Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Waldron Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Order the prep kit! It's a huge advantage: besides very detailed instructions, it contains chicken broth packets, a box of lemon jello, the bowel movement powder and Gatorade powder to mix it with. I didn't have to run around getting all these Individual items. The kit AND the daily instructional emails made this a very easy procedure."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent care! So much has changed in the last few years. Much easier procedure and recovery. No more excuses!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very great service I were taking very good Care of when I went in for my Procedure in three weeks straight respect and They were very professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They made a Hectic Procedure, to my Surprise, so Very Comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The best care from the beginning to the end, no pun intended. Dr Schwartz and his team are fantastic"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Elizabeth Rosenblatt and her staff could not have been kinder, they made an unpleasant Sigmoidoscopy a good experience. Five stars"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a great experience Dr Rosenblatt was great she took care and concern and I appreciate all the other support people as they made the experience great, Thank You. John"

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professional, kind and thorough. Followed up to see if I was doing OK, genuinely cared and explained the procedure to me. Answered my questions and eased my mind. The EMAIL reminders helped me prepare for a successful prep & procedure. And, the option to have a female doctor was a plus for me. From check in to recovery, it was quick and professionally staffed."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very professional but friendly staff, from the checkin staff to the staff performing the procedure. It was seamless. Facility is spotless. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The entire staff was helpful, and very pleasant. They really care about your experience. The follow up is prompt. I would recommend this Provider to anyone. Great team of Professionals."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Amazing staff."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy at Washington Gastroenterology and I highly recommend them. All their personnel from the front office staff, the nurses, anesthesiologist, and doctor were all friendly, polite and most of all caring people. The bowel prep procedure the morning of the colonoscopy wasn’t going well but they were able to help and assist me by scheduling a later time that day and helping me complete the bowel prep so I wouldn’t have to reschedule further out. This was the second time in 10 years I’ve used them and I will definitely continue with their services in the future"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Washington GI is excellent! Very professional, kind, and courteous. Great instructions beforehand, a proper amount of reminders about the instructions throughout the week prior, and a quick and easy experience on the day of the procedure. Dr. Darren Schwartz is always great! Kind, friendly, gives easy to understand info. Can't say enough nice things about WAGI! Great team!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Thank you to dr. Schwartz and staff for excellent service"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had been putting off a colonoscopy for 5 years. The staff were all very professional and put me at ease. Dr. Holderman and staff were outstanding. So for all your colon needs I recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone that I was in contact with was kind, professional and made me feel like I was important. Dr. Lee was very gracious with his time and gave me a full explanation of the results of the exam before I left the facility. Thank you all very much for making a difficult day better."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone is extremely professional and always making sure you feel comfortable and everyone asks if you have any questions along the way. They're quick and efficient but I never felt rushed. Dr. Donner is right to the point but not in a rude way. He doesn't beat around the bush. I was very nervous as I have a fear/uneasy-ness about needles and the nurse tried her best to distract me and helped keep me calm. As much as prepping for a colonoscopy is not fun, everyone here made the process of the procedure quick and easy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy at Waldron. They are an efficient, friendly and respectful staff all-around; made me feel comfortable during my visit. Had almost no wait between checking in to vitals to procedure. Two hours total!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff, all very kind, interested in my comfort, informed me of and delays and overall a very pleasant experience for something (1st colonoscopy) which brought about some uncomfortable thoughts and feelings. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated kindness and dignity by everyone, making the whole process much easier to get through."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very caring and professional. My procedure went smoothly and recovery get!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience, very nice staff and professional."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jain and the staff were very professional and pleasant to be with. All of my questions were answered. The procedure was as comfortable as an afternoon nap."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an extended prep colonoscopy yesterday at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. From the clean and spacious waiting area, to the entire staff, to the procedure room, everything about this procedure was professional and efficient. Getting a colonoscopy is certainly not fun, but these folks made it seem pretty easy."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was a lot more relaxed and stress free then I was expecting. The staff was amazing, friendly, and answered any questions I had. In the procedure room they were so friendly and calm and definitely helped lower my anxiety level for having a colonoscopy and an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, supportive and respectful."