Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"This has been the third time I've used your facility and I have felt very comfortable each time. Confidence in your knowledge and skill.. nice staff okay"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was wonderful!! Dr. Kevin is worlds best doctor!! The staff makes you feel so at ease!!"

5.0 Review from C.8. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I am so impressed with Doctor Leung. He does his research and his staff are top notch! The clinic in Federal Way where I got my procedures done was very professional and all of the staff were incredibly kind and helpful. Highly Recommend."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"EVERYONE, for the entire process, was FRIENDLY, SO KIND, PATIENT and RESPECTFUL!!!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was a great place to have my procedure done. Staff was excellent"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional and nice atmosphere"

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very professional, explained everything thing in detail. Ask me questions..kept me informed..spent only one hour from intake through the procedure to recovery. Checked up on me the days following. A busy intake for many facilities in the area, but always accommodating with dates and times. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2024

"Dr.Leung saved my life. I was having debilitating issues for 10+ years that other doctors brushed off and ignored. I mentioned these symptoms to him and he took me seriously. He was the first doctor to ever (in my entire life) listen to me and try to help. He did blood tests and an endoscopy and discovered exactly what was wrong with me. If I hadn’t made the appointment to see him, I would’ve lived a short and painful life. Now, my life expectancy is much like anyone else’s, all because he listened and cared. Yes, his appointments are booked out. There’s a reason. If you’re debating about whether or not to make the appointment and wait the few months to see him…this is your sign to do it. Dr.Leung, you are my hero. Thank you for saving me."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr Leung has been my Dr for many years. Always professional, respectful, confident and positive. My screenings have been thorough and come back clear. All of the staff put you at ease. The prep for colonoscopy is well prepared. VIDEO'S and reminders by text are very helpful."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I can't speak highly enough of Washington Gastroenterology - Fogel Endoscopy Center and Dr. Kevin Leung. The entire experience, from the moment I walked in, was fantastic. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Leung was not only knowledgeable but also took the time to address all my questions and concerns. I left the clinic feeling confident in the care and procedure I received. If you're looking for a reputable colonoscopy clinic with a compassionate doctor, look no further than Washington Gastroenterology - Fogel Endoscopy Center in Federal Way."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Since they kindly continuously sent me instructions on the treatment process in writing and via email, I completed the entire process successfully with the cooperation and help of the Doctors and Nurses, and now l feel like l have been reborn. They were truly outstanding people. More than anything Dr. Thank you so much Kevin"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very well coordinated from appointment scheduling, prep rx to procedure and post procedure. A great, caring team. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Great experience and Patient care with Dr Friedman. The entire staff was professional, had a great bedside manner, and was polite and responsive to my questions. I would strongly recommend Dr Friedman and the Team at TX Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Highly recommend Dr .Leung! He thoroughly listens to what you have to say. He goes over a plan of attack on how to get you feeling better that you understand. He goes above and beyond on what your needs are! I would definitely recommend him for anything G.I. related."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"From the receiving nurse to the Doctor himself, and everyone in between, all were very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Was as smooth as smooth could be"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT STAFF"

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Office staff very efficient. Dr. Friedman is a good doctor: however he needs to speak clearer and slower. He is very hard to understand. Please talk slower"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very pleased everyone was so nice and kind. Thanks to everyone 😇"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Treated with great respect and dignity."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"Dr. Leung is amazing. He’s very thorough and compassionate."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent visit dr Friedman concerned w/my issue recommend couple things that help me. Have gone to him for over 15 years very pleased w/staff & their followup is excellent."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Very friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very friendly,fast clean and professional at my last visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Leung's office"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The doctor and staff were very professional and efficient. For a dreaded procedure they made things easy and understandable."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Greatly appreciate, good communication prior to all my procedures. Thank you👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professionalism end to end. Dr Friedman clearly informed me about the procedure, what could happen, etc, and covered all my questions. The stuff also very knowledgeable, kind and supportive. Highly recommend the doctor and facility."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Easy, painless procedure. Professional explanations during a follow up. I would definitely recommend this doctor if you have issues in gastroenterology."

