Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

Reviews for Puyallup Endoscopy Center

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Office greeting much better down to earth checking in"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"So far, so good..."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"I wanted to leave the first review below so that you can see this still needs to be addressed, but after finally getting an appointment and having the procedure done, I have to say the professionalism and bedside manners were off the charts. In my particular situation with a complication or two, the message was delivered in such a calm and soothing way that I all I can say is THANK YOU! -------- Previous Review ------ Nobody answers the phone, and nobody returns a phone message, this time went to leave a message and the mailbox is full... disconnected and had to wait on hold another 10+ minutes only to have the hold music stop and disconnect again 5 minutes later. I got a prescription on 8/1 and now it's 9/19 and still can't make an appointment."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 10 2023

"Would like to thank the team at WA Gastro. Had a procedure done yesterday and the team from the receptionist to the doctor could not have been kinder and more compassionate. Every step of the way they made me feel comfortable and we actually had a few laughs. Thanks"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Was good experience. Told things to help me with constipation."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"4th time at Wagi they are the best"

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Very comfortable atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great nurses and doctors who listen and help."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"All the staff are courteous and Olga is informative and thorough."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"When I get care it is good but appointments too far apart. Took way too long to determine I have SIBO. Haven’t gotten the prescription I need and it will be a week tomorrow. I’m still sick and might have to go to ER I feel so bad, I need something for pain and they won’t give me anything"

4.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I love Olga whom I always see in office. Dr Mosson does scope. I fun him cold."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Thank you so much everybody was kind and organized and very polite enjoyed the experience I would definitely recommend"

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They were very fast and efficient and explained themselves very well when giving answers to your questions"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff and no wait."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The nurse was very professional and friendly. Whoops. Gave opinion for wrong office. This definitely a ten overall. I recommend them. They are topnotch."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The team was nice and they were on it for getting me prepared for my scope. The staff answered all my questions prior to my appointment and at my follow up. Olga was very informative during my follow-up."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Had a routine medicine check up. All went well. Was also reminded of it being time for my next procedure. And a few helpful ways to take my medicine at better times. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great attentive service and friendly staff always makes my medical appointment services a great time spend. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was given great care!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I've had more scopes than I can count at this point and I would definitely recommend them. Fast, caring, and professional service from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my appointment. I got a lot of questions answered and was given good information for my problems. I have purchased the needed items and hope they will help me. My physician was well versed in my problems. I’m glad I kept my appointment."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Listened well, and gave good advice"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great, very profession pleasant"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"All of the staff are wonderful, very clear communication and caring atmosphere. I'm very grateful to have them handling my care."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They listened and went step by step until discovered my problem. They treated and advised accordingly"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great visit. Felt like my concerns were addressed. Staff was super nice."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very encouraging and set obtained goals"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Practioner was very engaging, probative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This experience was for my wife and she is very happy with the experience and the care and concern from the staff."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I don't usually leave reviews, but I feel that everyone was so nice. I forgot to bring my questionnaire they sent me and they were very nice and helpful with filling it out. I wish everyone could be as polite and patient as they were."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very informative, feel like they actually care about like I'm a person not just a number!!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Caring people who get back to you right away...answer all my questions..had a telehealth visit with Shayla...she is very responsive and pleasant to talk to"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff is absolutely wonderful."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am VERY HAPPY with having Justin as my dr. He was willing to explain everything to me and my Friend & POA. He gave me my option and I would recommend him to anyone that I know. I was scared at first but he was able to put my mind to ease. I was happy when I left and not as scared as I was when I came in. Thank you Justin!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Moussan and staff were AWESOME! Thank you for your professionalism!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"They always listen to my concerns and strive to find answers to any issues I face. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"II had questions and received honest and thorough answers from provider Justin Chapin."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Have been very helpful in getting my digestive problem improved."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very helpful and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I haven’t had one bad experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. 5 out of 5"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My husband passed away from Covid in January 2022. I took him to WAGI three times over the last decade, and I always thought he would be here to support me through my first colonoscopy. So I knew this was going to be an emotional experience for me. I was so impressed with the entire process from beginning (scheduling my appt) to end (the procedure and discharge). Dr. Moussan and the entire staff were very helpful and kind. I highly recommend WAGI."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Manum is very knowledgeable. He was able to name some possible causes to my intestinal problems that have remained a mystery for three years on the first on-line meeting. I am looking forward to my future appointments."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff there is always helpful and easy to work with if you need to reschedule. At the time of procedure Dr. Manam is calm and reassuring which made everything go smoothly for me. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.Z. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Talked to Hedi about the perso I talked on the phone I never will talk to that person again Lenin she was rudeness No help at all I just needed to talk with one of the nursest Heidi was the Nurse she was very helpful and I do not do s ervays"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience started with the front desk staff who were all very friendly and went out of their way to get me in as I had my appointment time wrong but they still went above and beyond to save the day and get me seen the same day. My appointment was informative and put me at ease for the coming treatment I was about to learn of. First I needed labs and the technician was superb, clean and I didn't feel a thing. At the end my follow-up appointments were made by the closing representative who explained everything thoroughly and respectively in light of my prognosis. My entire experience was awesome, thank you"