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This facility exceeded my expectations! All employees were professional, courteous, efficient and friendly. My experience went very smoothly and I will definitely be referring my friends to this office!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For a colonoscopy it was actually a great experience. The facility is spectacular, their artwork made you feel like you weren't even in a medical office. Very upscale place. Sparkling clean. The entire staff were friendly, courteous, accommodating, calming and helpful. The anesthesia was way better than last time, 6 yrs ago at a different facility. Here, I was up n at em after I woke up immediately after the procedure. Went shopping, didn't even need a nap. No grogginess! They called to check on me today too:)"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great atmosphere! Excellent staff and care. Thank you Dr. Huang and Manny anastiologis. Everyone made this a wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff made me feel very comfortable throughout the procedure and it was all over very quickly. My only disappointment is that I couldn't walk all around the office to look at all the amazing Hollywood photos! I understand, though, that was because of COVID-19. And thank you to all for your concern and I hope you are all vaccinated!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Despite computer problem, procedure went fine."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a “joy” to have a colonoscopy with you. But the staff makes it as comfortable as possible. I wish there was someway to make the prep more comfortable but can’t suggest an alternative. I was a bit annoyed by the many emails/texts that I received - all saying the same thing. But I dutifully read them, thinking there might be something new. Nope. I did have questions about what I could eat prior to going into deep blah mode; the paperwork was not clear. That would have been helpful."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Arrived on time and I was greeted by the receptionists. All of the employees were outstanding and gave me instructions on what to do. The doctor can in and greeted me. He was very pleasant and told me what to expect. This was not my first colonospopy so I knew what was involved. Before I knew it I was waking up from the procedure. I had a terrific sleep. I want to thank all of the nurses and assistants for an outstanding job. Dr. Holderman made the procedure as pleasant as can be. There's no and ands butts about it."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Entire staff was very professional and pleasant. Though I hope I don't need another colonoscopy any time soon, I will certainly do it here when I do!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"These folks are efficient but personal. The time involved was less than anticipated and the staff was friendly & caring. It was a terrific experience for a not muchly anticipated event!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They made the difference. It was a great experience"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There is a real team spirit here! I witnessed a friendly staff who work well together. I was treated with kindness and respect from each person who really put me at ease. They were very careful about keeping me medically safe and well informed. I have used their services before and plan to see them again in ten years for my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Appointment was on time, staff for check in was very professional, compassionate and helpful. Medical staff were also knowledgeable, professional and excellent in the care they gave me. Every procedure was explained before it was performed. The colonoscopy was done while I was totally sedated. Thank you all for the compassion and caring you give your patients!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I first walked in they were very very nice , once I was in the room again my experience was very positive I was at ease with the exam that was going to happen. Everybody was so nice even the anesthesiologist make me feel very comfortable ."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding service and care from all staff. From check-in to discharge. Pleasant and genuine."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy. I was a little nervous. Everyone was very detailed and thorough in explaining the procedure etc. I woke up and it was all over and I didn't feel a thing."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor's appointment was excellent staff was very professional"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first colonoscopy! Despite the dread and horror stories you hear, it was a great experience. I’m a fellow RN, who also works pre-op and recovery, therefore, I have pretty high standards. Waldron Endoscopy center did an exceptional job keeping me informed, educated and comfortable. All the staff were professional, friendly and great at their job. I highly recommend Dr. William Holderman. Although, I was asleep for his part of the procedure, he introduced himself prior and updated me after! Get your screening folks! It isn’t that bad!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always get the best of care from the staff and doctors. The best place to be when you need a procedure done."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Convenient, professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to these lovely people since they were called Digestive Health Tacoma. They have the friendliest and most efficient nursing staff I have ever seen, and their doctors simply will not quit until they find an answer. Anyone suffering from any sort of gastric issue; go here. They will take care of you to the very best of their ability."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Leung and all the staff were very professional and I am very satisfied ."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr William Holderman and staff were excellent. They all are professional, very friendly, and excellent at what they do! Dr Holderman is down to earth, very skilled at what he does and does everything in a personable way. The facility and equipment are are so update and clean. It is an impressive facility. I could not have been happier and more impressed with my experience."

