Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from H.Y. Source: Google Jul 10 2023

"I am deeply thankful for Dr. Sang Kim and the team at the Bellevue location. I was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis in 2019 and had three colonoscopies with Dr. Kim. I heard of cases where patients experienced side effects after a colonoscopy, but I did not experience any side effects and the tests were always accurate. Furthermore, during the follow-ups, Dr. Kim always had thorough explanations about the prescribed medications and carefully reviewed the progress of my GI health over the years."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Friendly and supportive"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Very friendly, Very professional 👏 I was made to feel so comfortable thru the whole procedure. 4th time and it's been a great every time"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"The staff was friendly and Dr. Kang was great. He knows his stuff, in and out, and had some good tips and tricks for managing symptoms of GERD and IBS. I had a list of questions, which he happily answered."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Michelle H saved my mom's life and continues to provide excellent care. She is kind, patient, and professional."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr.Sellinger and all the staff at WAGO Are the best. Kind, considerate, efficient and the place is spotless. Highly recommend Dr.Sellinger."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very nice Doctor! The office was so clean! The staff was amazing! Thankful it went well."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My only complaint is the glass doors to enter the office. I was in a manual heelchair and it was a very dificult manuver to keep the dorr open with my husbands foot and then trying to get me through it atvthe same time. Love my drs and PAs here. They need a handicap door opener."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"All the staff are courteous and Olga is informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great team at the reception, great lab personnel and Michelle Hendrickx takes her time listening and prescribing at plan of care you can achieve"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very easy procedure with top notch professionals. Thanks to the entire team."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and physicians are all professionals, caring and understanding. I recommend anyone who has issues with pain in the intestinal track to see treatment at this facility."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shayla is a fantastic human being! She took the time to listen to me and read between the lines of what I was saying. Although I thought I was managing my Gerd fine it was obvious that my Gerd was running my life and she heard that through our conversation. We came up with a much better medical plan and thus far its working! Additionally the entire staff is kind, helpful, and wonderful! It was a great first in person visit!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I know doctor Mohan for more than 15 years. He is very knowledgeable and kind person. Always ready to answer any of your questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My experience with Dr Butani was very very good. He fully explained the procedure; his team was very organized; their level of care exceptional; and the organization runs on time w/o any delays."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jain has been my physician for my procedures ever since I had to have them. Her manner is wonderful she is thorough and kind. Thanks, Dr. Jean and your whole team.♥️"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The whole process seems daunting if it’s your first scope but it’s easy with the great team that works with Dr O. Of course the prep is the worst part but after that the procedure went well and without complaints. I don’t recommend 1st case as it will get you up in the middle of the night to complete dose 2. All in all, it was a smooth process."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I find Dr Mohan, thorough and will continue to resume medical tests with a solution."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Selinger and her team at Overlake! She immediately puts you at ease and it’s the most professional of necessary visits. I’ll spare you the pics ;>"

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"When I get care it is good but appointments too far apart. Took way too long to determine I have SIBO. Haven’t gotten the prescription I need and it will be a week tomorrow. I’m still sick and might have to go to ER I feel so bad, I need something for pain and they won’t give me anything"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Lai is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He listens to all your concerns and addresses the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Patient and explain well"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very pleasant staff and went smoothly."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Entire process could not have been easier. High marks all around."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I was treated comfortably and responsibly had no medical issues or concerns about my visit."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great care"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rosenblatt is a pleasure to work with. She is very kind, listens very closely, and I am very lucky to have her as my Gastroenterologist. I would recommend her to anybody if they are in need of GI help."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They care about their patients. They really truly care."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"The staff are friendly & Michelle Hendrix is the best, she cares about her patients and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Good exam"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I absolutely loved my appointment with Dr. Ojeaburu. He was kind, sincere, he listened to me, he answered all of my questions, and he was gentle in the exam. I suffer from chronic pain, especially abdominal pain and when he examined me he was very gentle. I have not had a doctor treat me with the level of kindness and respect as I received from Dr. Ojeaburu. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve been there twice and both times flawless. Staff nice personable. I think they may actually care about their patients. Either they care or thy are Oscar worthy performers."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great place! Awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurse was very professional and friendly. Whoops. Gave opinion for wrong office. This definitely a ten overall. I recommend them. They are topnotch."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best scoping I've ever had. Great recovery room. Especially the Healthcare staff."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All my questions were answered; Kimberley was very helpful."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"He was very honest, friendly and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have seen Dr Jain a few times now and I am very happy with her professional manner and care that she gives."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Professional and courteous. Dr. Hassig and his staff are kind, compassionate, and caring. I know I matter to them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone is so nice there, Front desk, RN, MA, Doctor they really make you feel friendly."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Jain is passionate and patient for our needs."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"This is not my first go round with Dr Jain. Every time her and her staff take excellent care me. I would refer her in a heartbeat."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Moussan is the Greatest GI doctor. He knew when it was time for me to have surgery for an intestine resection. A previous doctor from another health group didn’t follow my case as reported by two of their PA’s. (ie, 3 episodes of severe night sweats, waking up as if someone threw me in a swimming pool with my bed; severe chills inside out; and unexplained high fever of 103.) Dr Moussan referred me to a surgeon who told me that he was shocked to see that I was even walking let alone able to go to work. I am deeply Grateful to Dr Moussan and his staff to follow me in my diagnosis. Highly Recommended!"