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Amazing experience. I was able to get an appointment quickly after an ER visit. All the staff were friendly, professional, and quick. It was a great experience."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Front desk staff was absolutely amazing !! Super welcoming and helpful as well as the nurses. Some of the doctors I would recommend hands down. The particular doctor I had when I went was horrid. Super rude and did not listen at all. When I expressed how I felt to the front desk at the end, they got me scheduled with another doctor immediately and very soon even with their busy schedule. I would recommend to friends and family and also remind them that if there is an issue with your doctor speak up because they will help !"

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

". Fantastic staff and Dr. Good experience. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Warm and friendly staff, very helpful and explained every procedure to me and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Vivien is always pleasant and personable at our visits. The office staff is kind. The nurse is nice and very helpful. I'm always in a good mood after leaving the office."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"This is my second time I have gone to this clinic, in other words I will continue to go to this clinic because the staff is great, they treat you with the up most respect and and dignity, with down to Earth humor that is refreshing to put anyone at esse when going through this procedure, once again thank you All"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Took awhile to get an appointment but my overall experience at Washington Gastroenterology was excellent. Before the procedure began and immediately after, Dr Manam explained everything very carefully and clearly and answered all of my questions. His calm, professional manner was very reassuring. Also, the entire staff were outstanding from check-in to check/out. I’ll be seeing them again and know that I’ll be in very good hands."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staffs were very friendly and explained the procedure to me. I were very comfortable with them because Im hard of hearing and the doctor removed his mask so I can read lip"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great patient treatment. Smooth process from appointment to procedure. Great communication and a real person very accessible to answer questions."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional staff. Were informed and answered all my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor was very friendly and helpful with my mom. Answering questions that we both had. Was very positive about everything. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone here is awesome, professional, courteous and very patient with complex cases. Thanks for everything. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the check-in process to the procedure itself, my experience at Washington Gastroenterology (Puyallup location) was excellent. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly and put me at complete ease, which is not always easy to do with these types of procedures. The staff was also incredibly professional. They provided step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow and didn’t leave me with uncertainties about what I should or should not do. As a side note, the taste of the prep drink is new and significantly improved since the last time I had the procedure. If anyone is putting this procedure off due to discomfort or fear, please don’t. It’s quite simple and better to be safe than sorry."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every one was so friendly, and treated me with professional help. Thank You. 👍🙂."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was very professional and very nice. They understood that the patients were coming in hungry and on limited sleep due to all of the prep work. Even before hand the text reminders that the procedure was coming up weren’t to many or complicated. They made a miserable procedure as pleasant as they could. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you for taking the time to listen to my issues and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely professional !"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sugar and his team of professionals take very good care of me. They can tell when something needs urgent attention and go the extra mile. Dr. Sugar cares about his patients and truly wants to help them feel better."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All the staff were amazing!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor " O" is very knowledgeable, asks good questions,, and a very kind and good listener I very much appreciated my time with him."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I were a patient’s Dr sugar almost 10 years until now. He was very kind and very good Dr. He and his stuff did a great job. Thank you for the service to patients."

