Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Sunrise, WA

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"This was my first time getting a colonoscopy. The front receptionist Christina was super nice and welcomed me in. The nurse Randi,Kelsey, Bev, Alexis in the back were super helpful. Great staff. The Gatorade and Miralax prep was easy and super simple process to follow."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Shayla is very helpful. She always spends the time I need to answer my questions and concerns and never make me feel like she doesn't want to be there"

4.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I felt rushed and not really informed"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Friendly, warm informative staff. I have yet to undergo 3 different but needed procedures but at this point I feel like I am in good, capable hands. Updated to add: I underwent both a Colonoscopy and an Endoscopy there. Wow! Both procedures were on the same day, and it couldn't have been easier! If I could give Washington Gastroenterology 6 stars, I would do so!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 27 2023

"The staff was so warm and friendly. They helped me to relax. Dr. Lee answered all my questions. He was calm and friendly and gave me all the information I needed. The total experience was so comforting. I would recommend anybody if they have to go through something to go to Dr Lee."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 27 2023

"All the staff and Dr Lee were wonderful!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Everything thing went smoothly!"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Rajesh Manam, M.D. and his team are very professional, welcoming, friendly, and make your experience very comfortable. I would 100% recommend this office! Thank you for such a positive experience!"

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google May 16 2023

"Dr. Shayla is a fantastic human being! She took the time to listen to me and read between the lines of what I was saying. Although I thought I was managing my Gerd fine it was obvious that my Gerd was running my life and she heard that through our conversation. We came up with a much better medical plan and thus far its working! Additionally the entire staff is kind, helpful, and wonderful! It was a great first in person visit!"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The experience with Dr Manam and his staff is always great, professionslism at its best."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Washington Gastroenterology, Dr Sugar’s office is very nice and professional. The front office puts you at ease, the nurses are very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very organized and professional. No waiting time and everyone was a pleasure to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable staff. Procedure fully explained, lots of support from staff, dr.'s were gentle and clear about what to expect. Patient comfort is a huge priority here. I would and do recommend this practice to everyone facing uncomfortable medical procedures. Very good experience."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"All the staff and Dr Lee were wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Wonderful Service"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Appointment took a while to get, was very pleased with the doctors approach to my current condition."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very friendly staff. They now use CO2 for the colonoscopy. So much better post op. Could hardly tell I went through the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very nice and informative"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and physicians are all professionals, caring and understanding. I recommend anyone who has issues with pain in the intestinal track to see treatment at this facility."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Shayla is a fantastic human being! She took the time to listen to me and read between the lines of what I was saying. Although I thought I was managing my Gerd fine it was obvious that my Gerd was running my life and she heard that through our conversation. We came up with a much better medical plan and thus far its working! Additionally the entire staff is kind, helpful, and wonderful! It was a great first in person visit!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good friendly environment with kind staff"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Last 2 visits I've seen Shayla Fawcett PA and she was amazing both times. She listens to every thing you say and explains everything really well. I feel lucky to have found such an amazing doc its hard to find a dic who actually listens to you and makes you feel heard. Most the time it feels like docs just want you in and out as fast as possible. You got a good one in Shayla Fawcett be sure to keep her around."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They care about their patients. They really truly care."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Couldn't ask for more it's been a great Experience"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was very friendly which made really great first impressions."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very professional and king. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I’ve been there twice and both times flawless. Staff nice personable. I think they may actually care about their patients. Either they care or thy are Oscar worthy performers."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They where very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Friendly, warm informative staff. I have yet to undergo 3 different but needed procedures but at this point I feel like I am in good, capable hands."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very nice and friendly office."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. really nice. Explained what was happening and what I would encounter. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"you hear a lot of horror stories about how senior citizens get treated because they use medicare not with with washington gastroenterology at sunrise. I've been going to them for 3 or 4 years and always feel welcome from the doctor to the nurses. they are super"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everyone there was extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable there and all my questions were answered. The whole building inside and out was beautiful!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My Endoscopy went so smooth. I basically just got an amazing nap out of the deal! Wonderful experience. All staff was warm and welcoming, thanks for taking such good care of me."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Clean, professional, compassionate. Just takes a long time to get an appointment."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience with my physician, Nano, was an absolute joy; she and I discussed the issues I'm experiencing, which made me feel comfortable throughout our entire visit and discussion. I rate my experience a solid ten!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Although this was my second time getting a Colonoscopy. I was very nervous. Their staff was VERY FRIENDLYand VERY PROFESSIONAL! Everyone introduced themselves from the time I checked in until I left!!! Dr. Agarwal was very pleasant, laid back and straight to the point. I will recommend this place all family, friends and co-workers !!!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Awesome fast friendly efficient professional and helpful doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lee was very thorough and was able to find out what was wrong with me after seeing several other Drs and going to the ER. I would definitely recommend him my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Michael Lee and his team provided excellent care and was very personable."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I called in on a Monday and they made me an appointment the very next day. Dr. sugar Is very professional and kind. He addressed all my concerns and he had a good bedside manner. I would recommend him hands-down out of all the medical professionals I’ve ever seen he was the most attentive."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctor listens so very well to all my concerns very helpful ."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I found the entire staff at Washington Gastroenterology to be professional, helpful and friendly … most importantly kind! Dr Manam being one of the staff I am referring to. Previous to my appointment date I had to reschedule a couple of times, even then I was treated with respect and kindness! Sincerely, Stacy Wierzeleski"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I recently had a colonoscopy with Dr Moussan at Washington Gastroentrology at Sunrise. Dr Moussan and his staff were great (professional and kind) from the first appointment on. They made me feel relaxed and informed. He listened to what I had to say and together we agreed on a plan. I highly recommend Dr Moussan and his staff and will definitely be returning to this facility when it is time to have this procedure again."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

