pulled leg muscle and a black and blue baby toe . No documentation was produced to explain it. Dr. SCHWARTZ IS AN EXCELLENT physician."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Smooth experience. Front office , nurses, anesthetist and MD. All 10/10. See y’all in a decade. 😊"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"There is not one thing that went unexpected, unexplained, or otherwise❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very nice place . Also Dr Gulati was very thoughtful and thouroul. Id recommend him anyway . Thanks for your good bedside and all around kindness. Thank your staff as well as they too were prompt and joyous to be around."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I was impressed with warm and professional service provided by receptionist. She assisted me with initial paperwork needed. My PA and attending nurse were kind, courteous and professional. My visit was definitely non-anxiety provoking and enjoyable. The clinic commands clean and. Accommodating environment."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great service from start to finish."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Always very nice to me when I go in and the staff is always very friendly and the doctors are great"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Colonoscopy done quickly and prep was tolerable. Patient treatment was exceptional"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"I have been visiting Dr. Rees-Lui for gastrointestinal care for five years, and I have always been impressed with her level of knowledge and ability to answer my questions about my care. Dr. Rees-Lui has always taken time to listen to my concerns and provide me with detailed explanations of my health status. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience with Dr. Rees-Lui. She is a highly knowledgeable and skilled doctor who truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate and knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Dr Schwartz is very through and did a great job. The comp sy is full of professionals who have our utmost care in mind."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Excellent communication skills, professional and courteous staff. It was an effortless visit which I call a success."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"Staff was very pleasant, Dr Manam was very efficient and took all the time needed to go through the clinical visit. I would recommend this location and doctor to all."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"My first visit with Dr Yap went well. He listened, was caring and friendly. He made me feel comfortable and help assuaged my fears."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Dr Mohan listened to me in a manner that very few doctors seem able to listen. He heard me, offered sound advice and even followed through the following day with a call from his nurse. I trust him."

4.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Parker has always taken the time to listen to me, has never rushed to get done, has always given thorough and complete explanations of procedures and treatments. She’s a compassionate yet efficient doctor, and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Gulati is by far the best GI doctor I've gone to. He is patient and thorough. I appreciate that he communicates well and gives me opportunities to ask questions, always treating me respectfully."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Everyone was real nice to me even though I was having a bad day and the 50.00 copay. Areas I was in were clean. The receptionist was terrific to me."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah listens to my concerns and responds with explanations that are understandable. He shows concern and compassion while investigating my issue systematically. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Veaceslav Glijin was very thorough and attentive to my issues. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. He listened to all of my concerns and took them seriously. He immediately had an action plan for next steps in finding a diagnosis. His bedside manner was impressive and made me feel at ease the entire time. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional and easy to talk to, his assessment of the problems you have is very well explained. Provides a lot of confidence while you are with him."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Absolutely awesome care from beginning to not even the end yet of my care. I would recommend Dr Gulati to everyone! He and his team are amazing! Tamara Pugh"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great gastroenterologist and a great man"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff is super friendly, caring, and explain everything very clearly which helps to make the visit/procedure less unpleasant."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"My visit was great!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Pre instructions were a little off but I received wonderful help from Precious a MA after that everything went as smooth as possible very professional friendly and caring would use again in a heartbeat manythanks"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Thoroughly explained the process and the did a great job. Highly recommend Dr. Gulati"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Yi Lui is very knowledgeable and thorough. She also took the time to explain and answer my questions. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Since they kindly continuously sent me instructions on the treatment process in writing and via email, I completed the entire process successfully with the cooperation and help of the Doctors and Nurses, and now l feel like l have been reborn. They were truly outstanding people. More than anything Dr. Thank you so much Kevin"