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Incredibly thorough, lovely physician who went out if her way to be on top if our health & questions. Staff were professional, efficient and so kind"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Lee is very knowledgeable. Explains things to me do I understand."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great Doctor, I was suffering from GERD disease for years , used to wake every morning with so much pain . Dr Butani cured the 10 plus years pain in two sessions, he is an exceptional doctor ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone was very kind and helpful. So that I could have the best experience possible before,during,and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very efficient"

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Today I completed an Esophageal Motility test at this clinic. If you know anything about this test, you know it can be very unpleasant. However, despite my anxieties, the nurse/technician Wendy was patient and calming, making it a bearable procedure, and I was functional the rest of the day! Wendy invited me to come in early, talked me through everything (a week before the test and on the day of it), was collaborative in the process, and was validating of my nerves. She took extra time after the test to talk about what she could see, while also being appropriate with boundaries around needing additional expertise for full evaluation. I highly recommend this clinic if you need this exam (another name for it is High Resolution Manometry)."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I trust Dr. Selinger completely with my care for both my endoscopic & colonoscopies care. She is easy to talk to & she really listens. She explains everything so that I understand completely. She discovered that I have Barrett’s Esophagus in 2003 & has managed my care so that the initial diagnosis of short segmented Barrett’s has remained “short segmented” and has not spread higher up my esophagus or worse became cancerous. She has also been vigilant on removing the polyps that grow in my intestinal track. I would rate her as a strong 10+"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 15 2023

"Dr.Friedman was very approachable and quick to diagnose my condition. I was suffering for 14 days with terrible acid reflux and high BP. Doctor quickly got to the root cause by performing an endoscopy. Endoscopy was performed seamlessly and observations explained thoroughly. Before the endoscopy, I was very nervous and doctor provided the confidence and support needed."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a routine medicine check up. All went well. Was also reminded of it being time for my next procedure. And a few helpful ways to take my medicine at better times. Thank you"

