Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"If you need a colonoscopy, I highly recommend Dr Holderman and his nursing team. He visited me before and after the procedure which was comforting and informative. His nursing team are efficient as well as reassuring and kind from start to finish. The nurse anesthesist was efficient and used her sense of humor. As an RN and the patient, I value the care that was given to me. The 5 stars are truly earned."

4.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Great experience considering what I was having done. Prep wasn’t a problem. My husband kept commenting at how much better my prep was compared to when he had his colonoscopy elsewhere . My only complaint is that when checking in and waiting to be called back, there are not bathrooms nearby. I had to keep leaving the waiting room and office to hustle down a long hallway to a single occupancy bathroom. A few times I had to wait while someone else was using it. As you know you have basically no control over your bowels from the prep and this is a very risky setup. Once called back there is a bathroom. My procedure was quick and easy and the staff was wonderful."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"I have special circumstances with my colonoscopy and Doctor Huang is always patient and so thoughtful and covers every detail. Awesome staff !!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I had a colonoscopy there today...can't say enough good things about my experience from check in to check out. They were very organized, efficient, personable and calming. Great co ordination of processes . I interacted with alot of people, and all were personable and professional. Made what could have been a scarey experience not so at all."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was great in the way the staff and the doctor took care of me during the procedure, but I never heard Dr Freidman with the results of my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I am deeply thankful for Dr. Sang Kim and the team at the Bellevue location. I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis in 2019 and had three colonoscopies with Dr. Kim. I heard of cases where patients experienced side effects after a colonoscopy, but I did not experience any side effects and the tests were always accurate. Furthermore, during the follow-ups, Dr. Kim always had thorough explanations about the prescribed medications and carefully reviewed the progress of my GI health over the years."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Great colonoscopy service! I have very good experience throughout the entire service. I highly recommend Dr. Wohlman."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"This was the first time that I ever met Shaily Jain, she was very respectful and very polite even though I was real scared only because I had a bad experience when I had my first colonoscopy. She did a real fine job I would like for her to do my colonoscopy again and also I would recommend her to anyone that needs that procedure done. She's alright in my book. Thank you, Margie Wilder 😇"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Very nice and professional staff with instructions before, on the day of colonoscopy procedure and follow-up after the procedure. Dr. Lai took time to clearly explain the results and prepare all documents about what to do for the after-procedure care."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Everyone was great and professional, and the actual colonoscopy was a breeze!"

4.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"When I finally got in for my over 80 medical appt., things went well. However, I was not happy about having 2 of those appointments cancelled resulting in me having a colonoscopy appt. 2 months after it is due."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Rosenblatt did my colonoscopy in May. The process was super quick and easy. Once I had my appointment set up, they emailed me the prep instructions. I received several reminders via text in the days leading up to the procedure to ensure I was doing the prep correctly. The day off was a breeze! My appointment check in was at 7:45am. I was taken back immediately and done by 9am. Now I don’t have to go back for 5 years."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Everything ran like a well oiled machine. Dr. Friedman and staff were thorough, so nice and made the experience as pleasant as possible"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Friendly, warm informative staff. I have yet to undergo 3 different but needed procedures but at this point I feel like I am in good, capable hands. Updated to add: I underwent both a Colonoscopy and an Endoscopy there. Wow! Both procedures were on the same day, and it couldn't have been easier! If I could give Washington Gastroenterology 6 stars, I would do so!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"My first colonoscopy and I had 5 star hotel experience. Amazing care."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"The Dr was very thorough in explaining the outcome of my colonoscopy. I did have an issue with the person I who took my blood pressure etc prior to the procedure. She was asking me about my meds and wasn’t transferring the information I’d provided in the paperwork I completed. She said “Oh, you took the time to complete the paperwork and I should be looking at it”. Also, she said she needed to hurry because the doctors were always waiting for her. She was pretty anxious and made me somewhat uncomfortable and anxious as well. I was not impressed with her"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Kim and his staff were very kind and professional. A Colonoscopy is not something I voluntarily sign up for, I dreaded it! They made it easy. I would recommend this group."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I arrived on time, was signed in and colllected promptly, and waited for the M D less than 5 minutes. He had reviewed my chart and situation, listened to a brief history noting important points and discussed his recommendation, the possibility that the insurance might not approve the Rx and the back up alternative if that was the case. We arranged a way to communicate via the portal and he asked for a fu appt to be scheduled. Before leaving he reminded me that if I did not regain the lost weight he would have to do a colonoscopy! So a lot of info and appropriate action in about 15 minutes I give it an A+"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I have nothing but the best things to say about this place. I would say that it is the five star hotel experience with very qualified professionals names Dr Lee Huang, Dr Shaily Jain, Anthony RN, Helen who gave me IV, Manny who gave me anesthesia, and I believe it was Jennifer who helped with the Colonoscopy procedure. I would recommend this place 100 percent. I am referring to the Federal Way Location"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly staff. They now use CO2 for the colonoscopy. So much better post op. Could hardly tell I went through the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.U. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"this doctor and his staff are great. having a colonoscopy is not the funnest procedure to prepare for but as far as the procedure goes this office and his staff are very caring respectful and clean. I have a condition that I have to have a colonoscopy every year to two years probably for the rest of my life and as far as I'm concerned as long as he's in business I won't look elsewhere for my specific medical needs"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Who knew one day I would be reviewing...a colonoscopy! Anyway, everything was great. Easy to schedule, pre procedure protocols well explained. Nice building with lots of parking spots. Nice waiting room. Everybody that works in the pre-op/procedures/ surgery /recovery room are awesome. Hope to see them again in..10 years! YeAH!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Very kind and informative. I was nervous about my colonoscopy and endoscopy, the staff at the facility were just as nice and kept me safe. Always a positive experience with whenever I contact his office as well. God Bless him and his staff. It’s not everyday you have a positive experience either everyone involved in a surgical setting."