5.0 Review from O.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Argawal and his staff at Digestive Health Sunrise Clinic, are the best , outstanding patient support, kind, polite very professional, Dr. Argawal is an outstanding Doctor"

5.0 Review from P.&. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All of the staff and doctor were highly professional and friendly. The entire procedure went as smoothly as could be hoped for."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent and professional office."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is a wonderful team of health care professionals, so kind, caring, and skilled. Receptionist, nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Sugar, they were all the very best. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable, talking me through everything and making sure I was aware of anything that they needed to do. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"all staff was respectful and polite at all times i will have no problem returning in one year"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent staff who make every effort to provide outstanding care and service from booking appointments, to check, throughout the procedure, and to check out."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moussan and his staff were gracious when I arrived for an appointment hours early (had been originally set for 9am but they called me and rescheduled it to 4pm and I literately forgot that later call) . They took the time to go over in detail my history and get me scheduled for the procedures I needed. It could have meant a rescheduled appointment, another 2hrs of travel time on questionable winter roads, but thankfully that did not happen. I completely recommend WASHGI to anyone having GI Problems or needing a Colon procedure."

5.0 Review from C.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was expressed how the entry to the lobby is locked do not invite those who just want to wander in the office! The MA or RN , Alma was very nice and professional, very down to earth. Justin the NPR was very professional and down to earth!! He was through with different tests i had in the past and possible next colonoscopy. Also other problems I have and now are gone. Just gave me warm "fuzzy "feeling!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and courteous considering the issue at hand. System outage made things more complicated but the staff worked through it !"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The process from beginning to end went smoothly! No pun intended All of the staff was Very professional, kind and an overall good experience considering the nature of this procedure is dreaded."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the front office person to Nurse Correy and Dr. Justin... They answered any and all my questions... When you need their services... This is the place."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Washington Gastroenterology. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and warm conversation from the receptionist. This really helped in setting my mind at ease and relieving the nervousness I was feeling prior to having my procedure. Every Nurse, Dr. and Anesthesiologist I was introduced to went out of their way to smile and have polite conversation with me to take my mind off my procedure to make me feel comfortable. Before I knew it, I was finished and heading home. The nurse that took care of me even called me the next day to see how I was feeling. The care I received was amazing! I will always choose Washington Gastroenterology for my healthcare needs! Thank you all so much for everything!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent place to get professional medical care. Staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Is very intelligent and knows what he's talking about with a good bedside manner. He answered all my questions and took time to make sure I was fully informed on everything I needed to know. Thank you Dr. Ojeabur!!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and efficient!"

5.0 Review from Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent staff!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was the best possible experience that you can have, given the circumstances surrounding your visit. The whole staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I was treated with friendly respect that made me feel totally relaxed. I don't hesitate a bit in recommending this office, Doctors, and Nurses to take care of your medical needs..."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The P.A. was very courteous, listened well, and took the time to answer all my concerns and questions . She explained why she was certain of her diagnosis and why we should continue the treatment and she discussed medication side effects and long term issues with medication. The visit was all I could ask for."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly, Dr. Moussan and his staff. Pleasant atmosphere and efficient. I always return here for my procedure even if I have to commute 20 miles to get there!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone there was great! Very pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All of my questions were answered in a timely fashion and all of my exercises were shown, explained, and copies given to me, so that I could take them home and practice. The staff make the exercises fun, so you don’t “mind” doing them. They are a great bunch of professionals. Sue Thomas"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was really impressed with how easy they made this procedure. I was contacted frequently via text with instructions(what to eat, have a driver to pick you up, etc)before the appointment and received a phone call from one of the staff after the procedure to follow up in case I had any questions or issues. The whole experience was very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staff were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff were very attentive and had excellent communication skill. They made sure I was comfortable and I felt well cared for."