4.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It took 4 months to get an appointment and is difficult to reach a scheduler"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Donner and his staff were very kind and professional. There were no unanticipated delays or issues with the appointment. I showed up early, but that was no problem as the office was open very early and the waiting room was comfortable. The nursing staff was very kind and helpful. Although this wasn't my first rodeo (so to speak) at Dr. Donner's office, I was a bit nervous and they put me at ease. I got my test results promptly afterward. I would highly recommend Washington Gastroenterology!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Katy P. is my assigned nurse practitioner from a scar tissue epidemic, referred by Dr Leung from a roux-en-y surgery that was needing to be under a professional watch, due to flare-ups of ulcers. I moved here in 2017. She is the one and only person I can think of, who's a woman in the professional field, who has been with me since the beginning of losing my husband and moving here to be a caregiver to my mom. I have been very fortunate to be under her care. She is very thorough. And and very sympathetic to my fight for health and wellness of feeling better. I just hope she comes back after her maternity leave."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Leung and his nurse Trudy went out of their way to help me when no one else would. They listened to me and ordered up the tests that I feel saved my life. They personally helped me even though their schedule was booked way out and went above and beyond any professional behavior. God bless them and WAGI! I only wish they practiced general medicine so I could have them as my primary care. I would leave 10 stars if I could! ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Manam was on screen at the right time for the apt. I have not had a virtual apt.before..He told me about my situation and answered all my questions..told me to discuss this with my primary physician and get back to him..my dr.thinks I need one more colonoscopy to see if I have any more polyps..so I will follow up...thank you"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Leung was very polite and friendly, he explained very clearly the results of my procedure. I would not go anywhere for this type of procedure highly recommended. Thank you doctor."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I got what I needed. Professional, knowledgeable and caring. Also my blood pressure did not shoot through the roof because of the terrible traffic. It was an excellent visit."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very positive experience with Michelle Hendricks. She is patient, thorough and easy to talk to. I felt like she addressed all of my questions with genuine concern."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A pleasant experience despite the reason for the visit…nice office setting and pleasant, competent staff. Dr. Donner will tell it like it is; he did for me, but that’s what doctors are for, isn’t it?"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My mom is a patient of Dr. Yap. He is knowledgeable and thorough during our visit. He was patient in understanding the history, asked quick and very relevant questions, and gave his opinions and suggestions in a confident manner."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very prepared and professional. Made it go easy."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Oussama Moussan He communicated threw the procedure to make me feel comfortable and his staff was first class."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was nervous, not a big fan of anything medical….nurses were great, kept me calm, prep work wasn’t bad, IV unnoticeable and I was out and awake in what seemed like 5 minutes. Not at all what I expected….very easy. Talked to the doctor at the beginning quickly so not a ton of interaction with him but the entire process was very easy."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience. The whole team made me feel comfortable with absolutely no problems after procedure."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor, doesn't rush you through your appointment and makes sure all your questions are answered."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Brown is very personable and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Kelle Kang has been one of my specialty Doctors for over 35 years. Any time I have a question that concerns my Gastric issues, he is the first person I go to, even though I am told he is not available to see me. He always gets back to me with an answer to the question, often after hours. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"As a young crohn’s patient and a crohn’s carrier for 7 years (since 18) it’s scary and worrying to just give your trust to somebody but I did and was lead a stray for 3 years as I fought flare up after flare up. So I decided to switch GI’s and got put under Dr.Holderman. My life has taken the best turn it could and I am not able to keep weight on, work full work weeks, and play football again. Calling Dr. Holdeman Friendly would be a understatement to who he really is. I am thankful I met him."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good service everybody nice people The doctor Nice person"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Taubman his Anesthesiologist, Assistants and everyone that I interfaced with were friendly, courteous, and so compassionate. This was my third colonoscopy and the treatment is consistent. The staff there at WAGI must do several of procedures like this every day and yet I was treated like I was the only customer they had."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Katsman was great! Professional and personable, he answered all my questions about my procedure. Everyone at his office helped make the process as quick and easy as possible. I would definately recommend Dr Katsman!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"everything was good ..except I couldn't make sure pictures after removal polyps..only I can see the pictures polyps on it"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. HASSIG was very thorough and took the time with me to answer questions and go through my history."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care with an excellent team. Very thorough, time efficient, great follow up. Very kind folks. Highly recommend Dr. Hassig"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All of the staff are wonderful, very clear communication and caring atmosphere. I'm very grateful to have them handling my care."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice staff. Beautiful office"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He is one of the best at Over Lake"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Manam and his staff are confident, professional and good humored."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He was wonderful! I really liked him! He has an excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Was very comforting and completely understanding of what I have been going through. Gave me resources of what to do next. I highly recommend this Dr. And your needs."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff is nice and the Doctors are nice. You feel well cared for."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have seen Dr. Hasek for years he always has given me great information to all my questions and I always have a lot of questions lol me trying to figure out what is going on with my GI I have issues! I should probably talk to him more often ."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Wohlman and his team to be highly professional, courteous and making every effort to make the patient comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Wohlman to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Butani's practice runs like a well oiled machine... They respect my time, and are extremely competent!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They spent time & were very thorough."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Gig Harbor location. Everyone was extremely supportive and communicative. I felt extremely safe in their hands."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very encouraging and set obtained goals"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Doctor Kang is so nice, like a family member. Gave me so many useful information and help, thanks"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"First virtual visit so far. Very thorough & expressed a desire to help me with my current needs. Looking forwards to having him as my GI doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was a Doctor Visit and was professional the lady that set up the oppoienment was very nice and efficient everyone is nice there always"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Made things easy"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very detailed oriented people. Very kind and they listen. Very expedient."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Darren Schwartz is the only one of many doctors I have seen that is actually trying to figure out what is causing my symptoms. It's wonderful having someone on your team that truly cares. I woukd highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy procedure. The worst part is the prep all else was 100%"

