Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"I am grateful for Dr. Rosenblatt’s skills and compassion."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Rosenblatt is thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate. She took time to answer my questions and greatly eased my anxiety over my procedure. From scheduling to discharge after my procedure, all WAGI staff I encountered were professional and kind. Everyone went above and beyond to make me feel safe and comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr rosenblatt is very efficient and knowledgeable. Really appreciate how smooth the colonoscopy went and also the follow-up. Really seem to be on the ball"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Caring, attentive medical staff. They pay attention to all of your health, not just related area. I'm grateful for them."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"My experience has always been exceptional."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt is wonderful and her crew run a caring & supportive clinic"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very friendly and procedure went smoothly with all my questions answered promptly."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr.Rosenblatt and her staff were amazing. They were very courteous very knowledgeable. Amazing bedside manners. They made sure you understood what the procedure was. Dr Rosenblatt saw me before the procedure, made sure I understood what the procedure was. After she made sure I understood what was done, what was found or not found and what to expect when I go home. They were all very thorough. Everyone should have a Dr Rosenblatt in their life including the staff at WAGI. Everyone was just amazing."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt was an excellent doctor. Glad I scheduled my procedure with her."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Dr. Elizabeth Rosenblatt is a very professional Gastroenterology Specialist."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I was treated with care and receive great info on my procedure,enjoyed the care from the nurses, Anathesiologist,but most of all Dr.Rosenblatt she was very patient and kind gave me great info."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Seemed very thorough and knowledgeable. Didn't see her much, but I get that she is busy. A before and after procedure visit was good enough by me. I had a clean bill of health, so I was happy. Thought it humourous that I never saw her face as she had her mask on the whole time. Lol. See ya in 10 yrs doc."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 07 2023

"At the ripe age of 55 I have found only the 2nd group of physicians in my entire life. After 2 years of taking care of my cancer I’ll husband and my I’ll parents I had no time to take care of myself and found myself at my lowest point emotionally and physically and on Medicaid it’s difficult to find doctors whom really care. I have never felt such caring, efficiency, and love. I owe my best life ever to Dr. Rosenbladt and her team. Good physicians are so worth the wait. Stop waiting…. Make today, the DAY you call. Sincerely with love and light ✨ Deborah Dryden"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Elizabeth Rosenblatt is the absolute best. Her bed side manners are very pleasant and consistent. I feel some ease knowing she will handle my procedure."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt is kind and listens, she also makes me feel confident in discussing very personal health issues. Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Everyone was so friendly and answered any questions made me feel very comfortable first time and I was really nervous they made it all seem really easy nothing to it. I would say this is one of the top notch doctor's offices I have ever gone to if I could give them 10 Stars I would."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Rosenblatt did my colonoscopy in May. The process was super quick and easy. Once I had my appointment set up, they emailed me the prep instructions. I received several reminders via text in the days leading up to the procedure to ensure I was doing the prep correctly. The day off was a breeze! My appointment check in was at 7:45am. I was taken back immediately and done by 9am. Now I don’t have to go back for 5 years."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I felt included in my care with Dr. Rosenblatt. She took time to listen and explain treatment options and is very personable."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt is very accommodating and professional at what she does! You can tell she cares for her patients and wants to help them get better in any way she can. Happy to have her as my GI doctor!"

4.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Rosenblatt was clear in her diagnosis and explained the process that I was going through to further understand what I have and giving a clear steps I will be completing."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt is a pleasure to work with. She is very kind, listens very closely, and I am very lucky to have her as my Gastroenterologist. I would recommend her to anybody if they are in need of GI help."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenblatt was very professional and personable. I felt like she was very thorough. I really liked her personality."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Actually made a colonoscopy a pleasant experience. I liked the technicians and staff. Answer all my questions Although they were running behind, I was continuously updated me from beginning to the end. Luv Dr Rosenblatt and the staff."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Rosenblatt was great. She very personable and listened to my concerns about my health. Offered me various options or suggestions for me to choose"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent experience. Dr Rosenblatt and staff created a comfortable environment, they were kind, caring and communicative! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone at the Washington Gastrology is super nice, helpful, informative and professional. Elizabeth Rosenblatt was very attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience! Dr Rosenblatt & team were very personable before and after Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was the best experience I have had. The procedure went smoothly and everyone was very nice 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Rosenblatt was kind and professional. She explained the procedure, the rare however possible risks, and answered all my questions. She and her staff took excellent care of me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"An absolutely lovely experience. Kind and caring staff. Genuinely caring Doctors and nurses and administrative staff. Rare in my experience. My gastrointestinal Choice forever. Thank you Dr Rosenblatt and staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was very kind and supportive. It was very nice to be able to find out the results from Dr. Rosenblatt after I was awake."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor! Love how she actually hears and cares about my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"All around pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone at my visit was very helpful"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always listens and I never feel like I am being rushed. Comes up with intelligent and thought full plans of care. I never feel like I am left hanging without a plan and can ask questions later on patient portal if needed."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything from check in to check out all when smooth Friendly and helpful staffs"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Rosenblatt was all around very pleasant, and she exceeded my expectations in enabling me to relax and relieve any anxiety during a procedure commonly viewed as awkward and violating. I will definitely be returning to her at this clinic in 5 years when I'm due for my repeat!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenblatt is a great listener and takes her time with you during appointments. I also appreciate how easy communication is in the patient portal & with the nursing staff."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and very professional."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Elizabeth Rosenblatt, MD and her staff are exceptional!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From the time you enter the office the staff was very professional and friendly. They made sure that you were comfortable, and answered all questions."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I felt safe and secure in the fact that I was in the best hands everything turned out great"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was thoughtful and helpful. The anesthesiologist was personable and had answers to any questions I had. The doctor was professional and clean (that is important to me). Masks were worn by all. All went well."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"WA Gastroenterology was professional, and kind and every person from the front desk to the nurses and doctor were wonderful to me. It was my first time there and I felt completely safe and respected as a pstient. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent bed side manners. She explained procedure and questions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor was very informative and answered my questions and gave me plenty of time. I also would like say that the women in the examining room were so kind and caring. It was a pleasant experience. THE TH"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience. Doctors and nurses were very nice and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rosenblatt was extremely thoughtful and thorough in reviewing the results of my procedure. She answered my questions candidly and was careful to make sure I totally understood my situation and options going forward."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional as well as kind and caring. Her after-procedure information about the findings was easy to understand and thorough."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've never had such a pleasant experience in any doctor's clinic. I also did not anticipate my colonoscopy would be such a positive experience. I felt truly cared for and not just part of some doctor's assembly line of back to back procedures. Dr. Elizabeth Rosenblatt (Tacoma) was very professional yet personable; she took time with me both before and after the procedure, addressing all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend her for anyone in need of a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Rosenblatt and staff are very professional and made my procedure go very smoothly. Everyone was pleasant and professional and everything was on schedule. Thank you Dr Rosenblatt :-)"