Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Patient and explain well"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice & very professional staff . Dr. Brown is a class act , very good at his profession ."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"For the first time in 12 years I finally felt seen and heard from a medical professional. Somebody was finally advocating for me to have the chance at the life I deserve. Would indeed highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My recent visit at Dr. Lai’s office was actually fun and informative! From the moment I walked in, the entire staff was very courteous, professional, and engaging. Dr. Lai listened to my concerns, he reviewed my symptoms and provided treatment options to narrow down my stomach issues. He was punctual, thorough, and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Kang is very aware of my health and provides excellent service to keep me healthy."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Entire staff was very professional and pleasant. Though I hope I don't need another colonoscopy any time soon, I will certainly do it here when I do!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I first walked in they were very very nice , once I was in the room again my experience was very positive I was at ease with the exam that was going to happen. Everybody was so nice even the anesthesiologist make me feel very comfortable ."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care and empathy for whatever procedure needed."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The doctor and nurses were very friendly and efficient, and the experience was quick and relatively painless."