Patient Reviews

At Washington Gastroenterology, your health and well-being are our utmost concern. With our patient-centric approach to medicine, you can rest assured that you will always come first. We are a physician-led network of providers would strive to help every patient reach their digestive health goals. We know that dealing with gastrointestinal issues is not always the most comfortable topic, which is why it is imperative that you feel at ease with your gastroenterologist. When you consult our board-certified experts, you can be sure that they will handle your GI issues with compassion, expertise, and care. To understand precisely what makes Washington Gastroenterology different from the rest, browse through some of the reviews from past and current patients who have been in your shoes. After reading the reviews, reach out to us and let us know how we can help you and your family on the path to GI wellness.

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Kulkarni is a new doctor to me. I really liked that she took time to get to know me and any concerns that I had."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The Dr. was personable, friendly and made me feel at ease both before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"She was super nice, caring and very clear with the information. She took the time to answer all our questions. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"The doctor was informative, kind, caring and compassionate. The prognosis was quick and efficient. Will definitely use this doctor again!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"My visit to Wagi to get a endoscopy was a pleasant experience. I didn’t have to wait, I was treated nicely by all the staff and I am very pleased to have Dr. Kulkarni as my physician. I just read her reports and am following her instructions."

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dear Aparna Kulkarni, M.D. I really enjoyed my visit to your clinic today! I would like to note the high organization of the process - from A to Z, professionalism, qualification, respect and attention to the patient! To my great regret, I did not remember all their names! Allow me to express my heartfelt thanks to you and in your person to all your assistants, colleagues, helpers and wish you all good health, happiness, and success!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Honestly I was out of hope with my stomach and Dr. Kulkarni has been amazing help! I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from ?. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Thank you for her courteous, kind and reliable care!"