Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I know doctor Mohan for more than 15 years. He is very knowledgeable and kind person. Always ready to answer any of your questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very prepared and professional. Made it go easy."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional, courteous service was provided by Dr. Donner and his staff! Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very competent, very clear, very patient. I couldn’t want a better physician."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I felt very comfortable with this procedure because Dr Jain and the team are very thorough explaining everything and answering questions. They are very professional and I felt well taken care of while there. Follow up care was good as well."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent experience beginning to end (except the prep, of course)."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone that I was in contact with was kind, professional and made me feel like I was important. Dr. Lee was very gracious with his time and gave me a full explanation of the results of the exam before I left the facility. Thank you all very much for making a difficult day better."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google May 25 2022

"every service was satisfied to me"

5.0 Review from 4. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice building, lots of parking and easily accessible. Professional staff, overall pleasant atmosphere and experience."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"WA Gastroenterology was professional, and kind and every person from the front desk to the nurses and doctor were wonderful to me. It was my first time there and I felt completely safe and respected as a pstient. Thank you all!"