5.0 Review from Z.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very friendly and attentive. Asked questions, discussed treatments, gave advice and choices for preferred methods of treatments. A wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was made to feel comfortable with my care. It's really nice to have a dr.really listen to me."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"So friendly. Great nurses and Dr Gulati was friendly and personable. Also he really new my chart even though we just met."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I had a great first appointment with Dr Sugar ! He listened to my comments about my disease, he was empathetic and understanding. He prescribed appropriate medication and thoroughly explained my treatment plan. Front office and nursing staff were pleasant, happy and professional. It was a perfect appointment. And they were on time too !"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Butani has been wonderful to have as a very knowledgeable and caring Gastroenterologist. He has treated me for several years and I highly recommend him. Thank you for all your help Dr. Butani!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"What do you mean when you say " your lab results are unremarkable " ???"

4.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"It was great .."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Michelle Hendricks has been my GI provider for over 20 years. I don't need to say how good she is and the service WAGI cares. They deserve five stars!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Their office is full of great people."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It was a great experience! Everyone was so caring and nice, thank you!!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Each and ever person I came in contact with treated me with great respect and cared that everything was good. Dr. Siddaiah was very concerned with my well-being. Great job to all."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I was treated well and with compassion. I felt that they cared about me."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very accommodating. I needed a wheel chair and they sent the driver ,too. They seem concerned about how I've been feeling and helped come up with a plan."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very well coordinated from appointment scheduling, prep rx to procedure and post procedure. A great, caring team. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"All went as expected."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Great group of providers! Very supportive team. I feel fortunate to have found a team that listens and is proactive about my health."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very prompt. Almost no waiting at all. Nice meeting with the doctor as always."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Friendly knowledgable staff"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Excellent care and attentiveness."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Dr Procaccini is not my regular GI doc. I enjoyed meeting him and felt very comfortable with him. He was very thorough in reviewing my medical history, answered all my questions and gave me his recommendations."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Wonderful and attentive care thank you"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"My visit was very good. No delay (long wait). Felt comfortable with doctor and with information received."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Informative"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"WAGI is great. I have had 2 colonoscopies while under there care Dr. Tauman did the first he retired this year. Great Doctor I Nasala as my GI person now and she is great. I feel very comfortable talking to her. Back when I first had my colonoscopy they discovered that I had IBD with constipation now after the second colonoscopy we are still working on the right amount of Maselamine and Linessz to regulate my bowels. Great place 👍👍"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Schwartz is great. He is personable. I found him to be welcoming, thorough, and communicating with him was easy. I felt heard, not rushed. Questions were welcomed and answers were educational, which makes it easier for me to follow the care plan."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My first roto router examination for esophagus and colonostopy was a bit nervous however Dr. Donner and medical assistant,s eliminated that I highly refer this team to everyone !"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Pleasant, Efficient, comforting, informative"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Doherty was very kind and professional. I'd go see him again in the future."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr o. Was wonderful. Woah i could have him as my regular doctor.. however kaiser Permanente won't allow it. Grrrr"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I wanted to leave the first review below so that you can see this still needs to be addressed, but after finally getting an appointment and having the procedure done, I have to say the professionalism and bedside manners were off the charts. In my particular situation with a complication or two, the message was delivered in such a calm and soothing way that I all I can say is THANK YOU! -------- Previous Review ------ Nobody answers the phone, and nobody returns a phone message, this time went to leave a message and the mailbox is full... disconnected and had to wait on hold another 10+ minutes only to have the hold music stop and disconnect again 5 minutes later. I got a prescription on 8/1 and now it's 9/19 and still can't make an appointment."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I truly appreciate for taking me in again & giving me the proper care I needed for diverticulitis issues. Everyone was very friendly & professional @the same time."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Courteous and professional staff! Dr. Kang and everyone were awesome!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very knowledgeable and efficient. Dr Parker always takes time to answer questions and I always feel that she truly cares for me as her patient."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Yee and his staff were great. They were very organized. They answered my questions and did everything the could to make this procedure as comfortable as possible for me. Very nice people and Dr. Yee is an A+ in my book."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Respectful, addressed questions and concerns regarding the upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Jain was kind and professional. She and her staff educated me on the procedure, answered all my question and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I am happy with the treatment. Excellent job done by the whole team. Special thanks to the Doctor Mr.Raj Butani. Thanks"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"It was very pleasant meeting."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Thank you Dr. Butani for another great experience!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"My whole experience was calm and satisfying. I was nervous ahead of time but I was in good hands and my nervousness disappeared. Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great knowledge, but most importantly he communicates in a nice , friendly, and understandable way."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff is always friendly, courteous and efficient. Dr. Parker always takes time to find out if I have questions or issues and addresses them promptly. I never feel that anyone's talking down to me."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The staff was very professional and worked as a team. Doctor Parker's knowledge and performance was excellent."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"The interface of the entire staff was excellent and the checking process, pre procedure, procedure and post procedure care was excellent!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Fast and informative"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Caring compassionate staff who really cares about you."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Appreciated rescheduling my appointment so quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"I had a bad moment. Once I got control I had a great visit with the Dr. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very good Dr. and staff! Just the prep is still bad! Yucky tasting stuff!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"He took time to explain my condition and treatment to me."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff and the Doctor were very professional and compassionate. I will be using there services again. Thank you, Rene Hoffman"

