Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jain has been my physician for my procedures ever since I had to have them. Her manner is wonderful she is thorough and kind. Thanks, Dr. Jean and your whole team.♥️"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Holderman has treated our family with exceptional care for 15 years. He takes time to listen and advise in a thoughtful and respectful manner. We appreciate is kind and personable treatment."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have always found you to be very kind and respectful when you have treated me. You have also taken your time when speaking to me and have always listened to my issues and concerns. I can't thank you enough for your great care for me and my mother! It's been a pleasure knowing you!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best GI Doctor In WA State. Known him and going to him for all my needs for over 30 Years."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had several colonoscopies at other facilities and dread them, because I get very sick and vomit afterwards. My experience was very different at wagi last week. The prep kit that was sent to me about 2 weeks prior to my appointment thoughtfully included a packet of jello and packets of broth, not just the required prep and instructions. I received reminders as the day approached to keep me on track. My visit was seamless from the time I walked in right up to the time I walked out. The team working with me were exceptional, going over my concerns and history. The placement of the i.v. was virtually painless ( Not so at other facilities) In the procedure room I had the treat of seeing the team in action, however brief as the anesthesia kicked in quickly. They were like a well maintained pocket watch with the gears moving smoothly, seamlessly getting me in position, placing the BP cuff on my wrist, the O2 sensor on my finger, then the anesthesia being administered and I remember nothing after that until I was awakened. Even the help I received getting dressed to leave was with great care. To my relief, I felt Great. I did Not get sick and NO vomiting. First time ever! I was able to enjoy the remainder of my day. What a relief to feel good instead of miserable I do have a recommendation regarding the consumption of the prep. I followed directions exactly 8 Oz glass every 5-10 minutes and got really bloated, nausea and vomiting a couple hours after completing the night before half bottle. I have never gotten sick before. The next morning I had no problem as I drank the remaining half at 10 -15 minutes. My one suggestion would be to change the instructions to say drink one 8oz. glass every 15 minutes"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and professional staff, clean environment"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated kindness and dignity by everyone, making the whole process much easier to get through."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend them, to anyone who has any kind of colon issues. My procedure was swift and very well preformed. All the staff was very professional and caring, the preparation packet was put together very professionally, for the patients to follow step by step."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a very good experience with all staff members and doctor. They all made an uncomfortable procedure very easy and I felt at ease at all times."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I didn’t have WiFi access for my Dad’s virtual visit. However, I was able to use my data on my cell. It worked great! The only thing I should have done was put my calls on “DO NOT DISTURB”, because twice when a call came in my connection with the Provider was cut off. She, very graciously, called us back. ARNP Betty was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Thank you."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was seen immediately for my problem ; I was able to have endoscopy before the end of the week. Everyone was kind and helpful"