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"My colonoscopy went great. The staff (from the reception to the nurses, Dr. Friedman, to the procedure staff) were kind, courteous and very professional. The facility was clean and modern and I felt at ease from check-in to check-out. I highly recommend using Dr. Friedman and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Manam was on screen at the right time for the apt. I have not had a virtual apt.before..He told me about my situation and answered all my questions..told me to discuss this with my primary physician and get back to him..my dr.thinks I need one more colonoscopy to see if I have any more polyps..so I will follow up...thank you"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy screening w/ Dr. Leung did not take long. He’s very professional and so is his staff. My procedure was all done a little over an hour. I would definitely recommend Dr. Leung."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Although this was my second time getting a Colonoscopy. I was very nervous. Their staff was VERY FRIENDLYand VERY PROFESSIONAL! Everyone introduced themselves from the time I checked in until I left!!! Dr. Agarwal was very pleasant, laid back and straight to the point. I will recommend this place all family, friends and co-workers !!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This is the best place to go for colonoscopy...they make it very easy...from the prep with all the supplies they give you, which makes doing the prep a piece of cake, all the way thru past the procedure itself...the staff is very professional and very nice and they make you feel comfortable...I highly recommend them.."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mohan and his staff made my visit go fast and smoothly. This was my second visit (last was 10 years ago). No one wants a colonoscopy. My sister had colon cancer and survived due to the wonderful work of her doctors. A couple of days for prep and the procedure is nothing compared to what she endured. Thank you Dr. Mohan and special thanks to your great staff!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"I had a smooth experience with Dr. Friedman at Texas endoscopy. I had a colonoscopy done recently. Didn't experience any discomfort during the visit. Everything went well. It didn't take that long. Spent just a couple of hours at the office. I was able to recover in 2 days post the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"As good as en experience you can have for a colonoscopy. I’d recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"On Friday September 23, 2022 I had a procedure done by Dr. Darren C. Schwartz. The procedure was a colonoscopy. The directions from start to finish were clear & easy to follow. They explained everything to me which put me at ease & comfortable. The procedure took exactly the amount of time they said it would take. There were no surprises & I had no problems at all. Everyone that I came into contact with at the Waldron Endoscopy Center did a wonderful job. I felt well taken cared of. I would definitely recommend Dr. Darren C. Schwartz with any procedure similar the one I had. Robert D. Spoon"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Taubman his Anesthesiologist, Assistants and everyone that I interfaced with were friendly, courteous, and so compassionate. This was my third colonoscopy and the treatment is consistent. The staff there at WAGI must do several of procedures like this every day and yet I was treated like I was the only customer they had."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My recent experience has redefined my apprehension of having a colonoscopy. Dr. Taubman & all of his staff were simply amazing. The prep package was equipped with everything necessary to have a successful colonoscopy. The hints for drinking the liquid were perfect & I was able to easily drink it (not at all like my first experience 13 years ago with another doctor/ facility). I was extremely happy with how each & every staff member was professional yet friendly."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Going through a colonoscopy procedure is not the most enjoyable thing in life for most folks. However, Dr. Taubman and his friendly staff made sure that I understood fully what would take place before, after, and during the procedure. And, a couple of times, notices were sent to my home with the pre-procedure instructions as a reminder of the upcoming appointment. My wife and I were pleased with the way we were treated during the visit. Highly recommend Dr. Taubman and his staff. Roy M."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great facility to visit for a colonoscopy. The staff was very personable and knowledgeable about the procedure. Would totally recommend them to others"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I went here for my first colonoscopy and this facility and Dr. Hassig were great! A colonoscopy is not something anyone likes to do, but everyone at the Fogel center made the experience so much easier! Thank you all for the great service!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was referred to WGI because Kaiser couldn't schedule me for the colonoscopy. The entire staff at Washington Gastroenterology was welcoming, professional and competent. This was my first colonoscopy and they took the time to make sure I was comfortable and were ready to answer any questions I had. Dr Wohlman spoke to me before and after the procedure to make sure I understood the results. It was a very good experience. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr Moussan at Washington Gastroentrology at Sunrise. Dr Moussan and his staff were great (professional and kind) from the first appointment on. They made me feel relaxed and informed. He listened to what I had to say and together we agreed on a plan. I highly recommend Dr Moussan and his staff and will definitely be returning to this facility when it is time to have this procedure again."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hated having to drink the stuff the night before! But Doctor Sugar is the best when it comes to giving a Colonoscopy it’s my third one with him! Always feel great when it’s done and I don’t even realize it’s been done! Need a colonoscopy see Doctor Sugar you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We came here from Madigan Hospital on JBLM on a referral due to staffing shortage at the hospital. This was SonHee's third colonoscopy and the first here at WAGI. The facility was nice clean and the staff were generally friendly. SonHee really liked her recovery. She felt lucid quicker after the procedure here much more than she did on Madigan. Going forward we hope this will be our preferred local for future colonoscopies! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Actually made a colonoscopy a pleasant experience. I liked the technicians and staff. Answer all my questions Although they were running behind, I was continuously updated me from beginning to the end. Luv Dr Rosenblatt and the staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I can’t imagine having a better experience with a colonoscopy. The preparation instructions are extremely clear, the patient advisors are helpful and the clinic staff are warm, happy and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy performed by Dr Robert Wohlman in Bellevue Washington. The experience was excellent and I highly recommend him and is amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. W and his team were terrific. After learning all that goes into getting a colonoscopy, I was kind of dreading the level of discomfort that might happen, but from the moment I entered his office, it was smooth sailing and the highest level of communication and care - not to mention zero discomfort. I would recommend Dr W and his entire team to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"It was great! Professional and nice person. I had a colonoscopy last week."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr agrawal and team completed my first colonoscopy. I was nervous and uncomfortable with the thought of this procedure but reassured by staff that the experience would be quick and painless. The staff made my visit comfortable and efficiently put me to sleep during the quick procedure. I’m pleased to have completed my first colonoscopy and have no future trepidation about return visits for future re-checks. I advocate that everybody 45 and older complete a colonoscopy per the updated health guidelines regarding colon cancer screening."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything was polite and professional at Dr Schwartz’s office. Everything well explained and comfortable. If you are going for colonoscopy or related procedures then I recommend this office for sure."