""I'd recommend Dr Elizabeth Rosenblatt and her warm friendly staff, to my own mother! They are the best, I'm literally they're patient for life!""

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor, takes too long to get an appointment"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Manam is wonderful. He is very kind & patient. All of my questions were fully answered and every concern addressed. It's so refreshing to find a doctor who seems genuinely happy you are there and actually cares. My oncologist is right, she referred me to the best and I'm grateful"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Easy procedure. The worst part is the prep all else was 100%"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very detailed oriented people. Very kind and they listen. Very expedient."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly and efficient. Great team from Doctor Sugar, nurses, and reception."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sugar was Awesome! The workers there were Awesome, from the front desk to the nurse taking your vitals to the nurse giving you the anesthesia to the other two nurses helping Dr. Sugar. It was fast and no issues afterwards. All friendly and informative! Thank you Dr. Sugar and your team!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great place."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hated having to drink the stuff the night before! But Doctor Sugar is the best when it comes to giving a Colonoscopy it’s my third one with him! Always feel great when it’s done and I don’t even realize it’s been done! Need a colonoscopy see Doctor Sugar you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All staff here made an unpleasant rocedure very pleasant. Courteous, friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This was one of the most amazing, efficient, courteous, respectful, doctors visit I ever experienced! The doctor and staff was amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"SHAYLA is amazing sets the patient at ease."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Manam and his staff are very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. The office is very clean and organized. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent surgeon. Was taken care of well. Very professional. Dr. Manam"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everything went will with my procedure, there weren’t any following problems either"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I love doctor sugar, been there 3 times for colonoscopy and he’s the best..He does his job good and explains things when you ask.. Not much on talking otherwise .."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was so nervous for this procedure but everyone there was so kind and helpful. Everyone answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Sugar was incredible !!!!!!!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I’m so thankful everything went exactly how I hoped for. Thank you so much for everything! I highly recommend!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Pretty sure that none of us "like" to have a colonoscopy performed on us, but I do want to say that Dr Sugar and all of the medical professionals at WAGi that I came into contact with during my visit were phenomenal! Each one made it as easy as possible. They worked well together as a highly professional team and even though I have Trypanophobia, they put me completely at ease."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice friendly professional staff and Doctors"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Totally paintless"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Professional and courteous. Answered my questions, explained follow up and the follow up was as expected and as described."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Taking care of from the beginning to the end nothing like going to a doctor's appointment and being waited on hand and foot thank you guys I appreciate it"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff were professional and friendly. I enjoyed my experience right up until the time I was put under."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The staff was caring and provided step by step information."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sugar and his staff at the Sunrise location made my colonoscopy more like a day spa. All were so nice. The prep was the hardest part."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome Dr. Very professional with awesome bed side manners."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sugar was very professional. And when he explained the procedure. I felt very calm and reassured that all would go well."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My recent experience to Dr Rajesh Manam is really great. He make me ease in my recent procedure. He explained what to expect and also explained the findings and I have a big respect to his decision."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff are amazing! Engaging, pleasant and supportive."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great people and make you feel very comfortable as soon as you walk in."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Manam did an excellent job getting me the information I need to help take better care of myself, I have follow-ups with him, and I expect he will give me the best advice."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"They really make you feel comfortable and relax."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Hassig and his team were great, they took great care of me and made sure I was comfortable and informed all they way through the procedure. Sara got me through the worst part...the IV. Thank you for every thing."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor I couldn't ask for anything more."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Friendly, prompt service! Everything explained well. Treated great through whole procedure."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very good service was outstanding team and I'm happy I'm cancer free!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful experience; they were very accommodating and patient. They explained everything thoroughly and gave many opportunities to ask questions. Staff was happy and enthusiastic. I have no complaints, and would recommend them to my closest family members."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had a very pleasant experience. From the time I checked in until I was checked out, everyone was kind n courteous. Dr Sugar n his medical team are the best I have ever been with. The exam was thorough and the results were reassuring. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was a little hesitant about my procedure but when I got to their Beautiful offices & the met their friendly staff, they made me feel right at ease. Very Professional & very courteous. I was in and out quickly .... just like them:) Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Absolute best place to get a Colonoscopy, I was super nervous at first but after the procedure was done idk what I was so worried about, the doctors were the best and made sure I was super comfortable, they were also very communicative about everything, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have received excellent care here for my GI issues . Dr. Sugar and Shayla have taken good care of me."