4.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Leung was very friendly and personable, and despite the fact that I had never met with him before I was completely comfortable talking with him. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is due to our visit being on zoom and not in person. I would have preferred a face to face visit especially as it was my 1st with Dr. Leung, but he was booked out too far and I had pressing issue, but glad the zoom visit was an option!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"TDDCTX and Dr. Friedman are the best. I’ve gotten great care for years from a well run office, great nurses, and a very smart and compassionate doctor. I’m lucky to have them as my care team. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I saw Dr Friedman for a follow up appointment. He is a caring person who listens to your questions and comes up with solutions. His staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend TDDC and Dr Friedman for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Leung did a great job!!! Appreciate the simplicity of getting the procedure done. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"Dr Friedman and his team were excellent. Took me a while to manage to book the procedure but on the day of the procedure everything went according to plan. They explained every step , kept my husband informed and the best part - I was told I am a boring patient so no need to come back for another ten years 🙏. I highly recommend Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"I've been a patient of Dr Leung for several years now and have always been treated with respect and a genuine caring attitude even the anesthesiologist remembered who I was and that was over 3 years ago. Love this place"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Friedman and his team were excellent. Took me a while to manage to book the procedure but on the day of the procedure everything went according to plan. They explained every step , kept my husband informed and the best part - I was told I am a boring patient so no need to come back for another ten years 🙏. I highly recommend Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great team, Whole process was very enjoyable (except Prep), Nursing staff and Doctors were very knowledgeable and through and efficient."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The staff is awesome and very accommodating. Dr Leung is nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Kevin Leung, M.D. is a very thorough & professional Gastronologist whom I will be recommending if asked for a referral."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr. Leung was very detailed. However he overlooked my own personal knowledge and experience and seem to talk down to me. The information was important however, it could’ve been provided in a manner that was more cognizant that I had done this previously and I have dealt with my health issues for 49 years."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was so nice! So organized. So friendly and kind. So thorough. Colonoscopy’s are NOT fun. But honestly, this place makes the experience not so bad. Highly impressed."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great staff, and Kristie is the best. I always feel welcome and comfortable in my visits. I know the staff will listen to my concerns and help me address them in the most effective way possible. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"All went perfectly. Of course the prep still sucks...."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"The office was well staffed and I did not have to wait long once I was checked in. The nursing staff was very pleasant. Vitals were check and I was taken to the exam room. Dr. Leung and staff showed up a few minutes later and explained how the procedure would progress. Next thing I knew it was over and he explained how things went. The anesthesia did not linger and I felt great. I would recommend WAG and Dr. Leung if you need a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Leung because of his kind and professionalism in his service. He explains what we need to know and treated me with patience during my treatment."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr leung took the time to hear what I had to say and took the time to explain why I needed to do in order for health to be considered"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Courtesy, professional and details follow up both before and after the procedure. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Working with Dr. Leung was a wonderful experience. He was very clear and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great experience all around. All of the procedure staff were fantastic (Melody, Cindi, Jennifer, Aletha, Joe and Dr. Friedman). I drove out of my way to go to this office after having a great experience with them about 10 years ago. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and Texas Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great Physician and staff. Knowledge, professional, caring and great process."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Very professional help for procedure that can be awkward and uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Leung continues to amaze me with his knowledge. He answers questions with patience and expert feedback."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great service and friendly people"