5.0 Review from Y.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent experience, friendly experienced staff who made me feel comfortable with this procedure."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very kind and thouroghly explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They made me feel comfortable. They didn't make me wait at all. The Doctor was great. I was really scared when I first got to my appointment but it was a breeze. Nice comfortable clean atmosphere."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone here was very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super clean, comfortable and upscale waiting room. Dr. Brown and Waldron staff were incredibly patient and worked with my son, who has a huge fear of needles, to insert an IV. Nurse Anesthetist Fiona is a saint! The rest was easy! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring, compassionate, competent, and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at Waldron Endoscopy was so nice - from the receptionist, to the nurses, anesthesiologist, doctor. I wish there was another way to prep for a colonoscopy :-( but the staff there made the entire process as pleasant as it could be. Many thanks to the staff and well done to whoever is responsible for hiring and training."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience at the Waldron Endoscopy Center was absolutely perfect! The staff makes you feel so at ease from the front desk to the final step you take out the door at the end! My Anesthesiologist (Manny) settled all my fears about sedation and the procedure. He really treated me with the utmost care and respect. All the Staff ( including Dr. Donner) were a pleasure to be around. You feel very relaxed the entire time! I highly recommend anyone who needs to have a Colonoscopy to consider this facility!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything went great. Staff and Dr explained everything. Couldn't be happier with my experience at Waldron center"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was my first time and everyone was great."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything went very smoothly. I was able to easily reschedule my initial appointment, the prep was easy to follow and the procedure was quick and simple."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nobody wants to have a colonoscopy but it’s something we all need to do sooner or later. WAGI mailed the prep kit out and it was very thoughtful that in addition to the tablets and mixture that are the prep, it also included packets of broth, a box of gelatin, and some powdered drink to make the concoction a bit more palatable. The instructions were well-written and easy to follow, and my “prep” day went very smoothly. Once at the facility, I had contact with a handful of people, all of whom were pleasant, helpful and professional, as were the doctor, anesthesiologist and the rest of the procedure team. It always amazes me that post-procedure I can’t tell that I’ve been through an invasive process. I heartily recommend Dr. Schwartz and WAGI to anyone who finds themselves in need of such a procedure, which is really all people of a certain age. Thanks for everything!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was friendly. Made the experience of being there better, since no one wants to deal with all that."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going here for over 15 years for my gastrointestinal procedure and problems. The entire staff is amazing and take care of all your needs. The OR staff makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Dr Katsman is the finest of all gastrologist ever. Awesome bedside manner which to me and most is so important. I highly recommend using this facility for you health needs."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff do a great job of being both efficient and caring. Having a colonoscopy is not something to look forward to, but it's extremely important. They make an otherwise fearful experience, calming. Thank you for taking such good care of us."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend this Center and everyone from the receptionists to the medical team and the doctors to anyone in need of care. I have never had such professional, kind, attentive, knowledgeable care."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care received from all of the staff from start to finish. Would definitely recommend WGI for your Colonoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was very professional and friendly at the same time. I felt very trusting of their ability to care for every aspect and they kept me relaxed by their kindness."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While a colonoscopy is not anyone’s favorite activity all the staff I encountered were friendly, competent, easy to be around"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Incredibly surprised by how easy my visit was and EVERYONE on staff were SO kind! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am happy to report a great experience! Colonoscopy prep is not fun, but once I got to the appointment, everything was great. Everyone I came into contact with treated me with respect, kindness & made the experience very comfortable. Vidal (hopefully I’m spelling his name correctly), was so sweet & made the check-in process easy & even enjoyable. He was so very calm & friendly! Dr Taubman is a wonderful communicator, talking to me before my procedure: VERY thorough. He was also sweet & friendly. I never expected to be laughing in the procedure room before going under-the nurses were friendly & funny too & really put me at ease. I am not one to leave reviews but had to because this experience was amazing!!! I HIGHLY recommend Wagi: Washington Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First rate people and care."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"On-Time, efficient and welcoming while staying professional all the way."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first colonoscopy, I was anxious but nurses and Dr were very reassuring and I left happy and relieved!