Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Colonoscopy Topics in Bellevue, WA

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nobody looks forward to a colonoscopy, but the whole team here makes it as comfortable as possible. Excellent treatment every step of the way!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy, extremely clean facility, knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. The whole visit went very smoothly, start to finish, in and out in under 2 hours"

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"When I have to get a colonoscopy all over again (next one recommended in 10 years), I'd be happy to go to Eastside Endoscopy Center. Well-organized with clear instructions, using email and telephone, they made sure I was prepared for what to expect. The center called me the day before to remind me of appointment and address questions. I was so well prepared, I now view Gatorade a whole new way, a running joke for the well-prepped crowd. Dr. Mohan was friendly toward me and concerned about preventitive-health maintenance. The nurse anesthetist provided the propofol that helped me wake up in recovery with no memory of the procedure. Thank you. Thank you. All of the nurses were kind and considerate from intake to recovery. Eastside Endoscopy Center demonstrates what caring and professional medical and nursing teams look like. Thank you. Thank you. If I smoked, I'd have a cigarette."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Well, if you find yourself in need of a colonoscopy as a preventative measure, of the Eastside Endoscopy Center is a good place to go."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The gold standard for colon cancer, a colonoscopy from Dr Wolman keeps me safe so I can continue to enjoy my time with my precious grandkids. Competent, professional, nw gastroenterology does a wonderful job and has the entire procedure optimized for your benefit. We are lucky to have them here in our community! Marsha Thrall"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"No one looks forward to a Colonoscopy but the procedure at Washington Gastroenterology was as smooth as can be imagined. The vibe of the staff is that of people who love their work and it shows in their interactions and professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Yap and the entire crew at Washington Gastroenterology to anyone ."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my second colonoscopy with Dr. Selinger. Everything went very well. I am highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care during recent colonoscopy. Attentive staff, good COVID protocols, nice work flow. The prep work was actually especially good. Good Rx which made the process easier than I recall from my last procedure."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I normally do not review medical clinics as it can be fairly private, however I really think this clinic deserves a positive review. I had to get an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I am very difficult IV stick so I showed up early. They got me in with a nurse anesthetist and literally on her first try she got a working IV (Katie Conley) I believe. This made a huge difference especially since I do not feel well and am really depleted. Though I came early to prepare them for multiple IV attempts the entire team was so welcoming and helpful. Thanks so much for making this difficult experience go a bit smoother."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Hello, my review would be five stars except the instructions leading up to the colonoscopy do not give you the quantity of the pre-colonoscopy solution you’re supposed to drink, so I drank all of it on the first day no I should’ve had approximately half on one day at approximately half on the day of the colonoscopy. I wish this were clearer. Other than that small thing my experience was as terrific as can be expected :-)"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My colonoscopy procedure was excellent. Everyone was supportive, professional, efficient, responsive, and informative. My after-procedure discussion with the doctor was brisk and I would have liked a bit more of her time to ask a few other questions. Otherwise, I think the world of her services and have had many colonoscopies by her. One would think that, after all these years, the medical industry would come up with a less distasteful (sic) prep procedure by now."