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy done by Dr Holderman. It was a pleasant experience. Everything went smoothly. I would highly recommend his services And his staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Perfect colonoscopy! Thank you very much!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience! Dr Rosenblatt & team were very personable before and after Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I can truthfully say that I never wanted to have a colonoscopy, had anxiety over it and put it off for five years. The only really bad part about having this procedure was drinking all the prep liquid. The actual colonoscopy itself was extremely easy on the patient side. The staff at Washington Gastroenterology was amazing, friendly, fun, and somehow turned a colonoscopy into a good experience. Dr Moussan was also very nice and friendly. If you need this procedure, I would highly recommend this clinic!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband recently did colonoscopy with Dr Hassig and his team, was very satisfied with their efficient and professional service."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I underwent a diagnostic colonoscopy procedure this September 2022, at the Overlake Hospital, Bellevue, WA, under care of Dr. Robert A. Wohlman. I can attest he is an excellent care provider and very highly skilled and trained Gastroenterologist. He is a model physician with excellent interpersonal relationship and bedside manners. If one need a colonoscopy, he is the ideal physician backed by very friendly and empathetic team. I am very thankful for their hands-on care of me that this procedure was very comfortable and quick. Dr. Wohlman called me the day after the procedure to ask me as to how I was feeling. I am very thankful and happy to find him. I highly recommend Dr. Robert A. Wohlman."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best endoscopy/colonoscopy dr ever! Great guy, very nice and understanding and gets the job done! Both my colonoscopy and endoscopy were done by him and I had a great experience both times. Definitely made an uncomfortable situation more comfortable! Highly recommend Darren Schwartz!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Pretty sure that none of us "like" to have a colonoscopy performed on us, but I do want to say that Dr Sugar and all of the medical professionals at WAGi that I came into contact with during my visit were phenomenal! Each one made it as easy as possible. They worked well together as a highly professional team and even though I have Trypanophobia, they put me completely at ease."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love doctor sugar, been there 3 times for colonoscopy and he’s the best..He does his job good and explains things when you ask.. Not much on talking otherwise .."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Really easy process. All the horror stories I heard about the prep turned out to be no problem at all with the prep solution and instructions from Dr. W. As much as a colonoscopy can be, it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was seen on time and had a very thorough interview about the need for my upcoming colonoscopy. The ARNP was extremely knowledgeable and I had full confidence in her explanations."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman was very outgoing and friendly during my pre-op office visit. He answered all my questions with warmth and empathy. The day of the colonoscopy procedure, Dr. Friedman and his team did a great job before and after the surgery making me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman!"

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Prior to my colonoscopy procedure Dr Moussan greet me and ask if I have any question and concern. He’s very professional,very nice personality. I’m thankful for an excellent job done by Dr Moussan and his staff. Rosario Moreno Procedure done on July 07,2022"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Usually when you have a colonoscopy you are filled with lots of air. I didn’t have any gas and it was great."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"While a colonoscopy is not something you want to do, having it done by Dr Katsman's office is the best way to go. The entire process is handled efficiently and professionally. Since this has an involved preparation there are plenty of reminders of what you need to do and an 800 number available for questions 24 hours a day. Dr Katsman's office staff insurers your comfort throughout the actual procedure and follow up. I strongly encourage you to use Dr Katsman's and his office staff for any of the procedures that he does."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From the appointment scheduling to the release following colonoscopy, everyone was so professional, helpful and nice. I will continue going to Dr Taubman."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a recent medical preventative procedure with Dr. Jason Sugar and his staff in Puyallup,WA. The appointment was easy to schedule; the office & patient Advisor kept me informed on the preparation requirements; the check-in was easy & simple; the staff very friendly & professional; and the procedure & recovery without complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Sugar and his clinic to anyone seeking a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from #.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience involved a colonoscopy and I couldn't have been happier with the team. Their support from ordering meds all the way through the results went better than I expected. Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with WAGI was excellent. After a sleepless night drinking the colonoscopy prep drink, I checked in with the WAGI receptionist. She was very professional and made me feel at home right away. I got speedy service and was next checked by Holly who was also professional and very efficient. I was soon led into the bay where I would get the colonoscopy. The anesthesiologist was extremely kind and professional. Everyone who I dealt with was very kind, comforting and professional. Dr Huang was the best! He was also kind, comfortin, caring and made me feel comfortable right away. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Huang. Before I left the office he handed me a 10 page explanation of what was found in the colonoscopy and went over it with me in person. The explanation was clear and very helpful. Thank you Dr. Huang and staff at WAGI!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sugar and his staff at the Sunrise location made my colonoscopy more like a day spa. All were so nice. The prep was the hardest part."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Huang and the staff made my 1st colonoscopy (75 years old) a surprisingly pretty easy, comfortable and unstressful experience . They were informative, and I am confident that I received a very thorough examination."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My colonoscopy was flawlessly executed with a great supportive and caring staff. I fully recommend them, if your apprehensive or just want a friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really enjoyed waiting in the office looking at all the photos from Hollywood past. The staff was very professional, courteous and kind. They made me feel at ease about the colonoscopy and answering my questions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Never thought I would say my colonoscopy was a good experience however, I would highly recommend. Very professional and was well taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"These people really know what they are doing, they're pros. The worst part of it was actually preparing for the colonoscopy the day before. Virtually no pain after the procedure. One moment I was lying in a hospital bed waiting for the procedure, the next moment I woke up and it was already done. The doctor pointed out things in the camera images and explained what they were. I would definitely go back to have Colonoscopies done there in the future."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband passed away from Covid in January 2022. I took him to WAGI three times over the last decade, and I always thought he would be here to support me through my first colonoscopy. So I knew this was going to be an emotional experience for me. I was so impressed with the entire process from beginning (scheduling my appt) to end (the procedure and discharge). Dr. Moussan and the entire staff were very helpful and kind. I highly recommend WAGI."