Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"This is the only Dr I have seen since having my procedures, I have had nothing but good experiences with them. Very nice and polite services"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 21 2024

"A colonoscopy /Endoscopy was performed for me and Dr. Jain and her staff did a great job keeping me informed with how everything was going to unfold. Don’t see how it could’ve went any better"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Staff Very professional, Friendly, keep you informed throughout the whole process."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 07 2024

"Clean environment and Kind Staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very courteous and organized. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very personable. Straight to the point. Knew my history before she came into the room. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Professional staff. Responsive to patient needs."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Jain is incredible and all her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly to make your stay much more comfortable!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 29 2024

"Dr. Jain is very kind and caring and of course highly competent"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Jain is very kind and caring and of course highly competent"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"It was very pleasant meeting."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Jain was kind and professional. She and her staff educated me on the procedure, answered all my question and made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Shaily Jain and her team is very kind, compassionate and supportive. Dr Jain went above and beyond to make my mother feel comfortable and answered all her questions. She is very knowledgeable and empathetic with her patients. She is very professional and has excellent bedside mannerism. We appreciate all the staff at WAGI from check in to discharge who made my mother’s appointment so smooth. We highly recommend Dr Jain and her skilled team."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Thank you many questions answered."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Receptionist was great. Great communication, greeted everyone and made eye contact."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Wonderful experience as always. Everyone makes you feel comfortable and explains every step."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Thank you Dr Jain! Nice to have had the appointment per telehealth."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Did not feel a thing."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Shaily and her team are the best Gastroenterology team around. I have been going there for many years. They are prompt, professional, making procedures as painless as possible."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Jain is a very competent and thorough specialist who listens to her patients and actually follows up. I felt my concerns were addressed and she gives good advice, including recommended tests to make sure all bases are covered."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Kind, good listener, thorough, excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I felt very comfortable with the people who work there. The doctor is very nice and makes you feel at ease and explains everything to you."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Comfortable place. Great people."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Both nurses and doctors are very nice, knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Excellent facility"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"DR. JAIN, and her staff are outstanding. The nurse was very professional, and made me feel comfortable. Antastesioligist was very polite, and let me know everything that was going to happen. DR. JAIN is the very best. In her field there is no one better. She kept me informed of what was going to happen. After the procedure she met with me, and gave me the result. Agreed doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"It was a good informative televisit"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Jain is a very good doctor. She is so caring, an loves her job you can tell. I feel lucky to have found her."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very efficient and on time. Everyone was knowledgeable and very pleasant."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"It was a pleasant experience and easy to use app"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Dr. Jain is very professional and a excellent doctor. I have total confidence in her!"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"Great place to trust your colon. Especially if Dr. Jain is the Dr. Checking it out. But, kinda tough to get an appointment. However, I ain't going nowhere."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I was an outpatient and at first thought I was being pushed aside. But after my online visit to Dr. Jane I was impressed by her attention to detail and follow though. Also was much easier than going in to the office. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Except for the arrogant young anesthetist who argued and tried to give me a lesson on how anesthesia works (I'm a former director of surgery) when I told him I require conscious sedation due to a medical issue... Everyone else I've encountered here, including Dr. Jain, has been exceptionally helpful, polite and pleasant, making a most undesirable procedure as easy as possible. I especially appreciated the distraction of being able to see the entire thing on the doctor's monitor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 04 2023

"I felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"This was the first time that I ever met Shaily Jain, she was very respectful and very polite even though I was real scared only because I had a bad experience when I had my first colonoscopy. She did a real fine job I would like for her to do my colonoscopy again and also I would recommend her to anyone that needs that procedure done. She's alright in my book. Thank you, Margie Wilder 😇"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I always respect Dr. Jain and her staff for all there medical advice and the respect they give ti their patients."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 27 2023

"She is a very good doctor that cares about your health and I have had her a long time.1👍"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jaina was very kind, courteous and professional. She took a personal interest in my health and the issues I was having. She earned my trust and confidence."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I worked with several staff. Everyone was knowledgeable, supportive and kind hearted. I most appreciated their expertise."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly and professional and the procedure was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jain has been my physician for my procedures ever since I had to have them. Her manner is wonderful she is thorough and kind. Thanks, Dr. Jean and your whole team.♥️"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone is very professional and caring. I would recommend this place to all of my friends and Family."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is not my first go round with Dr Jain. Every time her and her staff take excellent care me. I would refer her in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Jain is passionate and patient for our needs."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The most thorough gastroenterologist in King County, WA!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have seen Dr Jain a few times now and I am very happy with her professional manner and care that she gives."