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My Colonoscopy from the prep to end result was not at all bad. My first colonoscopy 5yrs ago was hideous. Obviously I had reservations having another one done. However the prep was not bad & My Dr & office staff took such good care of me. Thank you Dr. Agarwal & the staff at Sunrise Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The home preparation is never fun, but the staff and doctors made the surgery procedure go smoothly as possible. Never any discomfort, and smooth recovery and post debriefing."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office was very Beautiful and clean, safety precautions were in place to protect employees and their patients. The staff were extremely professional, polite, friendly, and fun. From a patient perspective it seems like a great place to work and it feels comfortable."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office was friendly and efficient. Everything before the procedure was fully explained. Once I was in the procedure room everyone was set up and had me ready within 5 mins or less. Good experience here."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was pleasant and friendly, which made the the visit more comfortable considering the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was treated with respect and kindness the entire time I was at Wa Gastroenterology. It wasn’t as scarey as I thought! I’m glad it’s over and I’m more at ease for when I have to go again."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first impression of WAGI was, it is a clean environment, inviting surroundings and a sense of welcoming from the staff. The front office staff was prompt, professional and they have a sense of cohesion with the medical staff. Intake was quick and comforting. The nurses, the anesthesiologist and the doctor were genuine, thoughtful and knowledgeable. I knew I was in good hands during my procedure. I appreciate them all for looking after my well being."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff and Dr Brown were extremely professional and yet friendly. All took the extra effort to make sure my experience was great."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From check in, procedure room and out patient they were all showed professionalism. Thank you for calling me today to check on my post procedure."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had my procedure done here at this location. Doctor and nurses went above and beyond ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff and doctor was thorough, professional and personable"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I feel from the time I scheduled my appointment to the time I was discharged I was treated with respect and professionalism."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good patient care. Excellent bedside manner. Very smooth procedure."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"As older transgender male having a colonoscopy for the 1st time, I was a bit nervous about how I would be treated. The entire staff at the Sunrise location was wonderful and very respectful to both myself and my partner. I was upfront from the beginning with them and they responded appropriately. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Covid social distancing plan the best I've experienced. Dr. Was awesome."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind and put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moussan and all his medical staff are absolutely wonderful. I am so thankful for wonderful care. Last year Dr had found colon cancer and I was only 37 years old. I had surgery and it’s now gone. I thank God for such a wonderful Dr and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This office has wonderful staff 👌. I was definitely helped by the staff. It is hard for me at appointments usually but they made it better than normal for me at a new doctor office. Leslie is awesome and I'm recommending this office for anyone who could needs a good feeling when you get there!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very impressed with Doctor "O" and all of the nurses and staff. They showed a real concern for my care and comfort, and were extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff are very friendly! Right from the reception to the point where the last staff to deal with you is seeing you off to the door"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not only was I extremely pleased with my visit recently, but I highly recommend this Clinic. Every Staff Member that I encountered, and that assisted me, was kind, patient, extremely knowledgeable and professional, and made an extra effort to put me at ease :-)"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and doctors are absolutely wonderful! Very kind and compassionate. I would recommend them to everyone who needs those tests."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone was kind, courteous and professional at this clinic. Don't hesitate to make an appointment or recommend one to a friend or family member in need of a colonoscopy or endoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Third time around and everyone here is truly some the nicest people you can ever deal with. From the first phone call to my follow up call, they are the best!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I go there a lil bit late. Everyone was still so friendly. Very helpful. Got me in and out fast."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Covid protocols were followed. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Treated with kindness and respect. An efficient and well run process with patient needs and comfort always a priority."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The ladies are awesome! I was very nervous being my first colonoscopy, and the nurse said we will take good care of you; I am a very observant patient, and I was so impressed with the medical staff and Dr Mussan, they all were so pleasant and reassuring, attentive even as you are woken from the procedure, the medical staff are so professional and concerned for your well being… They even called the next day to make sure you are fine.. Kudos!! To this clinic! I am so appreciative to medical staff that care!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All of the staff I cam into contact was very pleasant, helpful, caring and professional. The clinic also accommodated my need to at the last minute reschedule my appointment."