Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Jain has been my physician for my procedures ever since I had to have them. Her manner is wonderful she is thorough and kind. Thanks, Dr. Jean and your whole team.♥️"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurse was very professional and friendly. Whoops. Gave opinion for wrong office. This definitely a ten overall. I recommend them. They are topnotch."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Incredibly thorough, lovely physician who went out if her way to be on top if our health & questions. Staff were professional, efficient and so kind"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Kind and compassionate care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Holderman for years. He is a wonderful doctor. He really cares about how you are feeling and will help find solutions if you are having issues. So glad I was referred to him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"It was an ok visit but I would have more satisfied with a face to face visit"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Ojeaburu is an excellent physician. He is calm therefore keeping you calm. There were no problems during the procedure. I highly recommend Doctor Ojeaburu!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The whole process from start to finish was easy and efficient. Prep kit and instructions through the mail. Reminder texts and videos. Staff was kind and helpful. Quick and easy!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"A very good "as it gets" experience aside from the nasty taste of the prep liquid, and irritation of my hemorrhoids afterward."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"What really stood out to me was how pleasant and how well everyone on Dr. Wohlman's team worked together to provide my care. My experience was as a new patient (from Canada), referred by another physician. Scheduling wasn't an issue for me. I was pleased with the service on the phone making my initial appointment, and at reception. The nurse who did my intake was friendly and quick, and the team who took care of me for my procedure was outstanding. My doctor, Dr. Wohlman, was attentive, approachable, and clear. I'm really happy these are the people taking care of my colon."