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience (as far as undergoing medical procedures goes) and even more wonderful service by the entire team! Very courteous staff from the front desk to the nurses and of course Dr. Leung."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Facility and nurses and Dr. Friedman were great."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Always ready to answer all my concerns"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Reviewed results of prior treatment. Good feedback on the next steps. Very good consultation."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"This is the second procedure that Dr. Kevin Leung has performed on me during the last dozen years. I highly recommend him. His staff members were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Friendly staff and Dr Friedman is caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"I was at a virtual appt. Dr Leung was very professional, very knowledgeable of his profession and put me at ease and also answered any question I had. I will definitely see him again."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"He was very kind and reassuring. I was able to relax and my procedure went great. Thank you for being a great Doctor and treating me with care!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Excellent service very efficient operation. I can recommend this office without reservation."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff was professional, friendly and courteous throught the entire process."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very attuned to patients' well-being and concerns. Also very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Leung for many years. He is always kind, patient, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Every appointment he is prepared and up to date on changes to my health. He has been a life saver to me. Also the entire staff deserve kudos too. Always amazing."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I would use this medical group any day,”. My upper Endoscope procedure was excellent in that: A. Facilities were clean and orderly B. The communication of staff prior, during, and after procedure excellent C. Staff and doctor took extra time to make sure I was comfortable throughout D. High quality professional staff. Dr Leung knows his stuff, has strong skillset and great listener. Strong Recommendation."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"A GREAT caring Dr who goes above and beyond! His staff is also wonderful. Wish he was. GP so he could do all my care"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Had an endoscopy that Dr Leung preformed he and his staff made sure I was appraised of the entire procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Leung if you are looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Doctor and his staff are tremendous!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"No problem with me. Dr Keung really explain clearly everything's. His my dr fir many years and his people in the clinic are very helpful and nice."

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The service during my procedure was excellent. Pre-op arrangements had their challenges, but I plan to have them do the same procedure next time."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr Leung and his staff were great, very informative . I have a positive and great experience from this hospital, from the time check in for my procedure until check out."

4.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very professional and the doctor was very nice and very good person"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I highly recommend this doctor and his team. Every person I interacted with was amazing. All were very professional."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"My treatment at TDDC and Texas Endoscopy was outstanding. Great staff that took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable about the procedure. I highly recommend both facilities."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very positive experience even though it’s the last thing you reall think about doing early on a Wednesday morning. Dr Friedman was very caring and genuinely seemed to care."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Was happy with Dr Friedman on my first visit this week. He doesn’t push procedures like my previous dr at TDDC in the past."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent experience! Everyone knows this is not where you want to be but Dr. Friedman and his staff really know how to treat you; totally recommend this place and Dr. Friedman! Shout out to Toni for her Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"First class in every aspect"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr Leung was very helpful and explained everything to me about my condition in terms that I could understand and was kind and considerate and had good mannerism. I have full confidence in him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional and very informative. It really was a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great group of professionals to take care of you."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Great in and out."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"DR Leung's diagnosis and treatment plan were excellent."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr. Leung is very kind. He always takes the time to talk to me and makes sure that I understand everything that I need to know. I appreciate all his help and I would highly recommend him to anyone."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was great in the way the staff and the doctor took care of me during the procedure, but I never heard Dr Freidman with the results of my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Excellent physician, very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. He helped me manage my concerns after evaluating a lot of data and performance a procedure that found a solution to my problem."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr Friedman was very thorough and explained every detail about my procedure. He and his staff were very knowledgeable, would recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Everything ran like a well oiled machine. Dr. Friedman and staff were thorough, so nice and made the experience as pleasant as possible"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 15 2023

"I like Dr. Friedman bc he goes straight to the point; English is my second language, so I feel he speaks a little too fast, he is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Dr Friedman sees my son in his office. He is patient and easy to talk. He doesn't rush you. He listens and he's attentive to all of your concerns. He also has a great staff. They return calls in a timely matter."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Dr Friedman has been my GI doctor for over 10 years. I greatly appreciate his care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Dr. Friedman, the entire staff and the facility were all excellent! They made, what some might consider an embarrassing procedure, extremely comfortable. Their communication was wonderful, they were on time, very professional, caring and the entire experience was great! I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his staff!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Much easier than I expected. Dr Friedman and his staff were amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Had a procedure with Dr Friedman, and am very happy with the experience. Fast, professional. The facility where he I saw him (Texas Endoscopy) was clean, the staff (receptionist, nurses (pre/post procedure), etc) were great. Wait times were non-existent. Communication before & after was great. All round great experience."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Terrific doctor. Kind and compassionate in person, really thorough, excellent in explaining / breaking down medical matters. And I must notably, leaves, no stone unturned following up on concerns.,often calling personally to follow up on items versus referring them to his medical support team as many doctors do — despite his fully-booked appointment schedule."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"this doctor and his staff are great. having a colonoscopy is not the funnest procedure to prepare for but as far as the procedure goes this office and his staff are very caring respectful and clean. I have a condition that I have to have a colonoscopy every year to two years probably for the rest of my life and as far as I'm concerned as long as he's in business I won't look elsewhere for my specific medical needs"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experience was very comfortable , professional painless and informative as It could possibly have been."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Leung is such a good person and dr! Very knowledgeable and friendly! I’m pleased with my experience!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"DR Leung is very kind and explains his procedures an findings with knowledge and in layman's terms. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. and staff are always professional, kind and respectful."