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Brown was awesome. It was totally pain free fast, and I really appreciated his talking to me afterwards. His staff was terrific and offered me a warm blanket which was very comforting. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Perfect experience. Thank you so much! No pain no problem"

5.0 Review from B.X. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience, recommend for everyone"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Taubman and his staff were excellent and very helpful. Very nice staff. They made being at my appointment a very comfortable environment."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Once the prep info was clearly conveyed, the procedure itself & the staff was outstanding. I appreciated Dr Taubman's comments after the procedure to help me understand the results. Thank you to everyone who assisted me. DM Oakes"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice Dr. to speak with"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. William Holderman has provided me cutting edge service since 1995. His ability to identif and remove the polyps at an early stage has allowed me to still be alive. I would recommend him to anyone with: gastro issues, throat, colon ,rectum,etc digestive issues. When considering my other medical issues,he referred me to a highly a qualified surgeon to add additional confirmation to my diagnosis. The number of locations and hours of operations also make it easier for you to get the medical care that you need when it fits into your schedule and close to your residence. His bedside manner and professional ethics should be taught in med school!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor, very knowledgeable. Took her time to explain the process & results with me. And the staff was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great experience and made me feel better before I even got the results. Dr Brown has a great bedside manner and is very knowledgeable in his field. Thank you and your staff so much Dr Brown."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My husband recently did colonoscopy with Dr Hassig and his team, was very satisfied with their efficient and professional service."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They always listen to my concerns and strive to find answers to any issues I face. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative, feel like they actually care about like I'm a person not just a number!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Practioner was very engaging, probative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My overall experience with Dr. Agarwal was great even with the staff, from checking-in all the way to recovery. It was very smooth and easy procedure, He very well explained to me how it’s gonna be done but after I was put to sleep didn’t really remember anything else, so that was good for me. I just remember the nurse waking me up telling me I’m good to go... The only thing that could be improved if I may say, was the waiting time after the procedure for counseling. It felt like we have waited well over half an hour but then again it’s understandable there was quite a few of us waiting and he’s only one person to counsel all of us. I’m just glad it’s all done and nothing serious to worry about, so for that I’m grateful."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Edwin Lai was very easy to talk to. Discussions about my condition went smoothly and he helped look for a time slot under any doctor available even if it wasn’t himself to get me booked for a procedure as soon as possible. I’m very glad I came to see him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Huang has always been great from the first time I’ve seen him over a year ago and takes the time to listen to understand the issues you are having and figure out how to get things back on track. Seems like it’s hard to find a doctor that has great bedside manner with their patients anymore and Dr Huang most definitely has it!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have always had a good experience. Dr. Agarwal and his staff are friendly, respectful and reassuring."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Schwartz is friendly and thorough. He takes the time to be sure you understand both the procedure and results."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional, knowledgeable and highly trained!"