5.0 Review from Z.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.K and his staff were extremely helpful and friendly with this being my 1st procedure. The anesthesiologist assured me that I was safe & that she would accompany me throughout the process. The other nurses & front desk intake were extremely nice as well. The office was nice & clean. Thanks and I recommend anyone who needs any of these services to come to this location."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was EXTREMELY nervous to have my first colonoscopy but I knew the importance of having it done. Dr. Sugar and his staff were kind and considerate and almost made it, dare I say, fun! They were all so jovial during the process and put me right at ease. I especially loved the anesthesiologist. Historically, medical providers have a hard time with my veins but he made it look easy. Great work!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wow, good times."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, friendly staff. Procedure was excellent."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Agarwal is kind and attentive. I feel like he truly cares about my health. I also appreciate his honesty and sense of humor."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"VERY NICE, INFORMATIVE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was extremely nervous and anxious about my procedure. However, all the instructions were easy to follow. There was support for my questions. The prep was not as bad as I expected, which I was very happy about. The day of the procedure everything went exactly as was laid out in the information provided. The staff were wonderful. While it's not something I would want to have to do regularly, all my fears and apprehension have been put to rest. If you have to have a colonoscopy I would highly recommend WA Gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent facility. Everyone who works there is profession and kind. Very clean facility."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Folks were super nice and helpful, all went without much stress :)"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient, friendly yet professional staff. Explained anything that was happening and going to happen for the procedure. Paperwork was probably the longest part of experience. Very smooth experience. Follow up the next day was good also."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Sugar has done procedures on me for many years now and I wouldn't look for anyone else. Everyone is helpful and efficient so there is no wasted time at their clinic. If you have need of their medical services, you can't do better. And, bonus, they give your really neat grippy socks."

4.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I think I fell between the cracks as far as getting information and prescription for the lovely drink, but once that was straightened out, my experience was positive. The staff was very pleasant, the doctor was courteous and it was as nice as a colonoscopy can be."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Professional and courteous considering the issue at hand. System outage made things more complicated but the staff worked through it !"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Olga was thorough with me; she didn't rush. The office girls were pleasant and helpful, and the medical assistant was as well. I feel cared about, which, in healing, makes a huge difference for me."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful virtual appointment options with minimal wait time!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very friendly, efficient and caring"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moussan Just takes care of business. Just what you want on this type of procedure...Nurse Cody I think was super nice."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and very helpful with any questions.I thank them for the understanding and support of what I have to do before the event."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first time getting any sort of invasive procedure, so needless to say I was VERY stressed about it. Everyone here was SO nice, helpful and professional! I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything ran smoothly from check in to discharge. I was asked if I had any questions prior to procedure and actually was awake enough after the procedure to assimilate the results conveyed by the gastroenterologist .Once the prep is finished , all in all a most pleasant experience by a capable staff."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Considering the procedure I was having I was very pleased with the whole process from beginning to end. Everybody was friendly and thorough and there were no long waiting periods. I couldn't have asked for a better experience."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was very professional, and very informative. I got there early, and was taken in early. Top notch service from all team members. Made a first timer very comfortable. Thank you to all involved"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Our caregiver was very concerned about our needs, listened attentively, and asked appropriate questions. He has arranged an appropriate follow-up and exam plan."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moussan and all the staff were excellent. I definitely recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The only discomfort I felt was my own needless anxiety about this first-time exam. The doctor and staff were reassuring, attentive and provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"they are very professional and always there for me when i send a message they are quick in the response. the doctor is a good doc. no nonsense doctor"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very good Dr (Agarwal) and team here for this unglamorous-but-vital procedure for us colon-cancer-prone guys. No-pain, no-hassle experience. Immediate communication of results. Only kinda wish they'd scoot you on that table quicker."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and thorough in ensuring I was taken care of."

4.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No surprises. No conflicts. Good experience."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No complaints."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The only regret that I have here is that it took so long to get an appointment.The first one. The second appt was scheduled less than a week from the first."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent customer service and very attentive. The RN was very friendly and helpful. Dr Moussan was very professional and informative. I would definitely recommend them. I’ve spent my whole life with GI issues and have been through my fair share of poor providers who don’t listen or help."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My first time ever having an I.V., put under anesthesia and having a colonoscopy. The staff was the BEST and made my experience comfortable and relaxed. I recommend this place 100%. Dr. Moussan and his staff deserve 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from G.X. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I've been a patient here for 10 years. Their staff is great, my doctor has always been outstanding."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am a long-time patient and appreciate the great care that I have received here over the many years that I have been dealing with GERD."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This is a great specialty practice for anyone with digestive problems."

5.0 Review from S.?. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Digestive Health Specialists is the best digestive health providers in Western Washington. I am a long-time patient and appreciate the empathy, kindness and outstanding care that I have received over the years. I want to thank Victoria for the great customer service today. Blessed be to all."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"I had a great experience. I had an endoscopy and colonoscopy. Doctor and the rest of the staff were very professional and caring. The doctor went over the results carefully with me and answered any questions I had."