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I enjoyed the quiet, serene office environment. ..it promotes confidence. Dr Friedman and his assistant conveyed knowledge and confidence. I am looking forward to working with Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Leung was very patient to answer all my questions. During the zoom call, I accidentally closed out the window and wasn’t able to log back in. Dr. Leung made sure to call me on my cell to continue the call and answer the questions. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Leong is the best hr is patient and slows down and talks so you can understand what he is saying. However as a complaint he is so good that if you having a GI medical condition, he is liked so much, you can't get an apt for right away, I seen him recently he said to make a follow up apt, this is February and his next available is June. So I make an apt with, his PA and she is also, very nice and I am okay to see her as well. She is very good about explaining things and what to do next."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"I have been a patient for awhile. My experience has always been positive."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Very nice , fast and quick procedure."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 15 2023

"Dr Friedman and staff made me feel comfortable and well cared for during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr Friedman and staff make you feel safe and comfortable through what can be critical routine maintenance procedure"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Love Doctor Friedman! He really listens and cares about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr. Friedman was extremely professional and got right to the point. He was direct, honest, and thorough and I appreciated his demeanor."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr. Friedman is very thorough about medical issues and is very good about listening to you as an individual patient. You don't get the feeling he is merely looking to prescribe medicines, but rather that he's truly trying to find you relief from the gastrointestinal issues you may be facing. His office staff is also very thorough and are very good about following up with you even if you are apt to forget your follow ups."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr.Friedman was very approachable and quick to diagnose my condition. I was suffering for 14 days with terrible acid reflux and high BP. Doctor quickly got to the root cause by performing an endoscopy. Endoscopy was performed seamlessly and observations explained thoroughly. Before the endoscopy, I was very nervous and doctor provided the confidence and support needed."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Very kind and informative. I was nervous about my colonoscopy and endoscopy, the staff at the facility were just as nice and kept me safe. Always a positive experience with whenever I contact his office as well. God Bless him and his staff. It’s not everyday you have a positive experience either everyone involved in a surgical setting."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Dr Friedman was very warm and detailed. He made me feel at ease and explained the procedure and had room for questions."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"My colonoscopy went great. The staff (from the reception to the nurses, Dr. Friedman, to the procedure staff) were kind, courteous and very professional. The facility was clean and modern and I felt at ease from check-in to check-out. I highly recommend using Dr. Friedman and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Dr Friedman - would definitely recommend - very knowledgeable and explained procedure and results in such friendly manner"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Great visit with Dr. Friedman very helpful and understanding the importance of a patient. Highly qualified and experienced ."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"I had a great experience from check in to checking out. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his staff!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy screening w/ Dr. Leung did not take long. He’s very professional and so is his staff. My procedure was all done a little over an hour. I would definitely recommend Dr. Leung."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Leung was very polite and friendly, he explained very clearly the results of my procedure. I would not go anywhere for this type of procedure highly recommended. Thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Had overall good experience. Dr. Friedman explain details of procedure and next steps after procedure was done. No complaints."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I had a smooth experience with Dr. Friedman at Texas endoscopy. I had a colonoscopy done recently. Didn't experience any discomfort during the visit. Everything went well. It didn't take that long. Spent just a couple of hours at the office. I was able to recover in 2 days post the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"As good as en experience you can have for a colonoscopy. I’d recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Great guy!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"caring and attentive staff. they fully explain everything that will be happening. The place runs like clockwork."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr Daniel Friedman is an amazing Doctor. Very professional and caring and has a great disposition and is very down to earth...."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr Daniel Friedman is the best Doctor I’ve ever experienced His knowledge and experience is top notch and I’ve been with him for years now wouldn’t go anywhere else and I place 150% trust in him and his abilities. Not only that he’s a great guy! Thanks Doctor Friedman ! Chris"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman is my health care professional for more than five years. Very professional and caring doctor. I could recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Very good Dr. No complaints."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"They follow best practices and procedures. Everyone in the clinic has well defined roles. Dr Friedman is the best"