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were friendly courteous. Very proficient and excellent. Every step of process was explained and results of my procedure were provided at discharge. As a health professional it is very wonderful to experience the excellent care I was provided."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone, from the reception desk to Dr. Donner himself, was extremely helpful and kind. I can’t say I enjoy getting a colonoscopy, but I do enjoy the cheerfulness of the entire staff. A special shout-out to the nurses who prepared me for the procedure and who helped with my recovery! 👏🏻👍"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the receptionist that greets you when you arrive to the nurses,doctor and recovery room nurse.all were just absolutely great."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole process was exceptionally well managed. Everyone was well organized and very pleasant. When they learned of my allergy to a certain medication routinely used in their anesthesia process, they regrouped and solved the issue smoothly. Well done!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Waldron's staff was very caring and professional at all times during my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and conscientious group. Always felt their concern for my health and safety."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Waldron center was great from the admitting folks that make the whole place run perfectly they were courteous polite, the nurses were amazing the doctor was awesome I couldn't have asked for a better place to have her procedure done I'd recommend everyone to go there I felt comfortable no anxiety and I think if I did they would reassure me and make me comfortable in the procedure went well fast and the staff that checked me out was extremely nice had all the information at hand and they made sure I had no unanswered questions again they were just awesome all the way around and you got to hand it to the staff they have saved probably so many lives by doing a procedure as a colonoscopy so without them a lot of people would be suffering thank you again"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Overall very positive. Staff and Dr were great. Waiting as long as I did to move to next step was very tiring."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Washington Gastroenterology providers are very skilled and they have great patient beside manners. The staff is friendly and work well as a team. It was easy to locate the facility and there was plenty of parking. The facility is very clean and modern. The entire process for my procedure was very efficient. I had a very positive experience. I would definitely recommend Washington Gastroenterology to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The procedure with Dr. Holderman went perfect. Dr. Holderman and his staff are very friendly and professional. I Highly Recommend Dr. Holderman."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great support staff. They make it quick and easy."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great medical staff! Gave thorough explanation of the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire facility is SPOTLESS... All of the rooms had framed movie scenes that put your mind at ease of why you were even there. All of the staff, from the receptionist to the nurses to Dr. Holderman we're very friendly & will take really good care of you!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place is truly compassionate. I needed to get a colonoscopy. I had done the necessary preparation but due to limited food intake, I went in with a horrible migraine. The staff took excellent care of me. They made me comfortable and ran an IV with fluids to help rehydrate. I cannot believe how they went above and beyond caring for me - and a big bonus was the nurse who inserted the needle to get the IV started did it with just one pain free stick...and the next morning no bruise or mark where she stuck me!! Everyone there is kind and wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Overall such a great experience. The staff was wonderful and attentive. Dr. Holderman was such a kind and gentle man. The kindness of the staff made the procedure so easy and peaceful. Thank you for making my trip and procedure so easy!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed a colonoscopy after putting it off for 11 years. I have a family history of colorectal cancer. It has claimed the lives of three of my relatives and my sibling had precancerous polyps. I had a colonoscopy 16 years ago and was told to come back in five years, but had been putting it off due to the prep being so horrible. The doctor I had seen previously at Waldron Endoscopy Center in Tacoma had retired during this time. I made an appointment at the Sunrise location as it is close to my home, but when I showed up for my appointment, the prep wasn’t complete. After not eating for three days, I was desperate not to have to start the prep over. Luckily, they had an opening for the next day at Waldron and I booked the appointment. I went home with more prep and went to my appointment the next day. From the receptionists, to the three nurses I worked with, to the anesthesiologist and the MD who performed the procedure, I could have not been treated any better. The trust I felt in them was immediate. They had everything down to a science. They treated me with respect and caring that I hadn’t felt anywhere before. They listened to my concerns and eased my fears. The nurse put the IV where I asked her too, as I had a bad past experience with an IV in my hand. The nurses who were with me during the procedure were impressive, too. I felt total trust in the nurses, anesthesiologist and MD. Everyone was so nice and thoughtful. I recommend Waldron wholeheartedly. I trust them with my life, which is a big deal after spending a only a couple of hours with them. Luckily, I got the colonoscopy, as they found two polyps, and I had never had any before. They were removed and I don’t have to have another colonoscopy for five years. Please make an appointment with them if you have been putting it off. You won’t regret it. Colon polyps take a long time to grow into cancer, so this procedure can save your life!! The polyps are removed before they have a chance to turn cancerous. I admit, the prep is terrible, but it’s definitely worth living years longer!