4.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Nice and calm clinic with mostly competent support staff. Disappointed with response to urgent care with no direct communication with provider, and no wait list to be seen sooner by any clinic provider."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Incredibly thorough, lovely physician who went out if her way to be on top if our health & questions. Staff were professional, efficient and so kind"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Jain was really nice and answers all questions"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Jain Shaily on the many times I have consulted with her is quite commendable. She is very professional, a good listener and guidance counselor, answers all the many questions I always have diligently and satisfactorily. She is very patient and makes a follow up on my progress which is a big ➕️ ➕️ ➕️ ➕️. I would highly recommend her to anybody seeking her assistance as you will be in the right hands. I was happy she was able to identify my problem after numerous visits to different doctors. Keep up the good job you are doing. You are a real passionate doctor. Thx."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was berry happy with all the stuff from A TO Z thanks everyone 🙏"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jain is very skilled and does a wonderful job. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from I.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I know dr. Shaily Jain not the first year. She is very knowledgeable. I trust and like her as a doctor. Thank you dr.Jain!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very nice they made it very easy having this procedure"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jain is an outstanding provider. She is very focused, detailed oriented and is committed to high quality patient care."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Jain and everyone at this clinic is friendly, on time and professional."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Jaime Is very thorough in assessing the reason you came to her. A good listener."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Reception was clear and easy to connect. Login earlier than appointed time expecting to encounter problems, but instead I was connected right away because Dr. Jain was also online."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Shaily Jaine presents a professional approach to medical practice; cordial and friendly with her patients. She gives detailed explanation to process of procedure - no anticipated surprises. I highly recommend her services!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr and staff were very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had to have an endoscopy several times over the past year. 7t has been a pleasant experience each time. Everyone treats you special."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I appreciate you listening to me, and you taking time to explain"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Usually when you have a colonoscopy you are filled with lots of air. I didn’t have any gas and it was great."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was an ok visit but I would have more satisfied with a face to face visit"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my third procedure with Dr. Jain. My experience with her has always been reassuring; she answers all my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly."

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent! Staff was extremely professional and kind before, during and after procedure."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable with this procedure because Dr Jain and the team are very thorough explaining everything and answering questions. They are very professional and I felt well taken care of while there. Follow up care was good as well."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional with the kindest demeanor. 2 procedures so far and very pleased with both experiences. Would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was taken very good care of and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be before, during, and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As a new patient the staff and Doctor respected me with much care and kindness and I thank them for the care I received! I know Hospitals are always clean ,this place is if not but one of the cleaning places I seen and that really surprised me seriously !"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Overall a very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"EXCELLENT, NOT A SINGLE PROBLEM, ALL INFORMATION GIVEN ME WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND CARRY OUT COREECTLY THANK YOU SO MUCH"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and understanding.The staff is all wonderful. It was a virtual appt and some phone calls."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful provider and staff. About as efficient and caring as you can ask for."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Jain. Is a fantastic and knowledgeable Dr. I would highly recommend her for any internal issues that may need to be looked into or resolved"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"great place, they take great care of you and the procedure"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly staff, thorough and make sure you are taken care of!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good experience, fast and efficient. Safety protocols followed and quick recovery."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Jain and associates always treat me the greatest respect. They are fantastic."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everybody that works here at Washington Gastroenterology Clinic is very kind, personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend any of my friends or family to go here. I was very comfortable there."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"From start to finish with my colonoscopy at the Fogel endoscopy center, starting with the receptionist to the doctor was A plus the care in which I was given was bar none!! Most caring and dedicated staff!! Both my husband and I went in January this is from both out recent experiences. Terry and Marcia"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Well ran & professional , with extremely caring staff. Dr. Jain is one of the kindest people."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I appreciate everyone in this clinic they have and continue to do everything possible to help me ,they have an awesome team and the communication between them is amazing . It shows in thier work how much they love thier thier jobs and the really care about the patients ."