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What's very comfortable check in , was very nice and caring. Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing I felt so comfortable with all the staff & the doctor’s, I would recommend this place to anyone needing any gastric problems or a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from F.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wasn’t the highlight of my day but all in all everything went well. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An outstanding place to have a colonoscopy procedure. Easy prep, impressive customer service, friendly staff, and skilled doctor. This is an impressive organization and I highly recommend them. Communication was spot on throughout, directions for prep were clear, and I could not think of one thing I wish would have gone differently. Five Stars, indeed!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a fabulous experience at WA GI. Everyone there was kind and caring."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and super friendly staff. The entire appointment, which by nature was not a pleasurable one, was actually great!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you to all your team. You all made me feel safe and made sure you explained everything about the procedure. A big thank you to the nurses for their kindness 🙏"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome fast friendly efficient professional and helpful doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best scenario one could experience with a Colonoscopy. Staff and facilities were clean, professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and nice walk you thru the whole procedure"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been to this facility multiple times and they are always so friendly and welcoming, making a usually not so fun procedure much easier to handle. The medical staff is great at explaining things every step of the way. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great team of caregivers. Kept me informed of every step along the way for my procedure, and made the procedure as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Very professional yet friendly. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very pleasant experience in spite of the "procedure", with friendly and efficient staff! I really appreciate the follow-up call afterwards."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They treated my very well and checked up on me later. The communication was excellent as were the instructions"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and caring staff. Took their time and didn't rush me in and out. From reception to nurses and doctors I was extremely pleased."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone there was very nice. The procedure was quick and pain less."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I felt the rooms to be immaculate and sanitary. Everyone gave clear explanations to helping me to feel at ease. The procedure was painless and over very quickly the office called meth next day to check on me.everything was done with confidence and reassurance.im glad I chose their services."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and polite team! Thank You for excellent care."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The nurses and Dr. Moussan are compassionate and professional, always striving to make patients as comfortable and informed as possible. Couldn’t ask for a better healthcare team and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great friendly staff, answered all question quickly and to the point. All staff is very professional and very good at what they do. Their instruction made the process go very well. If I had to have this done , this is the staff and place I would do it."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having a colonoscopy can be a very scary thing but this team goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand what is going to happen. TONS of communication in advance of the procedure and conveniently, everything was mailed in advance. I had no discomfort or pain. We even laughed and shared funny things right up to the point that the Anesthesia took me to the land of sleep. The bedside manner afterwards while in recovery was amazing too. Not just the nurses checked on but the the doctor and the Anesthesiologist came to check on me too!! I would recommend them to ANYONE in my family and that I love dearly! They were AWESOME!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the moment I walked in the staff was professional. Then when I was pulled back the nursing staff was not only professional but they were caring and Dr Sugar was kind and answered all of my questions they made sure I felt at ease and made me laugh. As I was being put under they talked to me and made me feel safe and I’m a very anxious person so I very much appreciated that! They even came out after I was awake to check on me! I would highly recommend Dr Sugar and his staff!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and Doctor at Washington GI was amazing. They made a stressful visit so easy. Every step of the way was layed out and easy to follow. The Nurses were so kind and welcoming, the Anesthesiologist was very comforting and the Doctor was very professional and thorough. I appreciate all of them so much."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care. Thank you Washington Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a great experience with Washington Gastroenterology. Dr Sugar and his staff were thorough, informative and respectful. Their COVID protocol made me believe my health and safety was a priority. I can highly recommend this office in Puyallup."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything went super smoothly and explained very thoroughly. I was super nervous and had a lot of anxiety before the procedure. Everyone there was very nice and professional. I would suggest this facility to friends and family who need to have the procedure done."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The team was very helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've had two endoscopies with esophageal dilation performed at this location. Everyone is so friendly and wonderful there! They make sure you know what will take place, and make you as comfortable as possible. My procedures have always gone smoothly and I always get a detailed report with photos afterwards. Many thank you's to all of the medical staff there!"

