Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My experience as a first time colonoscopy patient was very pleasant. They made me feel very comfortable with the whole procedure and the results were favorable too!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 24 2024

"My first appointment with Dr Ganguli was a great relief to me. She was friendly but serious about my health and thorough when answering my questions. She was very professional. I left feeling confident I had found a good doctor."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Office personnel were efficient and courteous. Dr Ganguli was thorough in getting detailed information about my bowel issues. She explained all the procedures and tests she recommended. She patiently answered my questions."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"Dr. G. explained everything in a very detailed way. I didn’t feel rushed and was able to understand everything she explained to me."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"I arrived early, luckily got to start the procedure early. The signing I was very fast, the staff had everything ready. Every one of them was friendly & knew what to do with no fuss. Dr Ganguli and the anesthesiologist were first rate, I was done, my questions answered & home before lunch."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I felt informed, comfortable and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"All the staff was really friendly, the process was quick and easy. The doctor and all the assistance explained everything and made me feel comfortable. Great job. Gracias"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 22 2024

"Everyone at the clinic was friendly, helpful and informative. Dr. Ganguli explained everything prior to the procedure. The anesthesiologist explained the medication will help me to reduce any uncomfortable feelings and not remember anything. The meds worked so well that I don't remember recovery or getting dressed. When I started functionality I was sitting in a chair and my wife came in and said that didn't take long. Overall the procedure is not unpleasant and you don't feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. The worst part is the preparation leading up to the actual procedure and even that is not that bad."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 22 2024

"It was good"

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Awesome very professional"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 21 2024

"Very knowledgeable and Professional during and after visiting."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Apr 19 2024

"Deeply appreciate the kindness and care shown to me for the appointments, the reports and the evaluation ! Also, the follow up after an adverse reaction to the Rx. Was wonderful!!!!!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"smooth on time great communication before procedure"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone at this clinic that I met with were friendly/pleasant/ knowledgeable, and TOOK TIME to listen. Very efficient from check in, to check out. Clinic is clean and will be highly recommending to family and friends!😎 Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 09 2024

"Absolutely wonderful experience with everyone involved in my procedure. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very nice people and very well, thorough!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"I had a great experience at WAGI, I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Smooth experience. Front office , nurses, anesthetist and MD. All 10/10. See y’all in a decade. 😊"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"My visit was great!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Appreciated rescheduling my appointment so quickly. Very professional and knowledgeable staff."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Made my visit very comfortable. Was able to address my issues. No waiting in the waiting room. Very prompt. I am very happy to have found her."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"I was impressed with Dr g a n g u l i she was very thorough I did not have to wait that long to see her and I would recommend this doctor"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Excellent communication with the Doctor and all Staff Members. Multiple “safety checks”. Very good experience considering the awkward nature of the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Ganguli listened, asked appropriate questions, was very thorough and easy to talk to at my appointment. I highly recommend her and her clinic."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Very polite & detail oriented"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"She was called away to hospital, I was given option to wait. So I chose to, the visit was two hours, but mostly waiting in the room. The doctor was thorough and had already read my file, asked me a few more questions ordered procedure and change of prescription which has helped tremendously. I felt as though she listened. She was informed as in read my file before coming in so had a jump on conversation. I felt good leaving the office."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Everyone was knowledgeable and kind.Thanks"

4.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr. Ganguli she explained my situation clearly and restored my hope of what I'm experiencing"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"My experience at the Doctor’s Office was very good. She was very thorough during her inquiry about my condition."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Doctor S. Listened intently and heard me out. She asked all the questions needed. Two thumbs up"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Ganguli is very pleasant to work with. She diagnosed me, came up with a plan, and we are moving forward."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Knowledgeable and takes her time answering questions and informing the patient."