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"As great an experience as one can have getting a colonoscopy. This was my first time. Dr. Friedman and his team were pretty AMAZING!! Not only did he explain the procedure in detail, he also answered all my questions. Most importantly, they were incredibly efficient! They didn't have me waiting for hours. My husband brought his laptop to work while he waited. He didn't get any work done. I was in and out that quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with my colonoscopy experience. Dr Huang explained the procedure before hand, and he gave me the results afterwards. He answered all questions very patiently and was very prof. All his staff, assistants, nurses were friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy, but the whole team here makes it as comfortable as possible. Excellent treatment every step of the way!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everything was great. The only thing I was concerned about was the use of conscious sedation. There were questions I wanted to ask Dr. Katsman. I may have but I don't remember. Propofol I had for my colonoscopy was much better I think. The paperwork I took home had good information but I had some specific questions I wanted to ask."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Huang is a very caring and professional Doctor. He always goes the extra mile when it comes to my health issues. His staff is just as caring and professional as he is. Whether I am calling the office, or having a colonoscopy, a blood draw, or having a phone or in person appointments, EVERYONE in his office has treated me with care and respect. I wish all medical professionals were like this."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Went to Dr manam a few years back for an endoscopy so when my primary caregiver said I needed to go in for a colonoscopy I knew just the doctor I wanted to see. Dr madam staff is always courteous and very helpful with any information or questions that I may need. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Grandhe took good care while doing the procedures like endoscopy and colonoscopy, and was very good in identifying the root cause and providing the medication. They hospital staff was taking good care."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was scared to death of the idea of having a colonoscopy. But the doctor and his staff were amazing it was just the opposite of what I thought it was going to be. I highly recommend them"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"Dr. Friedman conducted a colonoscopy for me which went very smoothly. His support team were super friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting and preparation took about 1 hour, while the actual procedure lasted 35 minutes. I felt perfectly fine after the procedure and was back to usual routine within couple of hours. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The only place to get an colonoscopy done. Dr. Brown and staff, truly awesome. Good aftercare also. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The whole staff was wonderful. Very caring and compassionate. The only place to go for colonoscopy as they make it so easy and comfortable for you."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Absolute best place to get a Colonoscopy, I was super nervous at first but after the procedure was done idk what I was so worried about, the doctors were the best and made sure I was super comfortable, they were also very communicative about everything, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy at Washington Gastroenterology and I highly recommend them. All their personnel from the front office staff, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and doctor were all friendly, polite and most of all caring people. The bowel prep procedure the morning of the colonoscopy wasn’t going well but they were able to help and assist me by scheduling a later time that day and helping me complete the bowel prep so I wouldn’t have to reschedule further out. This was the second time in 10 years I’ve used them and I will definitely continue with their services in the future"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had been putting off a colonoscopy for 5 years. The staff were all very professional and put me at ease. Dr. Holderman and staff were outstanding. So for all your colon needs I recommend."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy, extremely clean facility, knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. The whole visit went very smoothly, start to finish, in and out in under 2 hours"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Excellent colonoscopy experience …. really! I continue to recommend this group to my family and friends. Every team member i interacted with was efficient and kind. Even though i will soon be moving 2.5 hours away , i plan to return here for my next procedure!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Clean efficient easy colonoscopy for me."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the most comfortable uncomfortable experience I’ve ever had. So much so that I wanted to leave a review. No one is excited about a colonoscopy, especially the first one. From the very beginning their email interaction was great. They had very clear instructions and regular interaction as the day approached. The day of, nothing but kindness, understanding and complete professionalism. From the moment I stepped into their office, every single interaction was positive and assuring. I was so incredibly impressed. Even the office music was excellent! (Seriously, I forgot to asked about your playlist.) Bravo Peninsula Endoscopy Center. Bravo indeed."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional friendly staff. They made the whole process as good as it could be, not that a colonoscopy is ever fun and I was always comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Although the prep for the colonoscopy is no fun to take, the staff, the anesthesiologist and doctor were very reassuring and competent. After the anesthesia started, I woke up in recovery and never felt a thing."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Productive meeting with Dr Sang Kim. Plans set for upper endoscopy and colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I have to get a colonoscopy all over again (next one recommended in 10 years), I'd be happy to go to Eastside Endoscopy Center. Well-organized with clear instructions, using email and telephone, they made sure I was prepared for what to expect. The center called me the day before to remind me of appointment and address questions. I was so well prepared, I now view Gatorade a whole new way, a running joke for the well-prepped crowd. Dr. Mohan was friendly toward me and concerned about preventitive-health maintenance. The nurse anesthetist provided the propofol that helped me wake up in recovery with no memory of the procedure. Thank you. Thank you. All of the nurses were kind and considerate from intake to recovery. Eastside Endoscopy Center demonstrates what caring and professional medical and nursing teams look like. Thank you. Thank you. If I smoked, I'd have a cigarette."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Well, if you find yourself in need of a colonoscopy as a preventative measure, of the Eastside Endoscopy Center is a good place to go."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The gold standard for colon cancer, a colonoscopy from Dr Wolman keeps me safe so I can continue to enjoy my time with my precious grandkids. Competent, professional, nw gastroenterology does a wonderful job and has the entire procedure optimized for your benefit. We are lucky to have them here in our community! Marsha Thrall"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one looks forward to a Colonoscopy but the procedure at Washington Gastroenterology was as smooth as can be imagined. The vibe of the staff is that of people who love their work and it shows in their interactions and professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Yap and the entire crew at Washington Gastroenterology to anyone ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my second colonoscopy with Dr. Selinger. Everything went very well. I am highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care during recent colonoscopy. Attentive staff, good COVID protocols, nice work flow. The prep work was actually especially good. Good Rx which made the process easier than I recall from my last procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I normally do not review medical clinics as it can be fairly private, however I really think this clinic deserves a positive review. I had to get an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I am very difficult IV stick so I showed up early. They got me in with a nurse anesthetist and literally on her first try she got a working IV (Katie Conley) I believe. This made a huge difference especially since I do not feel well and am really depleted. Though I came early to prepare them for multiple IV attempts the entire team was so welcoming and helpful. Thanks so much for making this difficult experience go a bit smoother."