4.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Glad it is over."

4.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The Nurse Practionerwas great. I wish I had more time to ask questions. I was no informed that for my first visit that I would not be seeing an MD."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Had a hard time understanding what he was trying to say, other than that I enjoyed my visit"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"DR. OJEABURU asked good questions and listened to my responses with kindness."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is a superb combination of expertise and care. He is patient compassionate and professional. I always receive exceptional care. I HIGHLY recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr Parker was very informative and reassuring. But then making the appointment for the EGD it was 7 weeks out! Very disappointed. Hope we can get one sooner. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Nice people. Warm blanket. Painless needle poke."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"I was very nervous when I knew I needed a colonoscopy. Dr. Procaccini at the initial meeting before my test put all my fears at rest. Very easy to talk to, answered all my questions. Couldn't have a better Doctor. Staff was also 5 star!!! They took very good care of me and were so professional. My confidence never waivered. My entire procedure from start to finish was great. I will recommend Dr Procaccini and staff in a second."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Great experience! The entire medical team whom assisted with my procedure were professional, courteous and very accommodating! Dr Kulkarni was awesome!!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Wonderful under the circumstances."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"The procedure was fine. The prep was brutal. 3 days, gallon a day. No joke, last day I was in shock. Prefer cancer."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have been seeing Dr. Rees-Lui for many years. My last visit was virtual and worked very well. They have kept me up to date with and always have helpful advise."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Procaccini is so personable and caring. He also made me laugh which is super important."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I am a new patient and have overall been impressed by the responsiveness and care at this location. This was a welcome change after leaving a different network provider that simply couldn't handle the volume of patients there. Washington Gastroenterology has been much better in that regard. Their medical staff is also great, so this has been a win-win for me."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Georgia Rees-Lui is an amazing doctor. Very communicative, and informative. Every time she's done a procedure for me it's been great. I've had two colonoscopies from her, and one endoscopy, that I am getting done. I never feel rushed talking to her, and she does a great job."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Working with Dr. Holderman for over thirty years. This Doctor knows his field of practice. Visit his office if you need help!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Procaccini was very friendly and took time to answer any questions or concerns. Very knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have been seen Dr. Siddaiah since he came to Kitsap county in the 90’s. He’s always very thorough whether it’s colonoscopy or endoscopy, which I have had both with him. In my personal experience with him, he’s been very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great experience except I was mailed paperwork, came to my appointment with it all filled out, and was never asked for it. I was asked all the questions on the paperwork by the clinic staff. At least take the paperwork so it doesn’t seem like patients wasted their time filling it out"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The whole colonoscopy process was very smooth. Dr. Kim explained everything well prior to the procedure and after the procedure. Post procedure communication was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I did a tela conference. It was very comfortable and non rushed . The advice and instructions were clear and precise. Exceed expectations. Thanks for being in business"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"The staff at Digestive Disease & Endoscopy Center was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Parker and her staff!"