4.0 Review from X.O. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"My previous doctor was Jason Edling but he has retired. Daniel Friedman replaced Jason. Daniel was very nice with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very Nice!!! He is a great human!!! And I am happy to have him as my doctor!! 😁"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly staff, listened and made me feel confident and comfortable"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Kevin Leung, M.D. is a great Doctor who listens to you and does what he can to help you with your medical concerns and problems. He’s been my doctor for many years now for multiple issues."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Every one in the office and treatment room was kind, cheerful, and professional. I felt cared for."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and professional team. I felt very well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor was very caring, explained in details about the results of the procedure, repeatedly asked to contact him if there is any need."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional… Very professional. I knew I was in good hands!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my first time going in for this procedure, so of course I was a bit nervous. I want to share that from the moment I stepped into the waiting area I was greeted with a warm smile from the receptionist . First impressions ✅❤️ My experience with the nurse ( Emma), was equally wonderful . I would recommend this place 💯! -Margaret Tate"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The BEST possible experience. Dr Leung and the entire team went above and beyond to me feel comfortable every step of the way. Will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kevin Leung & his office staff & nurses treated me with professional courtesy. They made sure I was aware of my financial responsibilities as well as my insurance obligations concerning my procedure. This was very helpful. The nursing staff was very caring & professional. relieved a lot of my anxiety. They explained everything very well about what would take place before & after the procedure. After the procedure Dr.Leung talked with me , explained what he found & how I would feel. And if I experienced anything different that I should contact him & his staff immediately. All around everything went well They called & checked on me the next day. My thanks to Dr. Leung & his staff."

4.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Four stars because who can give five stars for a colonoscopy?? Very professional caring staff. If you got to go this is a good place to do it."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and patient. Seems like he knows his stuff."

