Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I was seen promptly and the employees were all pleasant and helpful. Everyone seemed to enjoy working there."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"There is not one thing that went unexpected, unexplained, or otherwise❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very nice place . Also Dr Gulati was very thoughtful and thouroul. Id recommend him anyway . Thanks for your good bedside and all around kindness. Thank your staff as well as they too were prompt and joyous to be around."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Great service from start to finish."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr Gulati is by far the best GI doctor I've gone to. He is patient and thorough. I appreciate that he communicates well and gives me opportunities to ask questions, always treating me respectfully."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Absolutely awesome care from beginning to not even the end yet of my care. I would recommend Dr Gulati to everyone! He and his team are amazing! Tamara Pugh"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Thoroughly explained the process and the did a great job. Highly recommend Dr. Gulati"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"So friendly. Great nurses and Dr Gulati was friendly and personable. Also he really new my chart even though we just met."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"It was a great experience! Everyone was so caring and nice, thank you!!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 12 2024

"Excellent care and attentiveness."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Thank You Dr.Gulati. Your services were excellent .Thank You and your Staff. David Day"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"I have been having a tough time. Dr. Gulati takes the time to listen to me and helps. Never in a rush. Takes good care of his patients. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Dr Gulati and his staff were very reassuring, kind, gentle and professional during my procedure last week. Their facility was clean and comfortable. They treated me with compassion and respect. I would recommend their services to everyone"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Professional personnel, timely procedure, and comfortable environment. I feel confident in Dr Gulati and his staff. I highly recommend this service for GI care."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"The care I received from Dr. Gulati and his entire professional team was exceptional! Dr. Gulati listened attentively and he carefully reviewed with me my diagnostic results and imaging. Gastroenterology can require detective work & time, and with his exceptional medical knowledge and individualized approach to my care, my gut heath is the best it’s been in years! I’m so grateful he’s my doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"They are efficient and have the process from getting your referral from your doctor, scheduling, ordering prep and checking in. They are efficient to a point that it seems more like a process than a procedure and I liken it to an assembly line with each station knowing exactly what to do. Everyone in the assembly line was exceptionally nice and caring. See you all in five years if the Rapture down not occur before then."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Everyone and everything was wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent! Friendly people, great doctor !"

5.0 Review from Ç.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very Thankful for all the information ℹ was given. Thank you very much, have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Reception was very friendly. Medical assistant could be more warm. Dr Gulati was pleasant and caring. The procedure I needed done can’t be scheduled because his calendar was fully booked up to the fourth month from date of visit so I shall patiently wait."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Gulatu is one of those rare physicians who displays enormous smarts, yet exhibits a wonderful personality too. He creates an environment in which I'm able to learn and heal all at the same time."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"The doctor thoroughly explained my issue and the options for treatment. The staff was very courteous, and everything was on tome!."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"My procedure from checkin to checkout, was smooth, everything went just as they explained"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Gulati was very helpful, listened to my concerns, and gave his opinion. While, at this time, I will not have a colonoscopy, I will get the other tests that he advised. I am thankful for the appointment."

4.0 Review from Z.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very good. Extremely busy office but they handle it well. Doctor is top notch."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Professional, fast, no delays! They took my concerns seriously. Anesthesia was perfect. Good job."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"My visit was a referral following an immediate care visit to the Silverdale Kaiser Permanente clinic for a problem with my lower bowel. There was not a delay getting seen. The visit was consultative in nature and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"The visit went very smoothly and informative. Would recommend Dr Gulati to anybody that has a need for a gastrologist."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Very informative, took his time to understand my issues and was eager to get to the bottom of everything."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Every employee very friendly courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Everything went smoothly"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Excellent people"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Very professional and informative staff. I highly recommend this practice."