Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 28 2024

"Everybody was friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"A seamless and professional visit. These people know what they are doing. Perfect confidence."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Great patient care."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Very professional and competent in my GI needs. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with my visit. Dr.T.J. Byron Retired surgeon."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"As excellent as any doctor can be, it’s hard to find specialists locally, let alone one who cares & gets stuff done"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr got me back on track with an Rx. I'm on a auto refill program with Sr Low cost Pharm. and did not check on why a med wasn't refilled. Dr is very good at caring for my physical needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I am a person with a high level if anxiety when I visit any medical facility but when I was called back to get prepped for a colonoscopy, I was greeted with very kind and reassuring staff and my anxiety eased a bit. The medication they used to sedate me worked and I was told of my results before I left the office. there was also quite a lot of communication between the office and myself leading up to the colonoscopy so I knew what to prepare myself for and I knew what to do from day to day. I will definitely be going back in 10 years. It is also a convenient place being only 10 minutes from my house."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 29 2024

"I had an exceptional experience at my recent colonoscopy. The staff- Mallory, Kendra and Kayleigh ( unsure of correct spelling), Carol and Dr. Siddaiah were outstanding. They answered my questions and eased my concerns Appreciate having this level of service nearby."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 24 2024

"Everyone was respectful and helpful. This is not a fun procedure, but a necessary one, and it was certainly the best experience I have had with this."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I was welcomed with a friendly staff and felt like I was in good hands"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 24 2024

"I feel everything at this Dr.office was professional and all of the staff were great"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 23 2024

"He listens. Reviews history. Performs due diligence to hone in on specific root causes. Then recommends appropriate treatment and follow up actions."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is so professional and so kind. Wonderful staff, too. My driver-husband was made to feel included; that doesn't happen everywhere."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah and his entire team are great! I appreciate his level of detail when explaining procedure and post-procedure next steps. I also appreciate his careful & thoughtful approach to my care and best path forward"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Siddaiah takes the time to listen and discuss your concerns and treatment."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent, very short wait, thorough, good information and advice. Very empathetic and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Really great medical service and good advice given.I would give a good revue to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Love the staff's attitude and truly have found Dr. Siddaiah to be top notch and very personable."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is a good man. We have developed a good relationship over many years. I trust him very much. He also works very hard."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very intelligent Doctor with lots of common sense."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Patient oriented. Thorough. Explains diagnosis and explores options exceptionally well."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is trustworthy and cares for his patients. I'm very glad to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"He is an amazing Dr very thorough and caring I have tremendous confidence in him"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I had very little wait time to see the doctor. The doctor discussed my medical condition and made suggestions for future treatment He has always exhibited genuine interest in my health and keeps a close watch on the indications affecting my important organs. I feel very fortunate to have this doctor @"

4.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Aside from a quite long wait past appointment time to see doctor, my experience was pleasant and informative."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Very professional and respectful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is terrific!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"The visit was a pleasant and informative experience. It was revealing to know the know I do not have features of Sclerosing mesenteritis as diagnosed at St Anthony's in late December. Dr. Siddaiah is very knowledgeable, professional, and personal which provides a comforting sense of well-being."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah listens to my concerns and responds with explanations that are understandable. He shows concern and compassion while investigating my issue systematically. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff is super friendly, caring, and explain everything very clearly which helps to make the visit/procedure less unpleasant."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Each and ever person I came in contact with treated me with great respect and cared that everything was good. Dr. Siddaiah was very concerned with my well-being. Great job to all."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"My visit was very good. No delay (long wait). Felt comfortable with doctor and with information received."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Siddaiah is a superb combination of expertise and care. He is patient compassionate and professional. I always receive exceptional care. I HIGHLY recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Great experience except I was mailed paperwork, came to my appointment with it all filled out, and was never asked for it. I was asked all the questions on the paperwork by the clinic staff. At least take the paperwork so it doesn’t seem like patients wasted their time filling it out"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"I have been seen Dr. Siddaiah since he came to Kitsap county in the 90’s. He’s always very thorough whether it’s colonoscopy or endoscopy, which I have had both with him. In my personal experience with him, he’s been very compassionate and caring."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very professional and knowledgeable. The procedure went smoothly and communication was very clear."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Skilled professional with unique technical skills among Gastroenterology providers. Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I was a patient of Dr. Sharma for over 30 years. He was a great doctor and I consider him a friend. I feel just as confident in Dr Siddaiah for all my care and treatment for the next 30 years. Both excellent physicians."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Very thorough discussion, scheduled next steps in a timely manor. Very good customer service! looking forward to full diagnosis and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very good doctor and crew"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Good experience. Dr.Siddaiah is thoughtful and thorough and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Dr explains everything in detail and makes sure you understand. He’s very good."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Staff at this office have always been courteous and helpful. Dr. Siddaiah is knowledgeable and thorough. I always feel heard and respected when meeting with staff in this clinic, as well as on the phone"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"It was awesome, they were very professional, kind, and very compassionate. They made a tough experience, not so bad. The staff was beyond kind and Dr. Siddaiah was very kind, and instilled trust and compassion."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"The entire staff was friendly, highly efficient, caring and professional. Dr. Siddaiah fully explained the test results to me, and he thoroughly answered my questions."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 02 2024