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Schwartz was very kind and listened to my concerns. Every question was answered and the procedure was explained in detail."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Thank You Dr.Gulati. Your services were excellent .Thank You and your Staff. David Day"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Great experience and Patient care with Dr Friedman. The entire staff was professional, had a great bedside manner, and was polite and responsive to my questions. I would strongly recommend Dr Friedman and the Team at TX Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very detailed and informative."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The people were all very kind and attentive. It was an easy, good experience."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and informative This was my second visit and I will definitely continue to use this location"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent doctor who spent time explaining things and answered all our questions. He seemed very knowledgeable. Clean and bright office. Very welcoming atmosphere."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure went smoothly and communication was very clear."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Every single person in this office was professional, knowledgeable and, most of all, KIND! I I did so appreciate the care I received."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Shaily Jain and her team is very kind, compassionate and supportive. Dr Jain went above and beyond to make my mother feel comfortable and answered all her questions. She is very knowledgeable and empathetic with her patients. She is very professional and has excellent bedside mannerism. We appreciate all the staff at WAGI from check in to discharge who made my mother’s appointment so smooth. We highly recommend Dr Jain and her skilled team."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Smoothed procedure, doctor explained well and thorough follow ups after procedure through email and mail."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"All people were friendly and smiles. Nice clean environment. Dr visit was nice. Went over my future procedure."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Thank you many questions answered."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Yap is the best very friendly and knows what he's doing I so trust him and his staff is super friendly and cordial I fully recommend Dr Yap and his office!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was treated very very professionally. The building was very, very clean. Nurses were so super nice I couldn’t ask for better care."