5.0 Review from H.3. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Rees-Lui for over twenty years. She’s kind, patient, understanding, knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"An absolutely lovely experience. Kind and caring staff. Genuinely caring Doctors and nurses and administrative staff. Rare in my experience. My gastrointestinal Choice forever. Thank you Dr Rosenblatt and staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been a Patient of Dr. Butani since 2014 and have found him to be Caring and Truly interested in my well being. He never talks down to me, and answers all my Questions in a way I can understand. He discussed my condition with my other Providers so my whole Medical Team at Overlake Hospital are on the same page. I would not Hesitate to Refer My Family and Friends to Dr. Butani, as I know that they would get the Best Care Possible. Michael J. Hightower Sr."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was my third time coming here. Very professional staff which made the entire visit a nice as possible."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Kind and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best endoscopy/colonoscopy dr ever! Great guy, very nice and understanding and gets the job done! Both my colonoscopy and endoscopy were done by him and I had a great experience both times. Definitely made an uncomfortable situation more comfortable! Highly recommend Darren Schwartz!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Kevin Leung is an excellent Dr. Very tentative and patient."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"SHAYLA is amazing sets the patient at ease."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional, courteous service was provided by Dr. Donner and his staff! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything went great with very professional staff that were timely and always informative."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone professional so n this team, from the person at the front desk, to the last person I worked with, were exceptional. They were all highly professional and yet very warm and personable. I loved working with a full team of women as well. Very empowering."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have a good experience and I like it, I liked the way you handle your client and I was very pleased"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Holderman for years. He is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about how you are feeling and will help find solutions if you are having issues. So glad I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great care"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I came away from my appt. with Dr. Katsman feeling good about myself, & I was nervous going in. He is a realist, & did not set me goals that I could not attain. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From the appointment scheduling to the release following colonoscopy, everyone was so professional, helpful and nice. I will continue going to Dr Taubman."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Woke up and recieved immediate attention with care! Everything you could ask for in patient care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Agarwal always takes the time to listen to me and goes through my medical records thoroughly. I have been very pleased with him."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor! Love how she actually hears and cares about my concerns."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was an ok visit but I would have more satisfied with a face to face visit"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable with this procedure because Dr Jain and the team are very thorough explaining everything and answering questions. They are very professional and I felt well taken care of while there. Follow up care was good as well."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had to have an endoscopy several times over the past year. 7t has been a pleasant experience each time. Everyone treats you special."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough and great to work with. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Huang, MD is caring, thorough and explicitly professional Gastroenterologist. He is personal and up-to-date with what matters most to those under his care. He has my highest recommendation!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Schwartz and staff #1"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I wish I could find a GP as great as this team."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough, knowledgeable with excellent interpersonal communication skills."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent experience beginning to end (except the prep, of course)."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My procedure was on time, and the staff I met were all very professional. I appreciate their consideration for the patient."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My recent visit at Dr. Lai’s office was actually fun and informative! From the moment I walked in, the entire staff was very courteous, professional, and engaging. Dr. Lai listened to my concerns, he reviewed my symptoms and provided treatment options to narrow down my stomach issues. He was punctual, thorough, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great stuff here, Everyone was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Ojeaburu is an excellent physician. He is calm therefore keeping you calm. There were no problems during the procedure. I highly recommend Doctor Ojeaburu!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really enjoyed waiting in the office looking at all the photos from Hollywood past. The staff was very professional, courteous and kind. They made me feel at ease about the colonoscopy and answering my questions."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I received excellent care and he was very professional and caring, my procedure was a piece of cake thanks to Dr Agrawal and his awesome staff. I would definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"As a new patient the staff and Doctor respected me with much care and kindness and I thank them for the care I received! I know Hospitals are always clean ,this place is if not but one of the cleaning places I seen and that really surprised me seriously !"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Taubman is such a compassionate, kind man. As my doctor, he explains procedures in understandable terms. After the procedure, he and all the team are very attentive and helpful. I felt well cared for and have complete confidence in Dr. Taubman and his team."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"These people really know what they are doing, they're pros. The worst part of it was actually preparing for the colonoscopy the day before. Virtually no pain after the procedure. One moment I was lying in a hospital bed waiting for the procedure, the next moment I woke up and it was already done. The doctor pointed out things in the camera images and explained what they were. I would definitely go back to have Colonoscopies done there in the future."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Thank You for being so thorough and professional You and your staff are the best 👌 I highly recommend you 😊"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very competent, very clear, very patient. I couldn’t want a better physician."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Had a great experience, would highly recommend this facility!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband passed away from Covid in January 2022. I took him to WAGI three times over the last decade, and I always thought he would be here to support me through my first colonoscopy. So I knew this was going to be an emotional experience for me. I was so impressed with the entire process from beginning (scheduling my appt) to end (the procedure and discharge). Dr. Moussan and the entire staff were very helpful and kind. I highly recommend WAGI."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pleasant, thorough, and also direct. All around awesome doctor. M"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My colonoscopy was flawlessly executed with a great supportive and caring staff. I fully recommend them, if your apprehensive or just want a friendly atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt as if my provider care for me👍."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Kalke Kang is one of the most amazing Dr's I've experienced. A consummate professional,kind & has a great since of humor. Made me feel comfortable & made it seem like there were no stupid questions that could be asked. He's not a 10... he's a 15 on the high scale!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sugar was very professional. And when he explained the procedure. I felt very calm and reassured that all would go well."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff were professional and friendly. I enjoyed my experience right up until the time I was put under."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From receptionist to prep nurse to Anastasia person to recovery nurse and person who put me on wheel chair to my car and most of all my kind, educated comforting surgeonDr Wohlman they all are the most kind and caring people I have ever seen ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly and helpful to me , fast service too ."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice & very professional staff . Dr. Brown is a class act , very good at his profession ."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Kang is patient to listen to your concerns and very attentive. Will not recommend any unnecessary tests or follow up. But he will honor your request it needed . Very friendly and trustworthy to whom I can talk about my health concerns."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"For the first time in 12 years I finally felt seen and heard from a medical professional. Somebody was finally advocating for me to have the chance at the life I deserve. Would indeed highly recommend."