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was very simple -- since I'm 85 years old, no action was necessary. But the friendliness and competence of the staff who talked with me -- Michelle Hendrickx -- was very reassuring. Clear explanations, and strong encouragements were very helpful. The arrangements of appointments (I had to change mine twice by my choice) was easily done. The office and desk were reassuring. And finding the full details on the portal shortly after I returned home was much appreciated. Thank you to all -- please continue such good service. (And i was VERY glad not to have to take the colonoscopy!!)"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Let’s be honest-nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy. A great experience? No, but the entire staff was great. They were friendly yet professional. They answered all of my questions and did a great job."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy. Needless to say I was extremely nervous, but everyone there was very kind and help me feel more comfortable."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was expressed how the entry to the lobby is locked do not invite those who just want to wander in the office! The MA or RN , Alma was very nice and professional, very down to earth. Justin the NPR was very professional and down to earth!! He was through with different tests i had in the past and possible next colonoscopy. Also other problems I have and now are gone. Just gave me warm "fuzzy "feeling!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I didn't expect to rate my colonoscopy, but I was as pleased with this experience as one could be. Communication is very clear leading up to the appointment. And on the day itself, the staff was caring and friendly. It's clear they know people dread this appointment, and they do their best to make you comfortable. While it was a very quick process, I never felt like one of many. I felt cared for. To top it off, I wound up here based on my insurance pointing me to the facility because it receives excellent reviews while charging what's considered a fair price. Get your screening, and know you're in good hands."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Going in for a colonoscopy is never fun, but I would highly recommend the Issaquah Washington. Gastroenterology! They are all so fun and friendly and puts you at ease. Everything is clearly explained and you have lots of time to ask questions. When I was done, I felt like I had just woken from a lovely nap."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kalle Kang and the whole staff are great - very knowledgeable, skilled and professional. The colonoscopy procedure (before, during and after) went well. Dr. Kang and his team have my total trust and confidence - they're the best!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had my colonoscopy done at Washington Gastroenterology. Dr. Yap and the whole team there took fantastic care of me providing the absolute highest quality of care I can imagine."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It is difficult to write a good review about a colonoscopy, as the process of preparing for the procedure is pretty unpleasant. That said, the procedure itself was made easy by the excellent treatment I received by my doctors, nurses, and other attending staff. The follow-up was timely and made me feel cared for."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They all were wonderful and so attentive throughout my colonoscopy experience. The entire process was streamline and comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My Colonoscopy from the prep to end result was not at all bad. My first colonoscopy 5yrs ago was hideous. Obviously I had reservations having another one done. However the prep was not bad & My Dr & office staff took such good care of me. Thank you Dr. Agarwal & the staff at Sunrise Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is extremely professional and always making sure you feel comfortable and everyone asks if you have any questions along the way. They're quick and efficient but I never felt rushed. Dr. Donner is right to the point but not in a rude way. He doesn't beat around the bush. I was very nervous as I have a fear/uneasy-ness about needles and the nurse tried her best to distract me and helped keep me calm. As much as prepping for a colonoscopy is not fun, everyone here made the process of the procedure quick and easy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy at Waldron. They are an efficient, friendly and respectful staff all-around; made me feel comfortable during my visit. Had almost no wait between checking in to vitals to procedure. Two hours total!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff, all very kind, interested in my comfort, informed me of and delays and overall a very pleasant experience for something (1st colonoscopy) which brought about some uncomfortable thoughts and feelings. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an extended prep colonoscopy yesterday at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. From the clean and spacious waiting area, to the entire staff, to the procedure room, everything about this procedure was professional and efficient. Getting a colonoscopy is certainly not fun, but these folks made it seem pretty easy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was a lot more relaxed and stress free then I was expecting. The staff was amazing, friendly, and answered any questions I had. In the procedure room they were so friendly and calm and definitely helped lower my anxiety level for having a colonoscopy and an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For a colonoscopy it was actually a great experience. The facility is spectacular, their artwork made you feel like you weren't even in a medical office. Very upscale place. Sparkling clean. The entire staff were friendly, courteous, accommodating, calming and helpful. The anesthesia was way better than last time, 6 yrs ago at a different facility. Here, I was up n at em after I woke up immediately after the procedure. Went shopping, didn't even need a nap. No grogginess! They called to check on me today too:)"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was dreading my endoscopy and colonoscopy. It was seamless. Everyone was professional. If it wasn’t for the colon prep, I wouldn’t mind doing it again."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a “joy” to have a colonoscopy with you. But the staff makes it as comfortable as possible. I wish there was someway to make the prep more comfortable but can’t suggest an alternative. I was a bit annoyed by the many emails/texts that I received - all saying the same thing. But I dutifully read them, thinking there might be something new. Nope. I did have questions about what I could eat prior to going into deep blah mode; the paperwork was not clear. That would have been helpful."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Entire staff was very professional and pleasant. Though I hope I don't need another colonoscopy any time soon, I will certainly do it here when I do!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There is a real team spirit here! I witnessed a friendly staff who work well together. I was treated with kindness and respect from each person who really put me at ease. They were very careful about keeping me medically safe and well informed. I have used their services before and plan to see them again in ten years for my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appointment was on time, staff for check in was very professional, compassionate and helpful. Medical staff were also knowledgeable, professional and excellent in the care they gave me. Every procedure was explained before it was performed. The colonoscopy was done while I was totally sedated. Thank you all for the compassion and caring you give your patients!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy. I was a little nervous. Everyone was very detailed and thorough in explaining the procedure etc. I woke up and it was all over and I didn't feel a thing."