4.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Michelle is knowledgeable. I have been bringing my parents to see her for several years now."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Receptionist was great. Great communication, greeted everyone and made eye contact."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"My doctor is a ROCKSTAR of Crohn's disease!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"From beginning to end, this place was wonderful and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone at reception is absolutely amazing and the doctor was so caring and really listened. I will never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"The entire staff and Dr. Ojeburu are awesome! Very thorough. Not so excited about the procedure, but if it must be done, I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Great visit"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"The Washington Gastroenterology department located in the Sunrise Village, Puyallup made you feel welcomed and at ease. Very clean and spacious area. Check in was easy. Wait time short. You were taken into a small room for the initial admission of vital signs and telling of procedures. Doctor at that time also came in and introduced himself. Once done and in procedure room each person introduced themself and told what they were going to do. Making you at ease even more. You woke up in recovery where the nurse was there and then the doctor came in to tell of results. Privacy is good from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Got me in and out fast"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very good. Doctor was down to my level and I could understand. I really liked her and understand what I had to do. Office staff very nice ."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I have been having a tough time. Dr. Gulati takes the time to listen to me and helps. Never in a rush. Takes good care of his patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Always friendly staff"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I had a virtual appointment with Dr.Moussan MD. My wife and I both felt he was attentive, asked the right questions and produced a plan. I have also had 3 calls to his Puyallup office and staff is eager to help. Recommend this office."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The DOC DID GREAT TOOK CARE OF ME WAS HAPPY WHEN HE LET GO"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I recently visited the Gastroenterology department at Bellevue for the first time. I felt extremely unsure due to my limited English. As it turned out, I was worrying for nothing. The friendliness and willingness to help, combined with professionalism and kindness, absolutely reassured me. They immediately provided me with a translator. It is important for me to understand everything well, especially when it comes to my health. We had a great dialogue. I am very satisfied with the patient care at this clinic."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I was a patient of Dr. Sharma for over 30 years. He was a great doctor and I consider him a friend. I feel just as confident in Dr Siddaiah for all my care and treatment for the next 30 years. Both excellent physicians."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Excellent care and instructions."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"My wife and I both love Dr Yee. He's been caring for us for years. Suzanna at the front desk was great...very efficient, as was Dr Yee's assistant."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Skilled professional with unique technical skills among Gastroenterology providers. Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have been seeing Dr Moussan for many years for a variety of things. He has always taken great care to give me the right diagnosis. He is a very pleasant person and takes time to hear all the symptoms to determine the best treatment. I highly recommend him. His staff are great also and make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Highly recommend Dr .Leung! He thoroughly listens to what you have to say. He goes over a plan of attack on how to get you feeling better that you understand. He goes above and beyond on what your needs are! I would definitely recommend him for anything G.I. related."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"They have amazing staff and the nurses, doctors people at the front desk are all very nice and helpful!!!!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"On the day of the procedure, I was treated extremely well by the entire staff, Dr. and nurses included. Excellent care from all in red. Thank you!!!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"My appointment was handled efficiently, and I was treated with respect and good care. I would write my visit as excellent from all providers involved."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"You could not ask for a better experience with better people. I highly reccomend Dr Parker and her amazing staff."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"From the receiving nurse to the Doctor himself, and everyone in between, all were very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The communication was consistent and precise. Lots of reminders which I appreciate. The staff was kind and answered all my questions quickly. The facility is also very nice and clean"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great shaff and Doctors. I highly recommend. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Excellent service at each step in this simple process. Was extremely impressed with the doctor; he took the time to understand my health concerns and make sure I understood his diagnosis and recommendations. My highest commendation!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Awesome experience!! Super knowledgeable, thorough, and felt like my advocate."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr Lin Huang is an excellent provider. He takes the time to answer questions, he provides recommendations for preventative care, orders necessary tests and procedures to monitor my health and his guidance contributes to my being able to live my life to the fullest. I am forever grateful to him and Olga for such a high standard of care. Thank you Dr Huang🙏"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The staff were very professional."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Was as smooth as smooth could be"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Wonderful care from staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Colonoscopy is not fun, but they made it tolerable. Thanks, Dr Yee. You and your people were great!"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable. Very nice. Very care about the patient. He is the best GI doctor we can have."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"It was a good visit thank you"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr. Sugar was great as always."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Good meeting with Dr. Schwartz"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr Yee gave clear explanations was kind empathetic and listened to my concerns/questions"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Absolutely wonderful. Very good staff, very friendly and comforting. Incredibly efficient and helpful. I would definitely recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr Gulati and his staff were very reassuring, kind, gentle and professional during my procedure last week. Their facility was clean and comfortable. They treated me with compassion and respect. I would recommend their services to everyone"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Service was good and V Grant PA was Good along with the staff ldidn't have to wait to long"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The most professional facility to get a colonoscopy from start to finish"

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Agrawal was very clear and concise explaining the plan of care, and everyone in the office was lovely."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Everyone was great. They took great care of me."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Doctor was super nice"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I feel very lucky to have Dr.Kim as my gastroenterologist. I have not had any issues feeling heard about my symptoms and the plans to take to monitor and control them. Thank you Dr.Kim."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The best GI Dr ever. She Care, she is very professional and has a great experience. Thank you Dr Selinger."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"It is rare in the medical field in the USA that one comes across a doctor with a true bed-side manner. Even the term is misunderstood in the US. Dr. Mohan on the other hand, not only has perfected the art of compassionate care and skillful means, he is also driven by a deep and genuine kindness, spending time getting to understand what the patient is concerned about. On top of this, recognizing how much pain I was enduring, Dr. Mohan expedited a procedure for me that would usually take a month or two to get scheduled. I am so grateful to you Dr. Mohan. Thank you for going, not just the extra mile, but for caring genuinely from your heart and recognizing what a patient really needs. Thank you again Dr. Mohan! Lionel Kramer."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent service and professional staff."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Super great provider. Looks at the big picture. Answered all my questions with out being annoyed at me"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Telemed"

5.0