Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Selinger and her team at Overlake! She immediately puts you at ease and it’s the most professional of necessary visits. I’ll spare you the pics ;>"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Donner and his staff were very kind and professional. There were no unanticipated delays or issues with the appointment. I showed up early, but that was no problem as the office was open very early and the waiting room was comfortable. The nursing staff was very kind and helpful. Although this wasn't my first rodeo (so to speak) at Dr. Donner's office, I was a bit nervous and they put me at ease. I got my test results promptly afterward. I would highly recommend Washington Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with Michelle Hendricks. She is patient, thorough and easy to talk to. I felt like she addressed all of my questions with genuine concern."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Kelle Kang has been one of my specialty Doctors for over 35 years. Any time I have a question that concerns my Gastric issues, he is the first person I go to, even though I am told he is not available to see me. He always gets back to me with an answer to the question, often after hours. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Agarwal always takes the time to listen to me and goes through my medical records thoroughly. I have been very pleased with him."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend this place. Professional, efficient and great staff."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The home preparation is never fun, but the staff and doctors made the surgery procedure go smoothly as possible. Never any discomfort, and smooth recovery and post debriefing."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone took time to answer questions and made me feel very cared for. My upper endoscopy went super smoothly . A special thank you to Dr. Taubman and all staff at Fogel."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the best possible experience I could have for a first-time colonoscopy! Everyone at this facility is really great, and accommodating! Thank you all:-) :-)"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Yap is one of my favorite doctors, and I have a lot of doctors. Dr. Yap is sincere when he says he wants to help. His bedside manner is both comforting and informative. When for some reason I had to see a different doctor in the office, he worked with that doctor to come up with a great regimen to help me control my symptoms. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yap to friends and family."