4.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a pleasant experience. The 3rd time I've been there. They are always helpful and professional."

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"COVID guidelines were followed. Nursing staff and doctor were very courteous and professional. Felt I was very well taken care of. Call the next day was nice."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was a 5 or excellent within the actual visit. My only problem was with not getting my requested paperwork before my procedure, after 3 attempts. My actual visit and procedure could not have been better."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very stress free process. I was in and out before I knew. Everyone made me feel comfortable and safe. Very courteous and professional staff"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Jason sugar is a very very good Dr. He is very good at listening if you have any questions and he explains things very well. He is very professional and he really cares about his patients. His nurses are all very professional and make you feel very comfortable. I had a procedure done yesterday and from the receptionist to the nurses to the procedure room I was treated with respect and care. I didn't get all the names but a couple of people that I remember their names was Brandy and Chris. Everyone one their made me feel very comfortable. I have been seeing this Drs. Office for about 7 years and I have never had a problem. Thank you everyone you for doing such an awesome job. Carleen Abra"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good experience all around. Don't remember most of it which was a positive thing."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Rosenblatt and staff at Wa Gastro in Puyallup were all very professional and kind. I appreciated the detailed information that was given to me ahead of my appt in regards to prep for colonoscopy and what to accept day of procedure. Sunrise clinic was clean, orderly and adhered to all covid regulations."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was awesome. Patient, knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff is friendly and efficient. I checked in for my colonoscopy at 8:15 am and was headed home less than 2 hours later."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Experience was excellent. The staff was very efficient and kind."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Kind, knowledgeable staff answered all of my questions and concerns and treated me well."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All the staff were great- very kind, helpful, knowledgeable and reassuring. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First colonoscopy, staff was great. Completely reassured me and the whole procedure was over before I knew it."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was first colonoscopy and the staff were reassuring and helped me feel comfortable before and while they were getting stared. They are friendly and helpful and answered all my questions in regards to my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the beginning of my procedure visit to the end, everything went professionally, smoothly, comfortably. I felt that everyone from Reception to my check in nurse to my anesthetist, to the surgeon himself I felt very cared for. Everyone listened attentively to any concerns that I had, and gave me factual answers and information that put me at ease. Everyone was positive, upbeat, playful yet extremely professional. My anesthetist was very chill and explain to me that I was his only and top priority through the entire procedure. This alone put me at ease as I truly felt I had the best sleep(if that can happen in 20 minutes) of a lifetime. The procedure was timely , although I did not feel rushed at anytime. I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for a safe , efficient , professional , and caring center for all your gastrointestinal needs. They actually made things fun…. Really!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you need this procedure done ther is no better place! Thank you Dr. Sugar and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and fast, attentive service."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff is friendly and efficient"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Service was very professional, Doctors and Nurses were very polite did not waste a lot of time told me everything that was going on with the procedure and when they were done I would be awakened in the recovery room and when I was done a lovely Nurse made sure I was able to stand and helped me to the door where my Son was waiting. Thank You to all the staff members from start to finish .🙏"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was treated with easy professionalism. They took very good care of me during my procedure. They mead me feel comfortable and abated any anxiety I had. If I had any complaints it is they didn't have a double cheaseburger and French fries waiting when I was done... Just kidding."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Put off having a colonoscopy because I'd heard such terrible stories about it. Well, I shouldn't have. This was a super easy, no big deal procedure to have done and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. Easy, painless, professional, clean and prompt!! Honestly I wish I had done it sooner! I would have saved myself a lot of unneeded worry."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was under the care of Dr. Rosenblatt. She is truly a great dr! She is an awesome listener and very thorough. I’ve had stomach issues for NINE years and she ran a bunch of tests and I finally have answers! I am giving only four stars because without warning, at my last appointment, they had switched my dr... My first impression was not great but I honestly haven’t given him a fair chance yet."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Office staff are super friendly. Dr.O is great at getting to the problem and helping you to fix it asap. Definitely keeping him as my doc as long as possible."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Alright enough. Friendly staff & doctors. Confusing which place office for them to go in. Till you go to the correct one, which tells you not to go to the other. In house procedures, for the most part. Attentive, & answer your questions & concerns."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Love Dr.O. Trust him completely."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Staff was great and even followed me to the other location to serve me, how special I am."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great friendly front desk staff, parking is easy and the doctors at this facility are very attentive. Check in process was quick and I did not have to wait to long after my appointment time to be seen"