Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 11 2024

"Been seeing Dr. Mohan for 16yrs now. He is very informative and listens to all my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"Dr Mohan listened to me in a manner that very few doctors seem able to listen. He heard me, offered sound advice and even followed through the following day with a call from his nurse. I trust him."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional and easy to talk to, his assessment of the problems you have is very well explained. Provides a lot of confidence while you are with him."

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"It is rare in the medical field in the USA that one comes across a doctor with a true bed-side manner. Even the term is misunderstood in the US. Dr. Mohan on the other hand, not only has perfected the art of compassionate care and skillful means, he is also driven by a deep and genuine kindness, spending time getting to understand what the patient is concerned about. On top of this, recognizing how much pain I was enduring, Dr. Mohan expedited a procedure for me that would usually take a month or two to get scheduled. I am so grateful to you Dr. Mohan. Thank you for going, not just the extra mile, but for caring genuinely from your heart and recognizing what a patient really needs. Thank you again Dr. Mohan! Lionel Kramer."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very personable Dr. Thoroughly enjoyed my hesitant appointment."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Doctor Mohan is an amazing doctor, he really cares for his patients and listens to concerns with full attention, patience, care and compassion. He spent 1 full hour discussing my issues at length. He makes you feel at ease while discussing the treatment options and makes sure you are extremely comfortable during procedures. It would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great doctor. I can't emphasize enough how amazing he is."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great people.and very professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Mohan was very kind and friendly. He gave me good advice on a number of subjects."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Just the best."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I appreciated all care and attention during my stay there. At the beginning, I was uncorfortable and a little bit scared, but the kindness of all the staff, specially the doctor, made me fell good. I like it."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"I was amazed with the warm welcome and the care that I received from the time I come and leave the office."

5.0 Review from F.&. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Mohan is one of the best physicians. My procedure was done on schedule, Very organized, and with personal care. I do recommend Dr. Mohan to all my friends."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great doctor! Knowledgeable and attentive!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Mohan's staff were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with them. Dr. Mohan is very concerned, thorough and I feel very confident he knows what to do. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I loved Dr Mohan. He was so nice and spent time with my girlfriend and I. He explained how important it was to get another procedure in 7 years. I thought it was my last🙄. Excellent experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Very kind, caring, and compassionate Dr. He answered all of my questions and explained things very clearly."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Best ever doctor in WA gastroenterology bellevue. He gets to root of the problem and listens to patient's concern and gives remedy."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr Mohan has been my Gastroenterologist for the past 15 years. He continues to help me manage a long term chronic condition."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Superb GI specialist V Mohan, MD with WA Gastroenterology as he understood my need for knowledge of what was happening with me, and the Why, giving me the details I had been mulling in my mind! Not always easy to find MD in specialties that take time to listen! Now more tests!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Very attentive and calm."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Mohan is a doctor who shows concern for his patients. The doctor not only takes the time to ask about your health issues, but also explains his thoughts of possible diagnosis. His willingness to assist and offer support adds a positive touch to the entire experience,"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"Fabulous Dr, explained everything very well"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 05 2023

"Professional"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Mohan is very engaging and takes his time explaining issues. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.X. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Dr. Mohan is simply the best."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 19 2023

"Dr. Mohan has been a true advocate as we’ve worked to assess and find solutions for my GI struggles. His staff are very responsive and kind as well. I recommend checking him out!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Mohan is a Friendly, knowledgeable and highly trustworthy doctor. He provides clear prognosis and treatment (instead of an array of meaningless tests that are quite common these days). Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr mohan is very carrying and compassionate doctor. His staff are also amazing and carrying. I have been going to him for a long time, refer to him often and he has helped my daughter with her uc . Thank you dr mohan"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I know doctor Mohan for more than 15 years. He is very knowledgeable and kind person. Always ready to answer any of your questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mohan and his team are very good at what they do. From checking in, to the prep, procedure, and patient release, everybody is very efficient. They ask the right questions and make sure you are ready for your procedure. I have been seeing Dr. Mohan for the last nine years and I'm very happy with the care he provides for me."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I find Dr Mohan, thorough and will continue to resume medical tests with a solution."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Bedside Manner"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Huge thanks to Dr Mohan and team! Very thoughtful doctor who always makes great efforts to educate patient and family of all options, and then the team manages the care journey in a way that we have total peace of mind."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mohan. I have been a patient of his for the past few years. Contacted his office for a follow up appointment. He had a emergency that day and had to reschedule my time, but stayed late to accommodate me so I wouldn't have to wait another 3 months. In the age of quick and rapid medical care, Dr. Mohan spent 40 minutes with me. I never felt rushed. He's a great doctor and very much appreciate his quality of care."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I just had my first visit to see Dr. Mohan. I was impressed with the doctors attention to the details, listening (which is rare these days) to the patient’s health history in details. I can tell his honest interest to investigate the issue to the roots. At this point I would like to express my confidence I have in the doctor’s approach, his interaction with the patient, definitely brings confidence and calm feeling looking forward to the suggested treatment."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mohan was very friendly and understanding. He performed a thorough checkup and provided satisfactory inputs to my queries."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mohan and his staff made my visit go fast and smoothly. This was my second visit (last was 10 years ago). No one wants a colonoscopy. My sister had colon cancer and survived due to the wonderful work of her doctors. A couple of days for prep and the procedure is nothing compared to what she endured. Thank you Dr. Mohan and special thanks to your great staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service by office staff. Received several calls informing me about the procedure and the medication. The daybed the procedure I was prepped on time and staff attending were professional and very friendly. Answered all questions as they explained the procedure. Met with Dr Mohan as he asked about questions and explained the procedure and the schedule for future exams. Answered questions and explained the outcomes of the exam. Staff was great on the checkout process. Excellent team. Couldn’t ask for a better process other than chugging a gallon of the prep medication prior to procedure!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Mohan, always a good conversation about my health and life in general plus ➕ he is a very good Doctor. Rick Freudenberg"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mohan was absolutely wonderful. He taught me so much about my body while helping me get to the cause of a 20 year problem."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is one of the best at Over Lake"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very experienced and very caring. Can understand the patient."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have had several colonoscopies with Dr Mohan and he is without doubt a terrific doctor in every regard. I’ve never been disappointed with his treatment, or with the courtesy and preparation of the office staff. I strongly recommend this great doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent Job. Nothing to worry about very professional . Staff and Doctor made me feel safe and taken care of. If not the Best team. One of the best. Tyvm."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Very friendly and knowledge docotor, very patient, answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My first procedure with Dr Mohan, and I feel confident he will do an excellent job considering his experience in this field."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Mohan is friendly to talk to, instills hope in his patients , clearly explains different treatment options available."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mohan was very informative! He asked relevant questions and seemed to care for my well being. He also gave me a lot of reassurance to calm my anxiety/concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mohan to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very friendly and knowledge docotor, very patient, answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor. Very refreshing that he is willing to get to know you. If you like doctors that get to the point and away you go, he might not be for you. He goes the extra mile to get to the bottom of the issues your having. I felt like I was his only patient. Very impressed!"

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Quick and friendly. Explained the procedure and results clearly. Best anesthesiology experience I've had. I actually woke up feeling rested."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything went very smoothly. Dr. Mohan checked in with me before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very organized, communicative, helpful."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mohan is the best...Him and his staff are very professional from beginning to end...Top shelf service..."

4.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Mohan & his team are friendly, thorough, he has a good bedside manor & is funny. I’m confident in him. 2020"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Mohan and crew were terrific, cordial and caring professionals!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Approachable,Gave more confidence for the treatment"