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy! Despite the dread and horror stories you hear, it was a great experience. I’m a fellow RN, who also works pre-op and recovery, therefore, I have pretty high standards. Waldron Endoscopy center did an exceptional job keeping me informed, educated and comfortable. All the staff were professional, friendly and great at their job. I highly recommend Dr. William Holderman. Although, I was asleep for his part of the procedure, he introduced himself prior and updated me after! Get your screening folks! It isn’t that bad!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy today and everyone was wonderful! Thank you to Dr. Huang and the entire staff from the front desk to the recovery nurses for making this such a pleasant experience! Everone appears to love their jobs and were so friendly and reassuring. Highly recommend this center 100%. The facility was also very clean and organized."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one wants a colonoscopy, but its necessary and Washington GI made the whole experience dignified and painless. Thank you for the superb care."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you need a colonoscopy I recommend this place. Very kind, clean and professional atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the minute I walked in, to the minute I wobbled out, the entire staff did all they could to make the experience as pleasant as possible, which considering that a colonoscopy is not exactly at the top of anybody’s favorite experience list (right?), is really saying a lot. The staff, from Dr. Donner, to McKenzie, to the receptionist, to the nurses and anesthesiologist in the OR, and even other staff walking by, were professional, very friendly, and informative. The whole team obviously enjoy and take pride in what they do. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was EXTREMELY nervous to have my first colonoscopy but I knew the importance of having it done. Dr. Sugar and his staff were kind and considerate and almost made it, dare I say, fun! They were all so jovial during the process and put me right at ease. I especially loved the anesthesiologist. Historically, medical providers have a hard time with my veins but he made it look easy. Great work!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was extremely nervous and anxious about my procedure. However, all the instructions were easy to follow. There was support for my questions. The prep was not as bad as I expected, which I was very happy about. The day of the procedure everything went exactly as was laid out in the information provided. The staff were wonderful. While it's not something I would want to have to do regularly, all my fears and apprehension have been put to rest. If you have to have a colonoscopy I would highly recommend WA Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nobody wants to have a colonoscopy but it’s something we all need to do sooner or later. WAGI mailed the prep kit out and it was very thoughtful that in addition to the tablets and mixture that are the prep, it also included packets of broth, a box of gelatin, and some powdered drink to make the concoction a bit more palatable. The instructions were well-written and easy to follow, and my “prep” day went very smoothly. Once at the facility, I had contact with a handful of people, all of whom were pleasant, helpful and professional, as were the doctor, anesthesiologist and the rest of the procedure team. It always amazes me that post-procedure I can’t tell that I’ve been through an invasive process. I heartily recommend Dr. Schwartz and WAGI to anyone who finds themselves in need of such a procedure, which is really all people of a certain age. Thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff do a great job of being both efficient and caring. Having a colonoscopy is not something to look forward to, but it's extremely important. They make an otherwise fearful experience, calming. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at Waldron Endoscopy was so nice - from the receptionist, to the nurses, anesthesiologist, doctor. I wish there was another way to prep for a colonoscopy :-( but the staff there made the entire process as pleasant as it could be. Many thanks to the staff and well done to whoever is responsible for hiring and training."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While a colonoscopy is not anyone’s favorite activity all the staff I encountered were friendly, competent, easy to be around"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am happy to report a great experience! Colonoscopy prep is not fun, but once I got to the appointment, everything was great. Everyone I came into contact with treated me with respect, kindness & made the experience very comfortable. Vidal (hopefully I’m spelling his name correctly), was so sweet & made the check-in process easy & even enjoyable. He was so very calm & friendly! Dr Taubman is a wonderful communicator, talking to me before my procedure: VERY thorough. He was also sweet & friendly. I never expected to be laughing in the procedure room before going under-the nurses were friendly & funny too & really put me at ease. I am not one to leave reviews but had to because this experience was amazing!!! I HIGHLY recommend Wagi: Washington Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rees-Lui and her entire team did an excellent job with my recent colonoscopy. Communications about my prep and procedure were very thorough, and my prep packet included everything I needed to execute my prep — I didn’t have to go to the store to buy anything! The doctor visited me prior to the procedure to explain what/how she would be doing, then visited me after to explain what she did and observed, and I received a detailed procedure report including pictures. All nurses explained what they were doing and why, and explained what the procedure and recovery would entail. They were so thorough that I didn’t have any questions, and they were all so friendly and pleasant that I enjoyed chatting with them, which relaxed me. A colonoscopy is not a pleasant procedure but WAGI made it very easy for me! I highly recommend WAGI."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kang has extreme expertise as a gastroenterologist and his staff were kind and caring and very efficient. Not that anyone loves having a colonoscopy but Dr. Kang and his staff made the experience excellent. I am grateful my primary physician recommended Dr. Kang."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been waiting YEARS for a final diagnosis, and have had mostly bad experiences with all healthcare providers. Dr Rosenblatt did my colonoscopy and answered all my questions. She is incredibly thorough and polite. Although the wait times are a pain for follow up appointments (4 months out), it's totally worth it for a doctor that finally listens and doesn't belittle me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Waldron center was great from the admitting folks that make the whole place run perfectly they were courteous polite, the nurses were amazing the doctor was awesome I couldn't have asked for a better place to have her procedure done I'd recommend everyone to go there I felt comfortable no anxiety and I think if I did they would reassure me and make me comfortable in the procedure went well fast and the staff that checked me out was extremely nice had all the information at hand and they made sure I had no unanswered questions again they were just awesome all the way around and you got to hand it to the staff they have saved probably so many lives by doing a procedure as a colonoscopy so without them a lot of people would be suffering thank you again"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Madison, Sherry and the team in the operating room were absolutely wonderful with putting me at ease and being extremely positive. The check-in was efficient as well as every part of the process through the time I was released. Dr. Hassig was professional, to the point and very skilled. No problems with anesthetic wearing off or waking up during procedure, or any soreness or complications afterward. All in all, a very good experience / as good as it could be. I would recommend this clinic to everyone when they are of age for a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the best possible experience I could have for a first-time colonoscopy! Everyone at this facility is really great, and accommodating! Thank you all:-) :-)"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy, I was anxious but nurses and Dr were very reassuring and I left happy and relieved!