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind and helpful, would recommend to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff is patient and kind. Despite my obvious nervousness, they were consistently excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staff was kind, friendly, efficient and on time. The procedure was explained and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From scheduling to procedure day to followup, the team and Dr. Donner were focused on being efficient and keeping me comfortable and informed. Excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff in the office was very friendly and open made you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of the same procedures."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every one at this clinic is so very kind and respectful. During my procedure I was kept comfortable. The entire staff always made sure I was doing ok. I would highly recommend this clinic!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was really nervous for my endoscopy but my doctor and nurses were amazing and helped put my mind at ease. They make your needs important and make your stay comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, attentive, and friendly services. Much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful staff, excellent facility. Professional, kind, engaged, and great people. No hesitation in recommending them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have an excellent experience, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Despite the small delay at checking, which they corrected immediately. I was able to get the process started. The nurse that was working with me, answered all my questions. Everyone throughout my process was very informative , helpful and nice. I am very thankful for the nurse who was able to put my IV in. Thank you and to the rest of the the staff."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding staff; all aspects of the procedure went very well. I was pleased with the entire experience."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appt. was amazing from the time I walked in until I left the front door everyone was so nice and explained what they were doing and the process that would happen. Thank you to Dr. Rosenblatt and her entire team👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and efficient in their operations. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fast easy procedure with aesthetically playing atmosphere."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything about this place is comfortable . It’s clean, the staff are so pleasant and you are treated with respect . Dr. Holder man is compassionate and knowledgeable . I’ve had many procedures done and have never had a negative experience. I highly recommend !!"

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and took very good care of me. Made me feel comfortable in a not so comfortable procedure."

5.0 Review from 4. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice building, lots of parking and easily accessible. Professional staff, overall pleasant atmosphere and experience."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a very good experience with all staff members and doctor. They all made an uncomfortable procedure very easy and I felt at ease at all times."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, very welcoming and they explained all of the procedure in detail very well. We even joked which makes the overall experience better for at least me. The doctor was very nice and explained everything and asked me if I had any questions."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Holderman is one of if not the best , he met with me before and after the procedure, explained everything in detail and answered any questions. the nurses the were amazing as well. Only complaint is the prep solution the day before, need to come up with a better flavor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Facilities are clean and easy to get around in. Staff friendly and professional. Doctors are great :)"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was welcoming and friendly. They helped me feel relaxed. The facility is clean and well maintained."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This place is cool. Movie posters, old movie cameras 📷 even a small theatre await you as you wait. The nurses and doctors all are great to work with."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my care at Waldron. They were very good informative with the whole process and made the prep process not as unpleasant as I anticipated. Dr Katsman made sure I was fully informed of his findings and I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very well organized. All were very pleasant, including the doctor. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable. Process was smooth."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and supportive. I felt at ease and all of my questions and concerns were listened to and addressed."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Positive the staff great"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Washington Gastroenterology staff are wonderful!! Everyone from the front desk to the doctor and recovery are professional and very friendly. They enjoy their jobs and it shows."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional organization with a group of medical professionals. For someone who doesn’t enjoy doctor office's, they made the experience enjoyable. Dr. Gary Taubman was very friendly and explained the process in detail. Overall a positive experience from start to finish. The only one critique would be the scheduling process. It was difficult to get through sometimes. Thanks again."