4.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Their computer system was down for three days before my appointment and still was not up and running, so they scrambled to get exam rooms assigned. Their IT department had a whole weekend to solve the problem and didn’t. Dr. Brown was very thorough and asked good questions and ordered various tests to get the answers. Post exam I received a letter (by snail mail) at Sing my test was normal but not saying which test. When I asked if there was anything I could do to avoid pancreatic cancer, he succinctly said, “Go on a low-fat diet”. This was not enough or what I was looking for."

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Virtual meeting was disappointing, I prefer face to face encounter. The Virtual lacks 1:1 reality. I am concerned with this upcoming invasive exam, especially since my PCP has expressed concern for an accidental of rupture of my colon given my age, 82."

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The medical practice is a 10. The business side, a 5. I experienced a number communication failures in making appointments. In addition, I was billed twice, and not reimbursed for the duplicate payment. A minor point: i don’t see the need to communicate through a web portal if I am not a “regular” customer. This practice is a specialty; I will not use the services but infrequently at best, so all the rigamarol re: setting up, remembering password, etc. is not worth the effort."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Couldn't ask for a better doctor. He was great at our consultation. Answered any and all questions that pertained to my situation. When it came time for my procedure I felt like I was in great hands. I highly recommend Dr. Jeremiah and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Rosenblatt is a great listener and takes her time with you during appointments. I also appreciate how easy communication is in the patient portal & with the nursing staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with my colonoscopy experience. Dr Huang explained the procedure before hand, and he gave me the results afterwards. He answered all questions very patiently and was very prof. All his staff, assistants, nurses were friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Moussan since 2009. I am very pleased with his care and trust him with my life. The staff is helpful and caring. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Moissan was very personable. Prior to the procedure he came in to ask if I had any questions or concerns, most doctors leave that up to nurses to confront the patient prior to a procedure ."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Moussan put me at ease as soon as he walked into the room. Colonoscopies are never a fun experience. He was so kind, thoughtful and patient. Took the time to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with Washington Gastroenterology - and especially Dr. Moussan. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Huang is a very caring and professional Doctor. He always goes the extra mile when it comes to my health issues. His staff is just as caring and professional as he is. Whether I am calling the office, or having a colonoscopy, a blood draw, or having a phone or in person appointments, EVERYONE in his office has treated me with care and respect. I wish all medical professionals were like this."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The entire procedure went very smoothly from beginning to end. The stuff is highly professional. I felt very secure and taking care of."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Went to Dr manam a few years back for an endoscopy so when my primary caregiver said I needed to go in for a colonoscopy I knew just the doctor I wanted to see. Dr madam staff is always courteous and very helpful with any information or questions that I may need. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have had several procedures done by Dr. Schwartz over the past four years, all with excellent outcomes. I have found him to be very professional and knowledgeable, while also being patient and communicative. I have every confidence in his care and expertise. The entire staff was kind and helpful, which makes every interaction feel calm and comfortable. I have the highest regard for this practice and would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking high quality gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They are very professional, and concerned about, not only what they are seeing you for but other health problems also"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Kang is very aware of my health and provides excellent service to keep me healthy."

5.0