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone, from the reception desk to Dr. Donner himself, was extremely helpful and kind. I can’t say I enjoy getting a colonoscopy, but I do enjoy the cheerfulness of the entire staff. A special shout-out to the nurses who prepared me for the procedure and who helped with my recovery! 👏🏻👍"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place is truly compassionate. I needed to get a colonoscopy. I had done the necessary preparation but due to limited food intake, I went in with a horrible migraine. The staff took excellent care of me. They made me comfortable and ran an IV with fluids to help rehydrate. I cannot believe how they went above and beyond caring for me - and a big bonus was the nurse who inserted the needle to get the IV started did it with just one pain free stick...and the next morning no bruise or mark where she stuck me!! Everyone there is kind and wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed a colonoscopy after putting it off for 11 years. I have a family history of colorectal cancer. It has claimed the lives of three of my relatives and my sibling had precancerous polyps. I had a colonoscopy 16 years ago and was told to come back in five years, but had been putting it off due to the prep being so horrible. The doctor I had seen previously at Waldron Endoscopy Center in Tacoma had retired during this time. I made an appointment at the Sunrise location as it is close to my home, but when I showed up for my appointment, the prep wasn’t complete. After not eating for three days, I was desperate not to have to start the prep over. Luckily, they had an opening for the next day at Waldron and I booked the appointment. I went home with more prep and went to my appointment the next day. From the receptionists, to the three nurses I worked with, to the anesthesiologist and the MD who performed the procedure, I could have not been treated any better. The trust I felt in them was immediate. They had everything down to a science. They treated me with respect and caring that I hadn’t felt anywhere before. They listened to my concerns and eased my fears. The nurse put the IV where I asked her too, as I had a bad past experience with an IV in my hand. The nurses who were with me during the procedure were impressive, too. I felt total trust in the nurses, anesthesiologist and MD. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful. I recommend Waldron wholeheartedly. I trust them with my life, which is a big deal after spending a only a couple of hours with them. Luckily, I got the colonoscopy, as they found two polyps, and I had never had any before. They were removed and I don’t have to have another colonoscopy for five years. Please make an appointment with them if you have been putting it off. You won’t regret it. Colon polyps take a long time to grow into cancer, so this procedure can save your life!! The polyps are removed before they have a chance to turn cancerous. I admit, the prep is terrible, but it’s definitely worth living years longer!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best scenario one could experience with a Colonoscopy. Staff and facilities were clean, professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moussan and all his medical staff are absolutely wonderful. I am so thankful for wonderful care. Last year Dr had found colon cancer and I was only 37 years old. I had surgery and it’s now gone. I thank God for such a wonderful Dr and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As older transgender male having a colonoscopy for the 1st time, I was a bit nervous about how I would be treated. The entire staff at the Sunrise location was wonderful and very respectful to both myself and my partner. I was upfront from the beginning with them and they responded appropriately. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy can be a very scary thing but this team goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand what is going to happen. TONS of communication in advance of the procedure and conveniently, everything was mailed in advance. I had no discomfort or pain. We even laughed and shared funny things right up to the point that the Anesthesia took me to the land of sleep. The bedside manner afterwards while in recovery was amazing too. Not just the nurses checked on but the the doctor and the Anesthesiologist came to check on me too!! I would recommend them to ANYONE in my family and that I love dearly! They were AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've got to tell you getting a colonoscopy is not fun. In fact there is nothing worse in my opinion. The issue is the PREP! I had to do a double prep... An entire weekend without solid food. But I made it thru to the appointment. Now for the real review. I have had a number of these over the years and can't say enough about Washington Gastroenterology. Their staff from the check in desk thru the recovery nurse and everyone in-between was professional and personable. The procedure itself lasted around 2 minutes... or at least that's how it felt as I was out in 30 seconds, and awoke in a recovery bed after however long the procedure lasted. WA GA's computer/text based info, schedules and reminders plus nurses on call for any possible questions made the prep much better as after a few questions I knew I was doing the prep correctly... don't want to go thru that until the next one! I have great confidence in WA GA and promise you will as well. *If your doctor says to have a colonoscopy, don't worry... and definitely don't say no... it will save your life, and is much less of a problem than if you wait until a cancerous polyp goes thru the wall, requiring surgery. I don't even want to think of this potentially happening."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one wants to have a colonoscopy, but, everyone at The Fogel Endoscopy Center was very polite, very friendly, and made it a really easy experience."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've had two endoscopies with esophageal dilation performed at this location. Everyone is so friendly and wonderful there! They make sure you know what will take place, and make you as comfortable as possible. My procedures have always gone smoothly and I always get a detailed report with photos afterwards. Many thank you's to all of the medical staff there!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing I felt so comfortable with all the staff & the doctor’s, I would recommend this place to anyone needing any gastric problems or a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An outstanding place to have a colonoscopy procedure. Easy prep, impressive customer service, friendly staff, and skilled doctor. This is an impressive organization and I highly recommend them. Communication was spot on throughout, directions for prep were clear, and I could not think of one thing I wish would have gone differently. Five Stars, indeed!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The ladies are awesome! I was very nervous being my first colonoscopy, and the nurse said we will take good care of you; I am a very observant patient, and I was so impressed with the medical staff and Dr Mussan, they all were so pleasant and reassuring, attentive even as you are woken from the procedure, the medical staff are so professional and concerned for your well being… They even called the next day to make sure you are fine.. Kudos!! To this clinic! I am so appreciative to medical staff that care!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind, courteous and professional at this clinic. Don't hesitate to make an appointment or recommend one to a friend or family member in need of a colonoscopy or endoscopy."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While getting a colonoscopy is not what most would consider fun, this is a top notch facility and staff do an excellent job. They utilize total sedation so you fall fast asleep and wake up not even knowing what happened ! No drugged/ high feeling once you wake up either which is great for those that don't enjoy that. Only knock I can give is due to Covid no loved ones are allowed inside of the facility currently. Not a big deal but only reason to keep from 5 star."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think I fell between the cracks as far as getting information and prescription for the lovely drink, but once that was straightened out, my experience was positive. The staff was very pleasant, the doctor was courteous and it was as nice as a colonoscopy can be."