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While getting a colonoscopy is not what most would consider fun, this is a top notch facility and staff do an excellent job. They utilize total sedation so you fall fast asleep and wake up not even knowing what happened ! No drugged/ high feeling once you wake up either which is great for those that don't enjoy that. Only knock I can give is due to Covid no loved ones are allowed inside of the facility currently. Not a big deal but only reason to keep from 5 star."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"All of the nurses and doctors at WAgi were very thorough and professional and made a uncomfortable procedure comfortable."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole process from start to finish was easy and efficient. Prep kit and instructions through the mail. Reminder texts and videos. Staff was kind and helpful. Quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"OUTSTANDING Care and Excellence! A procedure you try hard to avoid, but if you must do so, this is THE PLACE in which to have it done. All staff members are knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The areas are separated into (1) Intake (2) Procedure area and (3) Recovery, each in a private space, where you are made to feel calm and comfortable, all the way through the process. Dr. Katsman is fantastic. Calm, amiable, excellent! Probably the best in his business. Meet this man and you'll agree. The Anesthetist is GREAT ... having sat through procedures of various types, at various hospitals and clinics over the past two years, she is the best I've encountered. There are two areas where this clinic fell short, in my view. 1. Reception. Though I arrived nearly a half hour early, the person at the front desk ignored me for the first twenty minutes ... pretending to be busy, by wiping down several writing pens with a cloth (true story), walking into other areas, arranging clip boards (with nothing on them), etc. All of this, while I stood there, waiting. By the time she finally acknowledged my presence, there were then two others waiting in line. So when they tell you to show up 15 minutes early, forget it. 2. Restriction on waiting room and areas. The waiting areas are huge. And though they force you to bring a driver with you, they will not allow your driver to wait inside ... your driver or escort will have to wait in the car for two hours. Yes, they can use covid as an excuse for this, but when you see there are three or four others and at least 300 square feet (600 square feet?) of lobby area, it is absurd. Despite those shortcomings, this is an excellent clinic. In my view, they are the best in the business, I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything is well organized and the people working there are very friendly and patient oriented. I told them right at the beginning that I have a little problem with my hearing and because everyone is wearing a mask these days because of COVID-19 I cannot see their mouths moving. Everyone made an extra effort to talk loud enough or come close to my face or touch me if they needed me to respond to a question. I was impressed with how the staff treated me. The treatment itself was totally painless and shortly after I lay down on the bed I was falling asleep and didn't wake up until they had moved me to a wake-up room and a nurse was there the entire time and kept checking up on me. Before they released me the doctor came in to let me know that he had to take one polyp out and all went well and that he would like to see me again in 5 years. So if you have to have a colonoscopy done, this is the place to go. Thank You! If you"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From start to finish, I was so impressed with this facility and the fantastic people who work there. Such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always a good experience. The staff thoroughly explained each step of the procedure and took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable and safe."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional as well as personal. The whole staff cares about their patients. I felt so taken care of. Thank you for making me feel safe❤"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All of the nurses and doctors at WAgi were very thorough and professional and made a uncomfortable procedure comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor and nurses were very friendly and efficient, and the experience was quick and relatively painless."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was impressed with the high quality medical service I received. All the medical personnel were outstanding. Please don't hesitate to get any procedures done at the Waldron Endoscopy Center. Thank you everyone!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Holderman and Betty White are amazing as well as all of the staff. Highly suggest them."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a most satisfying experience at WAGI yesterday. Everybody, from front desk staff to nurses and my doctor, was very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly and courteous The whole time of my stay was well organized and very efficient. I can only recommend Dr . Sanjay and his team to anyone who needs GI care. J. Mead"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first experience with this process. I was very pleased with all the information available to me from the prep to the day of the procedure. Very organized and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fiance had a procedure here and it went flawlessly! She was super impressed with the nurses, doctors & overall care in the Tacoma Center. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 22 2020

"I received excellent, professional and respectful care at the Waldron Endoscopy Center from Dr. Holderman for my recent colonoscopy. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is making the decision to take care of this personal responsibility."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I received excellent, professional and respectful care at the Waldron Endoscopy Center from Dr. Holderman for my recent colonoscopy. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is making the decision to take care of this personal responsibility."