Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from H.3. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Rees-Lui for over twenty years. She’s kind, patient, understanding, knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The Virtual meeting was disappointing, I prefer face to face encounter. The Virtual lacks 1:1 reality. I am concerned with this upcoming invasive exam, especially since my PCP has expressed concern for an accidental of rupture of my colon given my age, 82."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr was very professional and courteous and answered all my questions in a way I can understand."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Had a colonoscopy, extremely clean facility, knowledgeable, personable and friendly staff. The whole visit went very smoothly, start to finish, in and out in under 2 hours"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I recommend this Center and everyone from the receptionists to the medical team and the doctors to anyone in need of care. I have never had such professional, kind, attentive, knowledgeable care."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They treated my very well and checked up on me later. The communication was excellent as were the instructions"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My second procedure at this facility. They are fantastic! Everyone treated me as though I was their only patient (which I wasn't). I could not recommend them more enthusiastically!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Considering the procedure I was having I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. Everybody was friendly and thorough and there were no long waiting periods. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Would have given 5 stars but the communication prior to coming in for my appointment was not as good as the first appointment."