Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They spent time & were very thorough."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative, feel like they actually care about like I'm a person not just a number!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Practioner was very engaging, probative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my third time coming here. Very professional staff which made the entire visit a nice as possible."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From the appointment scheduling to the release following colonoscopy, everyone was so professional, helpful and nice. I will continue going to Dr Taubman."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank You for being so thorough and professional You and your staff are the best 👌 I highly recommend you 😊"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt as if my provider care for me👍."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were very friendly and caring! I felt so comfortable here! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Well organized, with proper details and advanced warning for prep steps I had to take, well organized facility, knowledgeable and caring staff"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very attentive preparatory calls and emails with clear and simple instructions, easy check-in, and Dr. Reese-Luis and all the staff were, as usual, very professional, personal, and friendly care. I have been a patient here for many years."