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello, my review would be five stars except the instructions leading up to the colonoscopy do not give you the quantity of the pre-colonoscopy solution you’re supposed to drink, so I drank all of it on the first day no I should’ve had approximately half on one day at approximately half on the day of the colonoscopy. I wish this were clearer. Other than that small thing my experience was as terrific as can be expected :-)"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"The horror stories I had heard about the preparation for colonoscopies had me nervous and dreading the whole procedure. I was very surprised to find that the preparation was not bad at all. Every staff member I encountered during my visit was super friendly and caring. I never felt rushed and everything was explained to me ahead of time. The staff went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend this facility and will be going back when I have to have another colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Organized, professional, and delightful staff with clean facility! Dr. Freidman and his CRNA, nurses, etc were thorough and provided some humor during what would normally be considered an "unpleasant" experience (first colonoscopy)!!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Every staff member was excellent and the process was incredibly efficient! I believe this was my 3rd colonoscopy with this team and they have all been as positive as an experience as this procedure could be."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Fogel Endoscopy Center did an excellent job in administering my colonoscopy. Although preparation is not fun, the directions provided were complete and simple. The appointment occurred on time and all involved were extremely professional and helpful. A follow up call the day after the procedure was also made. Very well done!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was treated respectfully, felt safe, I was glad to be asleep for my colonoscopy. I woke up with the screening done smoothly and ahead of estimates. I was given adequate time to wake and dress, and escorted out of the office. No residual discomfort or complications."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything is well organized and the people working there are very friendly and patient oriented. I told them right at the beginning that I have a little problem with my hearing and because everyone is wearing a mask these days because of COVID-19 I cannot see their mouths moving. Everyone made an extra effort to talk loud enough or come close to my face or touch me if they needed me to respond to a question. I was impressed with how the staff treated me. The treatment itself was totally painless and shortly after I lay down on the bed I was falling asleep and didn't wake up until they had moved me to a wake-up room and a nurse was there the entire time and kept checking up on me. Before they released me the doctor came in to let me know that he had to take one polyp out and all went well and that he would like to see me again in 5 years. So if you have to have a colonoscopy done, this is the place to go. Thank You! If you"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Washington Gastroenterology runs like a Swiss watch. The staff who works there are friendly and provide good communication on what to expect and are patient answering questions. Their efficiency does not come at the expense of shortcuts though. From getting the paperwork completed, getting to my pre-procedure room and finally to the procedure room, it was all done expediently. I don’t recall any of the procedure which is just the way I wanted it. Should get my pathology results back shortly but have a complete report and pictures of what they did in the procedure. As much as I dislike the pre-colonoscopy prep, it’s much easier than dealing with a colon cancer diagnosis. So I always follow their repeat procedure guidelines."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Last month I had both an endoscopy and colonoscopy performed at WAGI. I cannot express how professional, efficient and kind my treatment was! The people who worked with me were always respectful, to-the-point, and gentle with me, while still providing the utmost professional care safely. I am very grateful to Dr. Selinger and her team."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have to have a colonoscopy every year. Dr. Wohlman and the staff at Eastside Endoscopy are terrific. I am treated with respect and in a friendly atmosphere. What could be a stressful procedure is relaxed and that makes for a more pleasant experience. Thank you Eastside Endoscopy and Dr. Wohlman!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recommend Dr Kim to friends and family who may need to see a GI specialist. The first time I saw him was 6 years ago due to severe GI issues I was experiencing. Dr Kim listened, asked many questions and showed interest in my concerns. Recently, I had to undergo another colonoscopy and Dr Kim was as great as I remembered. My primary physician, Dr Chaillen Wey, recommended Dr Kim to me and I’m very pleased that she did. Dr Wey is another wonderful doc."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous prior to my colonoscopy procedure but Dr.Kim and the other staff are warm and reassuring. I would definitely come back!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Almost cancelled because of Covid, glad I went through with it though. The staff are very sensitive to your needs during a colonoscopy. They take extra precautions to keep you safe. Highly Recommended. Dr Rees-Lui is great."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was my first time to see a gastroenterologist, and I am glad that I found Dr. Rees-Lui. She is kind, considerate, professional, concerned and compassionate. As I’ve had abdominal pain for over 3 weeks, I was very concerned about my health. Dr. Rees-Lui scheduled me for an endoscopy and a colonoscopy for the very next morning, and she explained the procedures in details. I was very nervous because it was my first time being put in sleep for a medical procedure. All staff at the Endoscopy Center located in Issaquah were so kind and made me feel safe and calm. The procedure was completed before I even realized I was in sleep. Dr. Rees-Lui came to me and explained what was performed during the endoscopy and colonoscopy procedures. She also explained what would be the next step. I am waiting for the results of the biopsies, but I know that I am in good hands with Dr. Rees-Lui."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rosenblatt and staff at Wa Gastro in Puyallup were all very professional and kind. I appreciated the detailed information that was given to me ahead of my appt in regards to prep for colonoscopy and what to accept day of procedure. Sunrise clinic was clean, orderly and adhered to all covid regulations."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is friendly and efficient. I checked in for my colonoscopy at 8:15 am and was headed home less than 2 hours later."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First colonoscopy, staff was great. Completely reassured me and the whole procedure was over before I knew it."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was first colonoscopy and the staff were reassuring and helped me feel comfortable before and while they were getting stared. They are friendly and helpful and answered all my questions in regards to my procedure."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Thank you for making my colonoscopy quick, painless and convenient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a colonoscopy here and the staff and doctors were amazing. I have a fear of hospitals and procedures so I was extremely nervous about my procedure. The whole experience from beginning to end was great. The pre appointment information was clear, thorough, and easy to follow. The staff from when I walked in the door to when I left were caring, understanding, and each person I dealt with took the time to explain every step in detail."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Washigton Gastroenterology, Dr. Butani, and staff provided excellent car and service from beginining to end. They made it easy to follow all instructions, order the prep for my procedure and to know what to do. Once I was in the office for my procedure, they took excellent care of me, and Dr. Butani performed an amazing job even though my colon was tough to scope. I feel confident for the next time I need to have a colonoscopy."