Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I find Dr Mohan, thorough and will continue to resume medical tests with a solution."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great Doctor, very knowledgeable. Took her time to explain the process & results with me. And the staff was very welcoming."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They always listen to my concerns and strive to find answers to any issues I face. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have a good experience and I like it, I liked the way you handle your client and I was very pleased"

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very well organized and efficient clinic. The procedure and results were explained thoroughly and I appreciated the prompt call with the pathology results. My only complaint is not being able to get in more quickly for a follow up visit to address my continuing symptoms."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr William Holderman and staff were excellent. They all are professional, very friendly, and excellent at what they do! Dr Holderman is down to earth, very skilled at what he does and does everything in a personable way. The facility and equipment are are so update and clean. It is an impressive facility. I could not have been happier and more impressed with my experience."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was a lot more relaxed and stress free then I was expecting. The staff was amazing, friendly, and answered any questions I had. In the procedure room they were so friendly and calm and definitely helped lower my anxiety level for having a colonoscopy and an endoscopy."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first colonoscopy out of approximately 5 I've had over the last 25 years. It was by far my best. The anesthesia they use is quick and I woke up feeling wide awake. The prep was easy and tasty (hard to believe) and the personnel including Dr. Huang were informative, responsive, caring and went out of their way to make your visit a good one. I've already recommended it to my family who have to get colonoscopies every five years due to family history."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Followed COVID-19 protocol well. Procedure was on time and staff did an excellent job with check in and preparing me for procedure. Follow up phone call 1 day later. I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness throughout."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was well prepared with information, and all suplies needed to to prep for my procedure. Sunrise clinic was very comfortable, and staff was prompt, polite and thorough in making sure I understood every step, from registration through recovery."