"The endoscopy procedure went well overall, medical personnel was very professional have no issues. Thanks"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great service. All the details info are very helpful. Every one that assisted me are very welcome and helpful they made me feel at ease ✨️. Thanks for your service. ALOHA"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Only issue washabo.g to wait months for the schedule to allow me to get the procedure due to the merger of two practices. But once the wheels started turning, it all went well. Doctor Siddaiah was very approachable and easy to talk with in the pre-meeting, and beore sending off to never-never land for proceure. He also came by to talk post-procedure, nice. Staff were efficient and easy to deal with getting prepped. Nurse Anesthetist was very good, reassuring, told what was going to happen, A+ for her. Generally, very positive about the staff, facilities, and procedures."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"It was good in all aspects"

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"A very good experience. Everyone was so polite, helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"De. Siddaiah is the most thorough doctor I have been too in years! He studies your history and explains what’s going on and how to fix it. Very caring and takes his time. I am so happy I went to him and I recommend him to all. Excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Easy appointment and discussion with my doctor."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"This was the first time I had this procedure so of course I was nervous and worried. The staff and Nurse's were very professional and made me feel more at ease. They inserted a bite block in my mouth and before I knew it, I was woken up and everything was done. Dr Siddaiah and his team were awesome and I recommend them if you need their service's."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"First colonoscopy it was about as enjoyable as it could possibly be I didn’t feel anything, and they were all professional."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional practice. Minimal waiting. All staff were friendly and courteous. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"It was awesome as usual. He is very caring."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Great Dr. very personal."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Great quality of care and very attentive. Absolutely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"They are great there."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Always a pleasure. Easy check in, friendly staff and a very professional doctor."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent service! Friendly staff who helped me through the procedure. Thank you Dr. Siddaiah and all your staff."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Great visit 😃"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Dr Siddaiah genuinely concerned about my personal wellbeing. His assurance to take care of my up coming procedure felt positive."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"It was thorough and quick."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Dr. Siddaiah is a true professional with his vast knowledge in his field.His special gift is his ability and sensitivity in making the patient feel comfortable and part of the process of maintaining wellness."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Dr Siddaiah brings a vast intellect and breadth of experience to his practice. Equally important, maybe more important, he is a kind man who doesn't let the patient get lost in the science of it all. But his paramount gift is for talking -- and listening -- to his patients. I think the world of this physician."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"Got a procedure done by Dr. Siddaiah to remove stones. Then he explained everything in easily digestible sentences. Dude's a pro. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2017

"This dr was amazing. Polite, prompt and very very thorough. Office was clean and well kept. Staff was very polite. I went in for consult and will have procedure before end of month. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2017

"This guy is smart. He can explain complex concepts to me in a way I understand and I like and respect that. Plus.. he's easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2017

"Dr. Siddaiah always makes time to ask about me as a person as well as how I'm doing as a patient. He leaves time for questions and I never feel rushed. For the first time, I feel like my doctor actually cares!"