Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very detailed oriented people. Very kind and they listen. Very expedient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have found Dr. Wohlman and his team to be highly professional, courteous and making every effort to make the patient comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Wohlman to everyone."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Was a Doctor Visit and was professional the lady that set up the oppoienment was very nice and efficient everyone is nice there always"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"everything was good ..except I couldn't make sure pictures after removal polyps..only I can see the pictures polyps on it"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr Oussama Moussan He communicated threw the procedure to make me feel comfortable and his staff was first class."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Huang has always been great from the first time I’ve seen him over a year ago and takes the time to listen to understand the issues you are having and figure out how to get things back on track. Seems like it’s hard to find a doctor that has great bedside manner with their patients anymore and Dr Huang most definitely has it!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the moment my appointment was scheduled, my check in and my overall care was excellent. Every person was cordial, respectful and definitely made me feel comfortable. Dr. Kang was wonderful. I wish I could remember everyone’s name who came in to assist. Thank you for making an “uncomfortable “ procedure, comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome fast friendly efficient professional and helpful doctors and staff."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and fast, attentive service."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and very helpful with any questions.I thank them for the understanding and support of what I have to do before the event."