Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My only complaint is the glass doors to enter the office. I was in a manual heelchair and it was a very dificult manuver to keep the dorr open with my husbands foot and then trying to get me through it atvthe same time. Love my drs and PAs here. They need a handicap door opener."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"A pleasant experience despite the reason for the visit…nice office setting and pleasant, competent staff. Dr. Donner will tell it like it is; he did for me, but that’s what doctors are for, isn’t it?"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone professional so n this team, from the person at the front desk, to the last person I worked with, were exceptional. They were all highly professional and yet very warm and personable. I loved working with a full team of women as well. Very empowering."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From receptionist to prep nurse to Anastasia person to recovery nurse and person who put me on wheel chair to my car and most of all my kind, educated comforting surgeonDr Wohlman they all are the most kind and caring people I have ever seen ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very satisfied with my colonoscopy experience. Dr Huang explained the procedure before hand, and he gave me the results afterwards. He answered all questions very patiently and was very prof. All his staff, assistants, nurses were friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the time that my appointment was set Fogel Endoscopy was on the ball. They immediately sent me a link to purchase the items needed (far more convenient than being given a list of items to go find on my own). They sent reminders, videos and very clear paperwork on what to expect, what to do, what NOT to do and made the entire experience very easy. The staff were all efficient and friendly. If you are in need of any of the services they offer I would highly recommend them. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very kind and thouroghly explained everything they were going to do before they did it. They made me feel comfortable. They didn't make me wait at all. The Doctor was great. I was really scared when I first got to my appointment but it was a breeze. Nice comfortable clean atmosphere."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"What really stood out to me was how pleasant and how well everyone on Dr. Wohlman's team worked together to provide my care. My experience was as a new patient (from Canada), referred by another physician. Scheduling wasn't an issue for me. I was pleased with the service on the phone making my initial appointment, and at reception. The nurse who did my intake was friendly and quick, and the team who took care of me for my procedure was outstanding. My doctor, Dr. Wohlman, was attentive, approachable, and clear. I'm really happy these are the people taking care of my colon."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am new to the PNW and needed to establish myself with a GI doctor. I started researching my options. I read the reviews for Dr. Rajesh Manam and he had received 4-5 stars in those reviews. I have found Dr. Manam to be intelligent and a master in his practice. He is kind and soft spoken, yet direct in his approach. He listens and has a keen sense of humor. I am lucky to now call him my physician."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Wonderful, caring Dr"