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was a good and well taken care of experience."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"It was great! Professional and nice person. I had a colonoscopy last week."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good doctor, knows his stuff!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr leung and his staff were recommended by my mother in law. They were kind, attentive and caring. I appreciate them so much. Having this procedure is not fun but I would definitely only trust Dr leung to do it."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Colonoscopy went very well. Dr. and all staff were very helpful and procedure went smoothly as well as recovery."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Could not ask for a better doctor within his specialty, most of the staff is quite good but I did have a bit of a problem with Elli. They are working with her but overall I would highly recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and Experienced. Great Staff. This is a Great Pick for upcoming work. Thank You!!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Kevin Leung is an excellent Dr. Very tentative and patient."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Easy, painful procedure. Professional explanations during a follow up. I would definitely recommend this doctor if you have issues in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman was very outgoing and friendly during my pre-op office visit. He answered all my questions with warmth and empathy. The day of the colonoscopy procedure, Dr. Friedman and his team did a great job before and after the surgery making me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Fantastic physician! Great bedside manner & technically excellent!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman was terrific. Great attention to detail in discussions about the procedure, and very patient when answering questions."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Very personable. I would recommend this group of physicians. Dr. Freidman’s bedside manner is exquisite."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman explains everything before your procedure, answers any questions you have then follows up with your results following your procedure focused on your health & well being. The team at Texas Endoscopy is top notch and I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and them for your procedure!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman is professional with awesome bedside manners I felt very confident that that everything was going to fine and it was.!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr LEUNG. He was early to our apt and he listened and was supportive to my issues. I recommend Dr Leung and look forward to years of care by him."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Leung was very thoughtful in taking the time to answer all my questions as to the results of the procedure in a very non-rushed manner."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"With such an uncomfortable procedure the office was pleasant and made me feel comfortable from the point of entering the office to being ready for discharge. I like how the doctor gave me a refresh of what they found last appointment and what to expect with this appointment. Thank you and see you in 10 years!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good explanation and patience"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Leung is polite and friendly. Easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and had a very good check up, Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Leung and his staff was timely, friendly, helpful and extremely professional. Could not have had a more pleasant experience when having a medical procedure. They even walked me down to my ride after the procedure. The best treatment."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wonderfull I wouldn't go anywhere else to have this procedure. Dr.Kevin Is a absolutely the best at his profession. His support team is relaxing & professional. Thank you all! Michael Taylor see ya in 5 yrs."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was good. Very caring"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been to Dr. Leung a couple of times and would go no where else I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was the second time I have had been under Dr. Leung and his great teams care. I highly recommend his services to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank You for being so thorough and professional You and your staff are the best 👌 I highly recommend you 😊"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"As great an experience as one can have getting a colonoscopy. This was my first time. Dr. Friedman and his team were pretty AMAZING!! Not only did he explain the procedure in detail, he also answered all my questions. Most importantly, they were incredibly efficient! They didn't have me waiting for hours. My husband brought his laptop to work while he waited. He didn't get any work done. I was in and out that quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"2nd time around having this done. No complaints what-so-ever!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything went according to plan"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The process was quick and the whole staff made it friendly..."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The office was quick, clean and help me with my issue of health. I would refer."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman made every part of this procedure so comforting. He made me feel at ease through the whole thing from beginning to end. He took care of all the paperwork when I went in of which really surprised me to see an actual doctor doing this but it made me feel good about his personality and his abilities to take care of me. He and the nurses and the anesthesiologist were great!! Thank you too all!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Excellent attention and the Dr excellent professional. Definitely I recommend Him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Great experience! Dr. Friedman has a great bedside manner!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent physician. While I was getting ready he came to the pre-op explained the procedure and answered my questions. He was extra attentive as my procedure was follow up from another surgery. His staff is also very friendly and flexible in making me comfortable. After the procedure Dr. Friedman came to share his findings. His bed side manners are outstanding. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Easy quick prep, wonderful facility and all staff are great. The doctor comes in before and after the procedure so you feel he really cares about what he is doing for your health. Very organized and prompt response"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I have trusted Dr. Friedman for 2 different procedures - he and his staff are easily the most professional and high quality team I’ve encountered. If bedside manner is important to you, you can’t beat Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"The Dr and staff were so friendly and very comforting from the time I entered the office until the procedure was complete."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"A wonderful doctor. Can't speak highly enough of him! Highly highly highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"My experience was very pleasant and the staff was attentive and friendly. I would recommend Dr Daniel Friedman to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr Friedman is very polite and he allows discussions. The office staff is nice also."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent physician. Great bedside manner , professional and listens to your issues and answers all your questions ."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Very professional and caring doctor, nurses, and staff. Everyone was great."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"For such an unpleasant procedure Dr. Friedman and his wonderful staff made it comfortable from start to finish. Top notch staff and top notch facility!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"As always, I walked in the door and was greeted by kind receptionists. No long wait. Blood Pressure and meds interview by medical assistant then I saw Dr. Friedman. He talked about the issues I had and made some new suggestions. Everyone is always nice and helpful. I come from Galveston to see Dr. Friedman. I do not want a new Doctor."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Excellent bed side manner. Process is smooth like a well oiled machine (giggle). This was my second time seeing Dr Friedman and both experiences were great. Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman conducted a colonoscopy for me which went very smoothly. His support team were super friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting and preparation took about 1 hour, while the actual procedure lasted 35 minutes. I felt perfectly fine after the procedure and was back to usual routine within couple of hours. Highly recommended"

5.0